Stats: 3,152,559 members, 7,816,360 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:10 AM

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1971) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ (880081 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1968) (1969) (1970) (1971) (1972) (1973) (1974) ... (2202) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Lhimeet(m): 8:19am On Dec 06, 2022
hideafnation:
Let's forget about my initial write-up. I wanted to specially give the person who quoted my winning ticket but realize it was quoted by 2 person.

I will be releasing 20k for the house. IF Y'ALL THINK its too meagre, you can come up with 100 odds, play with the cash to increase the value before sharing.

But this cash is available to ONLY those who participated in the competition. Nominate 1 person who will receive the cash. I don't have any criterial for choosing those who will benefit, but ITS STRICTLY FOR THOSE WHO PARTICIPATED IN PFP

regards

Good one... cool

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 8:20am On Dec 06, 2022
Samueltemi337:
This one dey make noise for 5k profit grin
imaginary Spanish billionaire grin

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 8:22am On Dec 06, 2022
Omo.... Rainmoredays don cap gan ooo grin grin
The guy/girl no too dey talk like that ooo....See para everywhere....

Me sef go get this money one day sha...I pray I'll also be willing to help the less privileged people angry

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 8:23am On Dec 06, 2022
israelp:
imaginary Spanish billionaire grin
he better to be imaginary billionaire than to be beggar for real life
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 8:26am On Dec 06, 2022
Samueltemi337:
he better to be imaginary billionaire than to be beggar for real life
so tell me the difference ? grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 8:27am On Dec 06, 2022
Israelp you sef dey cap....26 comments....Only you grin grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Bergavis: 8:27am On Dec 06, 2022
WinMagnate:

Respect man, how is the roll going?

Great guy. As for the rollover I don benefit. Started new rollover on basketball last night and e dey go well too.

This forum ehn. I no go ever share anything here any longer. I don learnt my lessons here.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 8:27am On Dec 06, 2022
Joeblaze26:
The guy is broke
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 8:27am On Dec 06, 2022
I sure say if na eseka12 win dat 1m .. 10k for don enta my account cheesy cheesy

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 8:28am On Dec 06, 2022
israelp:
so tell me the difference ? grin
You can call it imaginary

I'm the one enjoying the billions not you

keep enjoying your life of begging
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 8:29am On Dec 06, 2022
Joeblaze26:
na my food grin grin person go dy share poverty dy give people say na giveaway .... thunder faya ototo grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 8:31am On Dec 06, 2022
Samueltemi337:
You can call it imaginary

I'm the one enjoying the billions not you

keep enjoying your life of begging
lolz this galboy is sick

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 8:32am On Dec 06, 2022
israelp:
I sure say if na eseka12 win dat 1m .. 10k for don enta my account cheesy cheesy
Trying to play mind games with Eseka so that he go drop something for you

you have been mentioning him since yesterday

Na life be this?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 8:33am On Dec 06, 2022
israelp:
na my food grin grin person go dy share poverty dy give people say na giveaway .... thunder faya ototo grin
Thunder fire poverty....Me sef go get this money grin grin

I saw about 15 pages I thought everybody will be smiling....Omo...Life no balance angry
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 8:34am On Dec 06, 2022
Samueltemi337:
Trying to play mind games with Eseka so that he go drop something for you

you have been mentioning him since yesterday

Na life be this?
like say u nor go drop ur plate

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by WinMagnate: 8:35am On Dec 06, 2022
Bergavis:

Great guy. As for the rollover I don benefit. Started new rollover on basketball last night and e dey go well too.

This forum ehn. I no go ever share anything here any longer. I don learnt my lessons here.

Baba, I feel your concern. It's painful how some people engage in discourse with disrespect to personalities.

It's nice to know you're rolling well.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Samueltemi337(m): 8:37am On Dec 06, 2022
israelp:
like say u nor go drop ur plate
Your really don't know how made I am
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 8:43am On Dec 06, 2022
Oya like wetin rainmoredays talk ...make 40 people combine drop 5 sure odd make person make money jare..

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Marktylerr: 8:50am On Dec 06, 2022
I used to think this rainmoredays was a girl...with the way e dey run mouth grin always have meme for every reply he gives. grin grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by akwesenana: 9:05am On Dec 06, 2022
Samueltemi337:
Because you miss giveaway you dey drop quote

poverty Na really disease
E be like Ogun dey kill you.
Show me where I beg anybody for here?
This boy you no wan dey use your head abi?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by akwesenana: 9:07am On Dec 06, 2022
Make una check zoom corners. Made some change there.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Crumbian: 9:08am On Dec 06, 2022
Again, God no go...

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by beta247: 9:27am On Dec 06, 2022
Tk4all:
A suggestion.

