Stats: 3,151,379 members, 7,812,108 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 08:24 AM

I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help (650 Views)

Doctors Please Help: I'm Having Weak Erection / My Ordeal With VIO For Not Wearing Face-Mask Inside My Car / In Gombe, Women Boil Used Sanitary Pads And Drink It To Get High – NDLEA (2) (3) (4)

I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Vill(f): 4:25pm On Dec 21, 2021
Good afternoon my fellow Nairalanders.
I've been having this boils almost every two months or so. Occultist in the house please what should I do about it. The thing is seriously paining me.

Moderators please can it be moved to the front page.

Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Mightymosco: 4:31pm On Dec 21, 2021
Take bicham ampiclause...or go chemist 4 d injection...

Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by ahnie: 4:43pm On Dec 21, 2021
Sorry about the discomfort.
Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by joinnow: 4:47pm On Dec 21, 2021

you are playing with your eye.
Go see optometrist but if you cannot
Then
Or visit pharmacy buy
Lincocin capsules this time buy complete dosage and take for 5 days.
Also buy vitamin A bottle like red capsule
Yeast tablet
And chymoral table.
All in all

Lincocin
Vitamin A
Yeast tablet
Chynmoral tablet.
Take complete dosage so it will not come back after 2 months.

To your quick recovery
Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Befulfilled(f): 5:05pm On Dec 21, 2021
Such boil normally go naturally but you can opt for prescribed drugs.
Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Nobody: 5:07pm On Dec 21, 2021
Mightymosco:
this your spelling of beecham ampoclox eh
Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Vill(f): 5:17pm On Dec 21, 2021
Mightymosco:

I've been taking the ampiclause but is still not working
Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Vill(f): 5:18pm On Dec 21, 2021
joinnow:

you are playing with your eye.
Go see optometrist but if you cannot
Then
Or visit pharmacy buy
Lincocin capsules this time buy complete dosage and take for 5 days.
Also buy vitamin A bottle like red capsule
Yeast tablet
And chymoral table.
All in all

Lincocin
Vitamin A
Yeast tablet
Chynmoral tablet.
Take complete dosage so it will not come back after 2 months.

To your quick recovery

Thank you sir
Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Vill(f): 5:19pm On Dec 21, 2021
Befulfilled:
Such boil normally go naturally but you can opt for prescribed drugs.

Any time it occurs I always go to the pharmacy and they will prescribe some drugs for me. But after some months, it will reappear again
Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Befulfilled(f): 5:21pm On Dec 21, 2021
Vill:

Any time it occurs I always go to the pharmacy and they will prescribe some drugs for me. But after some months, it will reappear again

You are a man and u dey carry f for moniker? Why boil no go do you?
Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Mightymosco: 5:33pm On Dec 21, 2021
Vill:

I've been taking the ampiclause but is still not working
Den go to chemist 4 d injection...Itz #800...
Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Kokomania(m): 6:05pm On Dec 21, 2021
Good day friend. You’re been troubled � by Aron Oju. If you can take herbal medicine then I will be so much help to you. You can check my signature or write me on my WhatsApp. 0806 754 2444
Your health is important
Re: I'm Having Boil Inside My Eyes. Please Help by Spencerchiboy(m): 9:25pm On Dec 21, 2021
Vill:
Good afternoon my fellow Nairalanders.
I've been having this boils almost every two months or so. Occultist in the house please what should I do about it. The thing is seriously paining me.

Moderators please can it be moved to the front page.
A shim spotted

Get Your Health Back Today / Get Free Videos For Your Phones And More On Health Issue / Interesting Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20