Stats: 3,152,811 members, 7,817,355 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 10:49 AM

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ (880862 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (2202) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by blaquemyc: 3:59pm On Jan 02, 2022
Isacar:
Anytime Dem use Hazard game dey turn upsidedown...
comrade calm down, they were already losing before Hazard was brought in

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 4:00pm On Jan 02, 2022
The funny thing about
1-0

Is e go even affect over 1.5 boys
Nobody fit escape this one

Olohun !

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by aktolly54(m): 4:04pm On Jan 02, 2022
Uzomarrr123:
The funny thing about
1-0

Is e go even affect over 1.5 boys
Nobody fit escape this one

Olohun !
over 1.5 boyz lol

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by zeeace(m): 4:07pm On Jan 02, 2022
emsco:
I hope the mumu that like to tell poeple to give money to their parents instead of betting is not on this year thread. Mumu advising adults on how to spend their hard earned money.

I need 2 odds to knack 50k
Sportybet only
don't mind the slowpoke. Extremely poor people.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Antell95(m): 4:13pm On Jan 02, 2022
angry angry angry
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by hhmmcj: 4:15pm On Jan 02, 2022
England

Dover game

FHG

ODD
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by SultanOfPuna: 4:17pm On Jan 02, 2022
BRENTFORD 1X

CHELSEA LIVERPOOL OVER 1.5

ATLETICO MADRID 1.5
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Isacar(m): 4:18pm On Jan 02, 2022
blaquemyc:
comrade calm down, they were already losing before Hazard was brought in

Bro I know, no b d first time Madrid dey comeback, Hazard just dey gift home team ball, as I dey watch d game, I missed V.Junior

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by hhmmcj: 4:31pm On Jan 02, 2022
India

Goa game

Over 4.5 goals

ODD
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by hhmmcj: 4:32pm On Jan 02, 2022
hhmmcj:
England

Dover game

FHG

ODD
29'
B⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽⚽MMMMMMMMMMMM
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by smartr: 4:39pm On Jan 02, 2022
Chelsea - Liverpool 2.5 cards 1.21 odds
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 4:46pm On Jan 02, 2022
smartr:
Chelsea - Liverpool 2.5 cards 1.21 odds
Una don move to yellow card now and …lol

I remember when masherano Dey play for Barca , so I tot to myself , this masherano na very rough player , why don’t I play him to be carded in of his la liga games

Omo , that day I stake 10k, to my greatest surprise, that match day , masherano was the nicest person on the field ,infact I remember him settling a scuffle between his teammate and dia opponent

Omo , masherano turn saint obi untop my 10k
Wonders shall never end

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 6ixT8: 4:48pm On Jan 02, 2022
kaia! Betting can be really emotional brutal.

So on friday i decide to play what i hoped to be my last offering to alabi before hanging off betting in the new year. I made this decision after so many unlucky trials with bashing from one game syndromes.

This my suppose last game was lucky to sail over on friday, Saturday game started promising; albeit as an Arsenal fan i gave City win, i was willing to sacrifice the ticket just for my belove arsenal to win... Then came the infamous 4pm games. The useless Buxton that was leading 2-1 at 85min which i ve written off as a sure win, turn out to be something bizarre... This was how the potention 75k that i wished to use and get a new phone busted. I was really heartbroken!!! It would have only remain Kabylie today to win.

As if the badluck wasnt enough, the New year bonus from bet9jaa which i was hoping to win 60k too was crashed by one game again. All thanks to Hendon.

The only thing worth taking from this experience is to quit this nonsense once and for all.
B9R8621481978FC-

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by smartr: 4:50pm On Jan 02, 2022
Uzomarrr123:

I remember when masherano Dey play for Barca , so I tot to myself , this masherano na very rough player , why don’t I play him to be carded in of his la liga games

Omo , that day I stake 10k, to my greatest surprise, that match day , masherano was the nicest person on the field ,infact I remember him settling a scuffle between his teammate and dia opponent

Wonders shall never end

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Biodundimeji(m): 5:09pm On Jan 02, 2022
Uzomarrr123:

Wonders shall never end
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by itopat007: 5:09pm On Jan 02, 2022
Corner sure pass

Don't accumulate much games tho

But this alabi get serious levels and doings
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by WhiteIverson: 5:50pm On Jan 02, 2022
Entire Nigerian league
1x

