Stats: 3,153,640 members, 7,820,250 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:06 PM

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (118) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ (884532 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (115) (116) (117) (118) (119) (120) (121) ... (2202) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 6:27am On Jan 28, 2022
Osas187:
Sportybet BCADWD9K edit and quote
Kingshrd
BCAF1Q2Z

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Osas187: 6:58am On Jan 28, 2022
Viking07:
BCAF1Q2Z
Boss Thanks.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:17am On Jan 28, 2022
Werey no dey disturb us with your telegram

Audio millionaire
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Vitex: 9:40am On Jan 28, 2022
Weeks back people mocked me on this thread after I requested that someone fund my bet account, after those 3 days of insults, this thread slowly d!ed.
After they attacked me, the negative energy on this thread simply k!lled it
Nothing ever thrives under an atmosphere of toxicity. NOTHING!

PS: If you still want to fund me to undo what they did to me on this thread, here's my Betking ID - 402850

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:40am On Jan 28, 2022
My people.. how the hustle dey go?

Tk4all...
What's up brother?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:43am On Jan 28, 2022
Vitex:
Weeks back people mocked me on this thread after I requested that someone should fund my bet account, after those 3 days of insults, this thread slowly d!ed.

PS: If you still want to fund me to undo what they did on this thread, here's my Betking ID - 402850

Vitex Okeke, PhD Crumbing Technology.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by macphilip: 9:59am On Jan 28, 2022
With Sowget.com, you can instantly top-up your sports betting account.
Bet9ja, NairaBet, 1xBet, BetKing, SportyBet, Betway & many more

VIP Football predictions from Sowget
Enjoy our premium daily & accurate football tips on
1X2, both teams to score, Over/Under 2.5G/3.5G e.t.c.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Disturb: 10:36am On Jan 28, 2022
So for more than 5 days now.. Fvck dem never comot come explain the 13k
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by smartr: 11:58am On Jan 28, 2022
Disturb:
So for more than 5 days now.. Fvck dem never comot come explain the 13k

Do you know when last the guy had up to 10k in his account? grin grin

I hope it hasn't discouraged emsco from posting here... We still need his games.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Phiheywhy1: 12:35pm On Jan 28, 2022
Vitex:
Weeks back people mocked me on this thread after I requested that someone fund my bet account, after those 3 days of insults, this thread slowly d!ed.

PS: If you still want to fund me to undo what they did to me on this thread, here's my Betking ID - 402850
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ogk8082: 12:37pm On Jan 28, 2022
Phiheywhy1:

The brain cells for that guy head don die sinceee.. cheesy
Cus how can someone with complete brain type all that ? grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by smartr: 1:49pm On Jan 28, 2022
Sanicharken, sanicharken, sanicharken . How many times did I call you?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by smartr: 1:49pm On Jan 28, 2022
Hmmmmcj drop games mke we boom
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Vitex: 1:53pm On Jan 28, 2022
ogk8082:

The brain cells for that guy head don die sinceee.. cheesy
Cus how can someone with complete brain type all that ? grin

Actually, the brain cells for your mother head
don die sinceeee...you bastad

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by symbuul: 1:54pm On Jan 28, 2022
smartr:

Do you know when last the guy had up to 10k in his account? grin grin

I hope it hasn't discouraged emsco from posting here... We still need his games.

Sad to say, but some people here don't deserve any help.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by boringdraw: 2:00pm On Jan 28, 2022
Over 2.5 goals
Israel » Leumit League
H. Raanana - Beitar Tel Aviv

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by FavRicc: 2:33pm On Jan 28, 2022
Gatwiga power bank.
20,000 MAH
2 USB Double Output
Micro & type-C double input
1 Year warranty,
Fast Charging.
150pcs Available.

