Stats: 3,151,423 members, 7,812,243 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 10:37 AM

➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ - Business (1976) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ (877667 Views)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 / Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1973) (1974) (1975) (1976) (1977) (1978) (1979) ... (2202) (Go Down)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by IwasNeverGone: 7:15pm On Dec 06, 2022
Tolu181:
this trenches village man don send men to oblivion
Ebuka angry
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:20pm On Dec 06, 2022
I have 2h 9mobile airtime but I don't have 9mobile sim... (Won it from opera mini shake and win promo)

Please that guy that quote me earlier... How am I going to push u the 2h?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:20pm On Dec 06, 2022
Tolu181:
this trenches village man don send men to oblivion

Tolu the crypto boy.. how it is?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by rainmoredays: 7:26pm On Dec 06, 2022
Tk4all:

Good evening boss

I see your mentions on the other thread but seriously. I was very busy today. E funny say na you wan help me but i did not reply you on time. Pls no vex for me.

I mailed you the details already. Pls confirm

I sent it already nah.
Attached

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tk4all(m): 7:29pm On Dec 06, 2022
rainmoredays:
I sent it already nah. . . Attached
Thanks boss. Let me confirm
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by recieve(m): 7:32pm On Dec 06, 2022
rainmoredays:
I sent it already nah.
Attached
Thank you so much, you're a good man
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:32pm On Dec 06, 2022
Tk4all, com push me data abeg
Was banned by antispambot when beta247 asked me to drop number.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by mceze(m): 7:34pm On Dec 06, 2022
rainmoredays:
I sent it already nah.
Attached

Good gesture..Best wishes.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by bigcee(m): 7:44pm On Dec 06, 2022
Miracood2:
I have 2h 9mobile airtime but I don't have 9mobile sim... (Won it from opera mini shake and win promo)

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:44pm On Dec 06, 2022
Tk4all na u be the hot kidd... For this thread nowadays. Congratulations.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:45pm On Dec 06, 2022
bigcee:

Two to go make I grab this fine phone grin

Mine keeps restarting.. and I don't know why. All my sensible progress has restart today. I don tire abeg.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by hhmmcj: 7:45pm On Dec 06, 2022
WorldCup2022

Portugal vs Switzerland game

Tip: "Breel Embolo" Over 0.5 SHOT ON TARGET

ODD:

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:46pm On Dec 06, 2022
rainmoredays:
I sent it already nah.
Attached

Sabi man...!
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by bigcee(m): 7:47pm On Dec 06, 2022
Miracood2:

Mine keeps restarting.. and I don't know why. All my sensible progress has restart today. I don tire abeg.
I done win airtime tire. I also won 2k cash voucher this morning. I Hope your account has been verified?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by rainmoredays: 7:47pm On Dec 06, 2022
Tk4all:

If you feel like dashing people from it you can o.
Spain to score @ 1,15 shallowed all my betting capital today. Who would have thought they won't muster in a goal. It was greediness on my part because I don't fancy soccer.
But because I had made the promise, I had to fulfill it, so you people won't tag me a deceiver.
It is well sha.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:48pm On Dec 06, 2022
bigcee:

I done win airtime tire. I also won 2k cash voucher this morning.

U try.. mine keeps restarting. And aside this stupid 2h, I haven't won any sensible thing.

How are u gonna redeem the 2k voucher?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:49pm On Dec 06, 2022
Tk4all:

Come and do street something.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by KanielOutis92: 7:50pm On Dec 06, 2022
Miracood2:

I use 9mobile
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 7:52pm On Dec 06, 2022
rainmoredays:
Spain to score @ 1,15 shallowed all my betting capital today. Who would have thought they won't muster in a goal. It was greediness on my part because I don't fancy soccer.
But because I had made the promise, I had to fulfill it, so you people won't tag me a deceiver.
It is well sha.
grin angry angry
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by rainmoredays: 7:52pm On Dec 06, 2022
14july:
All this gamblers...... una still dae into this devilish act sad sad sad

Make una get sense oh angry angry

2023 is almost here oh cry cry

Am out cool
This my guy, you just forget me, nah wao, nor be so.
Remember, when we dey bomb nairaland with our website link back then.
As blogging nor jawo again, You nor come show me the new update.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 7:53pm On Dec 06, 2022
Miracood2:

U try.. mine keeps restarting. And aside this stupid 2h, I haven't won any sensible thing.

how does that opera stuff works??..how do I start?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tk4all(m): 7:53pm On Dec 06, 2022
rainmoredays:
It is well sha.
Sorry about your loss boss.

I'm not sharing shishi cos i get big problem for my hands. Check my comments and see for yourself. Na to use this money settle the matter. Infact, na God send you to Help me. If this money no come een, i 4 chop shame tire
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Crumbian: 7:53pm On Dec 06, 2022
Miracood2:

I'm the one that quote you this morning.

Make I drop my number?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:54pm On Dec 06, 2022
KanielOutis92:
I use 9mobile

Crumbian quoted my in the money.. let's see if he's gonna respond.
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Joeblaze26(m): 7:54pm On Dec 06, 2022
bigcee:

Two pieces to go make I grab this fine phone grin
Omo you sef dey run this level grin
But shey this people go drop the phone like this....I get 4 pieces remaining for this cute phone too angry

Miracood2:

Send a mail to their customer care...It'll be resolved within an hour....One of my guy's progress was restored today after the shit happened.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:54pm On Dec 06, 2022
Crumbian:

I'm the one that quote you this morning.

Make I drop my number?

I don't have airtime to forward u the pin fa..
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by israelp(m): 7:55pm On Dec 06, 2022
Tk4all:

I'm not sharing shishi cos i get big problem for my hands. Check my comments and see for yourself. Na to use this money settle the matter. Infact, na God send you to Help me. If this money no come een, i 4 chop shame tire
I get 3 sure odd here o grin
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:55pm On Dec 06, 2022
israelp:
how does that opera stuff works??..how do I start?

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by bigcee(m): 7:56pm On Dec 06, 2022
Miracood2:

Through opay account.

Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Crumbian: 7:56pm On Dec 06, 2022
rainmoredays:
It is well sha.

Bros, how far with that 1xBet update now
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Nobody: 7:56pm On Dec 06, 2022
@ Tk4all, were u scammed by the drivers or what?
Re: ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 16 ➜ ➜ ➜ by Tekahashi: 7:57pm On Dec 06, 2022
Tk4all:

boss make I still drop? the airtime.. I go understand sha if otherwise, seems you got stuff to take care of

(1) (2) (3) ... (1973) (1974) (1975) (1976) (1977) (1978) (1979) ... (2202)

Soccer Nostrademus - Excellent Football Analysis & Score Prediction / Do It Yourself Importation Guide Free - Season 2 / How Much Did You Exchange The Dollar For Today?

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55