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by emsco(m): 6:02pm On Jan 02, 2022
Una don start dis unsolicited advise on this new thread abi?
Why join this new thread if you truly want to quit betting ?
Quit if you wanna quit and stop constituting nuisance this year.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Psalmspsalms: 6:24pm On Jan 02, 2022
can anyone fund my betking account. Any amount at all pls ID 4407808 betking
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 6:27pm On Jan 02, 2022
B9R8631548940QT-8614758

West brom ruined this 10 odds.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 6:28pm On Jan 02, 2022
Psalmspsalms:
can anyone fund my betking account. Any amount at all pls ID 4407808 betking

1k sent

Enjoy
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Psalmspsalms: 6:36pm On Jan 02, 2022
Miracood2:

1k sent
Enjoy
Two days into the year and u don begin lie
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by itopat007: 6:47pm On Jan 02, 2022
Psalmspsalms:

Two days into the year and u don begin lie

Miracood2 catching cruise unnecessarily
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Antell95(m): 7:33pm On Jan 02, 2022
Guys my candid advise on betting this year is simple, save the best of your money for the good leagues to start, I will mention the leagues you can stake, at least you have 96% chance of winning, you see all this EPL, Laliga and co, they are useless and unpredictable Face with tears of joyFace with tears of joy - Mr Bayo
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Godswillu(m): 8:00pm On Jan 02, 2022
6ixT8:
kaia! Betting can be really emotional brutal.

So on friday i decide to play what i hoped to be my last offering to alabi before hanging off betting in the new year. I made this decision after so many unlucky trials with bashing from one game syndromes.

This my suppose last game was lucky to sail over on friday, Saturday game started promising; albeit as an Arsenal fan i gave City win, i was willing to sacrifice the ticket just for my belove arsenal to win... Then came the infamous 4pm games. The useless Buxton that was leading 2-1 at 85min which i ve written off as a sure win, turn out to be something bizarre... This was how the potention 75k that i wished to use and get a new phone busted. I was really heartbroken!!! It would have only remain Kabylie today to win.

As if the badluck wasnt enough, the New year bonus from bet9jaa which i was hoping to win 60k too was crashed by one game again. All thanks to Hendon.

The only thing worth taking from this experience is to quit this nonsense once and for all.
B9R8621481978FC-4975175
B911WRQECRERCC-6281343
I understand you but for some of us. we are like Arsenals fans , Be it Good or bad we are still there
But i love your game selection and i will be happy if you can quote me in your next selection

Please
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomacharles: 8:01pm On Jan 02, 2022
Antell95:
Guys my candid advise on betting this year is simple, save the best of your money for the good leagues to start, I will mention the leagues you can stake, at least you have 96% chance of winning, you see all this EPL, Laliga and co, they are useless and unpredictable Face with tears of joyFace with tears of joy - Mr Bayo

where the bayo dey?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sanicharken: 8:14pm On Jan 02, 2022
Live bet 86’ mins 0:2
Real Betis -:- Celta Vigo
TIP: OVER2.5
ODD:3.50
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sirk4great247: 8:14pm On Jan 02, 2022
Betting Hard pass robbery
Person go think athletico madrid will not win and carry real madrid to win.
Athletico win and real madrid lose

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 8:18pm On Jan 02, 2022
Sirk4great247:
Betting Hard pass robbery
Person go think athletico madrid will not win and carry real madrid to win.
Athletico win and real madrid lose
E say “ e hard pass robbery”

Lol grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sirk4great247: 8:26pm On Jan 02, 2022
Uzomarrr123:

E say “ e hard pass robbery”

Lol grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by 6ixT8: 8:30pm On Jan 02, 2022
Godswillu:

I understand you but for some of us. we are like Arsenals fans , Be it Good or bad we are still there
But i love your game selection and i will be happy if you can quote me in your next selection

Please

ive quit betting bruh. Even when i play, it would probably be high stake with little odd.

Be as it may, i will try to remember you.

Am also considering dropping few bankers here for those interesting when i spot them.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Uzomarrr123: 8:30pm On Jan 02, 2022
Antell95:
Used to play
Juventus - Italy
Bayern - Germany
Celtic - Scotland
Salzburg - Austria
New saints - wales
Legia Warsaw - Poland

These were the sure teams to win dia league
Back then , when tins were normal

But now ehn …

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) ... (2202)

Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 / How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today?

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52