N7,000
N6,000 1 unit
N5,500 from 10 units

Call Or WhatsApp
0816-3323-491

6pcs remaining
Gonna be outta stock till further notice

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by emmanuelbrown26: 3:10pm On Jan 28, 2022
symbuul:

Sad to say, but some people here don't deserve any help.
Actually, I don't know what u guys were talking about. But as for rendering help on nairaland, that's a turn off for me. Nairaland is full of ingrate.
I remember when I used to visit health section, guys were complaining of weak erection and quick ejaculation and stuffs like that. So I told them that I can help them with natural stuffs that would cure it free of charge
One guy outside Lagos contacted me,sso I sent the stuff to him in Edo state.
CCould u believe that this bros no use d stuff and the stuff na waiting I dey sell. I just say mak I do small giveaway not only.him, some within Lagos, ever since then anything about help my hand no dey.
even game wey we dey play,aAtleast I dey win more than loss but I no ever post my ticket to avoid online beggers
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Disturb: 3:12pm On Jan 28, 2022
Always avoid the urge to shalaye

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ogk8082: 3:20pm On Jan 28, 2022
Vitex:

Actually, the brain cells for your mother head
don die sinceeee...you bastad

I don like your comment for you , make you self see likes grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Osas187: 3:28pm On Jan 28, 2022
emmanuelbrown26:

Actually, I don't know what u guys were talking about. But as for rendering help on nairaland, that's a turn off for me. Nairaland is full of ingrate.
I remember when I used to visit health section, guys were complaining of weak erection and quick ejaculation and stuffs like that. So I told them that I can help them with natural stuffs that would cure it free of charge
One guy outside Lagos contacted me,sso I sent the stuff to him in Edo state.
CCould u believe that this bros no use d stuff and the stuff na waiting I dey sell. I just say mak I do small giveaway not only.him, some within Lagos, ever since then anything about help my hand no dey.
even game wey we dey play,aAtleast I dey win more than loss but I no ever post my ticket to avoid online beggers
I like the way you advertise your product.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Vitex: 3:30pm On Jan 28, 2022
ogk8082:

I don like your comment for you , make you self see likes grin

F**k
off you brainless tw@t of a scammer!
You've had your own share of attention from me so this is the last time I'm going to dignify you with a response
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ogk8082: 3:32pm On Jan 28, 2022
Vitex:

F**k
off you brainless Arrow!
You've had your own share of attention from me so this is the last time I'm going to dignify you with a response

Normally, arrow no get brain before .
I wonder what school you went to.
You are a pathetic clown grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Vitex: 3:45pm On Jan 28, 2022
Nairaland algorithms automatically changing the word T.W.A.T to 'arrow' is deffo a comic relief for me today...lol

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Kantebets(m): 4:02pm On Jan 28, 2022
How long does it take betway to rectify an abandoned game

Will they return my stake or wail wait till the game is replayed?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 4:12pm On Jan 28, 2022
Make this goddamn bet9ja waya us bonus na.. angry

Because I no fit use my money take bet.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by ogk8082: 4:19pm On Jan 28, 2022
Vitex:
Nairaland algorithms automatically changing the word T.W.A.T to 'arrow' is deffo a comic relief for me today...lol

The only comic relief I see here is your empty account balance. cheesy wink
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 4:45pm On Jan 28, 2022
ogk8082:

The only comic relief I see here is your empty account balance. cheesy wink

This man..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Pandorah(m): 4:47pm On Jan 28, 2022
This post is strictly for serious minded persons ONLY!

If you're a good punter, partial punter and or someone with good vision in making 90% potential winnings.
Join the green rocket to Greenland.
Indicate by quoting this post and you'll be added to one of the best sports betting Whatsapp group.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 4:52pm On Jan 28, 2022
Miracood2:
Make this goddamn bet9ja waya us bonus na.. angry

Because I no fit use my money take bet.
you nor fit use your money bet Abi you nor get money

(1) (2) (3) ... (115) (116) (117) (118) (119) (120) (121) ... (2202)

Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 / How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34