Stats: 3,154,671 members, 7,823,897 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 05:39 PM

Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) (53318 Views)

Actor Olaiya Igwe Prostrates After MC Oluomo Gifts Him A Benz (Photos, Video) / Cute Abiola Acquires A New House (Photos) / Morachi Acquires Mercedes Benz S-class Worth N30million (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by ogmask: 6:09pm On Jan 01, 2022
Chloraseptic:
For Christ sakes cars are basic life needs just like food..

Not everything must be celebrated.

If Christiano Ronaldo , Floyd Mayweather Jr, Anthony Joshua and others celebrate and post pictures of their whips why not cute abiola?

You see, there's something about life, when you make yourself happy nature respects and blesses u
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Alaganature09(m): 6:20pm On Jan 01, 2022
clothingonline:
He just pimped it nice one
Benz is for men

Buy all types of men clothing payment on delivery within Lagos and nationwide dispatch daily
Turkey shirts 4K

Jeans nko
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by ugom123: 6:23pm On Jan 01, 2022
Congrats to him..many online celebrities made it big last year.

Pls, do help my friend complete her PhD programme in the University of Florida by participating in her research survey.

She needs 200 participants for her PhD survey. She is one of our own. This is my own little way of supporting her. Her research study is very interesting and important. She is less than 30 and already completing her PhD. That is a giant fit. I celebrate her.
She also has appreciation token for all participants. She just want to get her study completed. Please, spare your time and help her attend to the survey online.

Kindly check my profile, you will see the thread where I posted her message and how to participate.
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by phemmyfour: 6:26pm On Jan 01, 2022
Kriss216:
The two cars are not the same.

He bought two Benz Or I should mind my business?
Have you heard about "love-vendor my ride"
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by phemmyfour: 6:26pm On Jan 01, 2022
clothingonline:
He just pimped it nice one
Benz is for men

Buy all types of men clothing payment on delivery within Lagos and nationwide dispatch daily
Turkey shirts 4K
no pictures
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by seyz91(m): 6:28pm On Jan 01, 2022
The scripture(mathew 6:34) already says "worry not about tomorrow, let tomorrow worry about its own sef, today's trouble is sufficient for it's sef"

dodoatirice:
Any money wey i get like this na so so enjoyment no worry about my future, my future no dey go anywhere.. congratulations broo
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Nobody: 6:33pm On Jan 01, 2022
Kriss216:

your eye dey pain you
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Fcwilly: 6:35pm On Jan 01, 2022
Money is not everything they say, but who told you that I need everything? I need money period.

Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Olomba1: 6:36pm On Jan 01, 2022
The thing surprise me o besides we don't even know him here
BuyAndSellStuff:

These guys lie a lot, that's how they stay relevant. Living fake life.
Davido lied about making $23 million yesterday
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by seguno2: 6:41pm On Jan 01, 2022
BuyAndSellStuff:

And they tell lies easily about their earnings and wealth because we don’t have a good tax system that would jail evaders as they do in America.
Maybe it has to do more with our own expectations
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Nobody: 7:00pm On Jan 01, 2022
CaptainAyub:

Issa zoo bro.
Ability to feed well calls for celebration in the zoo
Savagery grin
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Kaymansion(m): 7:00pm On Jan 01, 2022
Congratulations!
This guy just dey pepper his bosses in the military more detention in the nearest future ( laughing seriously)
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Matoot: 7:17pm On Jan 01, 2022
donbachi:
Detention could not stop him
Congratulations to him
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Sheisenough01: 7:22pm On Jan 01, 2022
Kriss216:

New cars come with white wrappings.

Which you can remove.

Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Wealthoptulent(m): 7:22pm On Jan 01, 2022
Kriss216:

Bro u no sabi whip! It's same thing.
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Newboss(m): 7:26pm On Jan 01, 2022
BuyAndSellStuff:

Lie about buying Benz when there are people close enough to easily tell that he didn't buy any Benz?

Abeg he buy Benz. Rest
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by fashrola(m): 7:38pm On Jan 01, 2022
BuyAndSellStuff:

Why do you keep doubting what is possible? Na wa ooo no carry this kind mentality enter this new year
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by kinzation(m): 8:11pm On Jan 01, 2022
Myer:

Can you handle the drilling he probably went through?

Why not
Gods grace go see me through
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Harrynight(m): 8:20pm On Jan 01, 2022
Kriss216:

It's the same car
The first picture is taken after removing the white sticker and the ribbon!
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jan 01, 2022
Kriss216:

Same car. First photo after they peeled off the bonett cover and probably the tin can identification sticker on the windshield. Again, you might be right.
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by MIKOLOWISKA: 8:25pm On Jan 01, 2022
Chloraseptic:

everybody can get food. Most cannot get a car. So no it is not a basic need
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by ossyla(m): 8:30pm On Jan 01, 2022
How do these pple make this money
Babtech001:

Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Originalsly: 8:33pm On Jan 01, 2022
Mood11:

The first picture is before pimping the Benz.
The second picture is after pimping the Benz.

If you don't Gerrit, forget abourrit.
Happy New Year

After pimping the front is raggedy?... with light ripped out? ... is it then he will place big bow on bonnet and shout acquired brand new?
Two different cars.
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by olisaEze(m): 9:16pm On Jan 01, 2022
Badass whip!
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by JuanDeDios: 9:20pm On Jan 01, 2022
Chloraseptic:

Poverty is too much in Nigeria..

It's weird if you don't own a car in some countries
Nowhere is it weird if you don't own a car. A lot of people in developed countries choose not to since there's a functional public transport system. In fact, Patrick Willot once said it's foolish to own a car in the UK.

And a car is certainly not as basic as food by any stretch since you can live a decent life without owning a car. I think your point is that a car is not a luxury. Yes, it's not in developed countries. but IT IS in Nigeria because incomes are low for most people.
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by seunoj: 9:25pm On Jan 01, 2022
When Bubu and liar M reason entertainment industry for tax, their brain go reset.
It’s just a matter of time.

If federal no reason am, state will
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Nobody: 9:39pm On Jan 01, 2022
If say naa woman buy this car now come and see hate comment everywhere undecided undecided
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by clothingonline(m): 9:44pm On Jan 01, 2022
phemmyfour:
no pictures
Check my signature
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by Blackdisciple(m): 10:11pm On Jan 01, 2022
Why didn't he gift himself the car rather he aquire it ok...

Well, do I even know English...!
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by lukency(m): 10:16pm On Jan 01, 2022
Kriss216:

You get sharp eyes oh
Re: Comedian Cute Abiola Acquires Mercedes Benz (Photos) by KayCee92(m): 10:46pm On Jan 01, 2022
Chloraseptic:

Lol... Same thing like bicycle and Keke grin grin grin

Pictures Of Celebrities At Mercy Johnson's Wedding / Deji Adeleke Gives Bags Of Cash To In-law At Shina Rambo's Marriage Introduction / Ella Mensah And Her Cleavage At City People Awards Happening Now