When this pfp competition started, there was alot going on till some people stood their Ground to normalize many things here. I plead with the winners to recognise their hard work plssssss. On the list should be

Stephenmoka4 (select any oda of ya choice)

XShegzzyeeiX (+500 airtime)

Rainmoredays (select any oda person)

Ibrahim3307

Lexylexy

etc

The people i mentioned there were always on ground to quote tickets, raise alarm when someone wants to cheat and monitor the competition generally. They did all this for free and i believe that without them, the leaderboard should not have come not like this.

It's a humble opinion pls, i'm not feeling entitled to someone's money.

I am giving 1GB data to these monikers including Tk4all

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Sonnick(m): 9:41am On Dec 06, 2022
Gbasgbos everywhere. I will drop 1xbet basketball code todayy
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 9:59am On Dec 06, 2022
Anybody using 9mobile here?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tekahashi: 9:59am On Dec 06, 2022
akwesenana:
Make una check zoom corners. Made some change there.
thanks for sharing bro
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tekahashi: 10:02am On Dec 06, 2022
israelp:
Oya like wetin rainmoredays talk ...make 40 people combine drop 5 sure odd make person make money jare..
even this isn't easy, if not people for don blow with 1.5odd roll over

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by betshopagent(m): 10:11am On Dec 06, 2022
Tk4all:

Just mention me in the morning pls.
400570259.pls put am for my 1xbet.thanks
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Dannydrums889: 10:14am On Dec 06, 2022
Bergavis:

Don't let people's comment discourage you from doing your thing,if you share some vital informations here there will always be criticism
Once benefit from your games,so keep up the good work
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 10:15am On Dec 06, 2022
beta247:

I am giving 1GB data to these monikers including Tk4all
add me join beta man
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 10:16am On Dec 06, 2022
Dear diary, a lot's happened over the last couple of days. The things my eyes have seen, my mouth cannot speak of.

By the way, guess what? My bf finished her final exams at the University of Benin yesterday, and she was proposed to by man. Noooooooo!!! Uhmm, i mean, yayyyyyy!...Lol. I couldn't be more happier for her. That girl deserves every thing perfect, and just looking at her yesterday, i saw that happiness. I had never seen her that happy. It got me a lil teary eyed though. My friend, my very best friend would be leaving me for man & matrimony. I have been literally crying my eyes out, you guys. Who would i tell all my sad search for Penelope stories to? Who? *continues crying* ...smiles

Dear diary, over the last couple of days, it appears i have become a celebrity of some sort. Here's the gist...

So, America man, like i mentioned in my last diary entry, is quite a lover of the female gender. Slim, tall, short, plus sized... American man loves anything that has a pusssy. So, let's just say... I've been somewhat of a love-vendor, to American man. Sorta like what Lyord Banks used to do for 50 Cent ... smiles.

Dear diary, I'd go to my junction, at a place called Boundary, and pick up American man's hook ups ( mostly campus girls, if i might add )... and take them to the Slaughter house, which also doubles as my residence...smiles

While we stroll to the house, I'd initiate conversations with these girls...and we'd basically just laugh our way to the house. Now, here's where it gets interesting. The guys on my street, for whatever reason, seem to think these girls are mine. They seem to think these high class, Brazilian hair wearing, long nails & lashes wearing ( not my thing, by the way ) ladies, are my friends. Of course, you trust me to give them the impression that they were mine. Albeit, unintentional. I'd give this awkward smiles, as if to say... "Yeah... the girl is mine" .... smiles

Dear diary, i am now somewhat of a celebrity in my street. Girls who'd normally not say Hi to me in my street, are saying Good morning to me, even when it's evening. Everyone seems to think I am now a top dawg. Whereas, it's same me... same old easy going me, who just wants to live life & eat akara and bread. Anyways, i cannot lie, i kinda love the attention....smiles. Almost feels like i am 50 cent...these days. I certainly do hope i don't get shot though..Lol. All thanks to American man... smiles.

Dear diary, how's the Christmas coming along over there? I don't know about you, but it certainly doesn't feel like Christmas in the Bronze City. Anyways, when next i am back, I'll talk about my first experience of Igbagbue. The very popular den of the ladies of the night, here in the Bronze City. In fact, legend has it that love peddling began at Igbagbue... smiles. Anyways, until i am back... It's peace, love, and chicken grease. Ciao! Ciao!!

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Crumbian: 10:20am On Dec 06, 2022
Miracood2:
Anybody using 9mobile here?

I'm using 9mobile, wassup?

(1) (2) (3) ... (1968) (1969) (1970) (1971) (1972) (1973) (1974) ... (2202)

Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 / How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today?

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41