Stats: 3,153,737 members, 7,820,542 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:46 PM

World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) - Properties (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) (64609 Views)

Tallest Building In Anambra State Abandoned (Video, Pictures) / NCDMB: The Tallest Building In Bayelsa State (Photos, Video) / Tallest Building In South-East In Umuchukwu, Anambra (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Felabrity: 6:06pm On Jan 03, 2022
Even Malaysia has left Nigeria behind

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Nova1988(m): 1:27am On Jan 06, 2022
love to see Muslim nations dominating!!

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Bifwoli: 1:44am On Jan 06, 2022
Cousin9999:
A tall building isn't impressive in 2022. They should try wowing people with their economy, government, or culture.
They already outshine Nigeria and most of Africa in those areas. Malaysia can now export its own home made train engines.

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Nobody: 8:36pm On Jan 07, 2022
Nova1988:
love to see Muslim nations dominating!!
Las las na still western architects dey help dem design their buildings......including the ones wey dey China. lipsrsealed

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Nova1988(m): 12:52am On Jan 08, 2022
safesurfer:
Las las na still western architects dey help dem design their buildings......including the ones wey dey China. lipsrsealed

that's not a problem! they need the money and lucky for them it's not a problem for us.

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by HilcomTech(m): 7:34pm On Jan 23, 2022
Ndi mkporu mmiri developed it for them.

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Qatar2022: 7:34pm On Jan 23, 2022

Wait you sound like you don't wanna see new things tho..this your naija mentality strong oo..
This one pass me, this one never come Lagos before

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by money121(m): 7:37pm On Jan 23, 2022
Seen
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Mustiboy(m): 7:37pm On Jan 23, 2022
Daniel058:
I hate tall buildings

If anything happen to that building Now,na so people Go die .

How many times have you heard of something happening to a skyscraper?

You think the engineers are dumbass like you
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by lexy2014: 7:38pm On Jan 23, 2022
blaquebelle:
Beautiful kiss
Let's see the so called Buhari tower when they complete the centenary city grin

APC launched biggest broom in the world in abuja some time ago. buhari/APC supporters were blown away. to them, it was the 10th wonder of the world

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by lexy2014: 7:39pm On Jan 23, 2022
maiiilooo:
This people are funny shha lolz
They will just build a skyscraper and then add broom at the top to increase the height
And then they will now say "tallest building" lol..like Burj khalifa

no be only broom cheesy
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Vitamin17(m): 7:41pm On Jan 23, 2022
Ihatebuhariwith:
abeg who deh fix those glasses?

Humans( glaziers)
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Boogyman557: 7:42pm On Jan 23, 2022
Holly Gram cool

if PESIN de der SMOKE WEED

D HIGHNESS go ENTER WELL WELL ooo

WTF MAN
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Nobody: 7:43pm On Jan 23, 2022
Ipob is the reason why Nigeria can't have one
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by na2016: 7:44pm On Jan 23, 2022
Asians/Arabs have taken over anything engineering and is becoming very rich countries in the world. The strongest currency in the world is also an Arabic country.
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 7:44pm On Jan 23, 2022
I admire these tall buildings and the skills that go in its construction bt I’m afraid of heights bt I’m working on it. Lol

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by 3kay945(m): 7:47pm On Jan 23, 2022
Felabrity:
Even Malaysia has left Nigeria behind

Since...!

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Nobody: 7:47pm On Jan 23, 2022
CauserOfMigrain:
the western ones learnt it from the same moslems

Lol. Yinmu.

Na Moslems dey even copy pass sef.

Even the iconic mosques in Turkey were imitations of the cathedrals of the eastern orthodox churches.

Case in point was the Hagia Sophia in Turkey.

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by 3kay945(m): 7:51pm On Jan 23, 2022
jaxxy:
I admire these tall buildings and the skills that go in its construction bt I’m afraid of heights bt I’m working on it. Lol

I afraid pass you comrade. grin 4ft sef dey scared me
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by OlawaleBammie: 7:53pm On Jan 23, 2022
maiiilooo:
They will just build a skyscraper and then add broom at the top to increase the height

And u tink u re ok laidis

Which one be broom again grin

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 7:54pm On Jan 23, 2022
3kay945:

I afraid pass you comrade. grin 4ft sef dey scared me

Haha sorry bro. It’s hard. grin
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by OlawaleBammie: 7:54pm On Jan 23, 2022
chariisGRACE:
With this kind of view:

Whites: Wow! what a view.

Nigerians: Omo! imagine say person just fall from here.

Happy New Year NL people.
u guys are not ok grin
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Elsueno: 7:55pm On Jan 23, 2022
The most painful part about this post is, Malaysia got independence just two years b4 Nigeria....But just look out how organized & developed they are.....But when u here Nigeria Na corrupt INCOMPETENT leadership that comes to mind.....

Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by OlawaleBammie: 7:57pm On Jan 23, 2022
Nova1988:

that's not a problem! they need the money and lucky for them it's not a problem for us.

Oponu didirin

Everything is competition to u guys

Olodo
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Englishisamust: 8:00pm On Jan 23, 2022
OlawaleBammie:

And u tink u re ok laidis

Which one be broom again grin

As in the guy eeenh grin
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Englishisamust: 8:01pm On Jan 23, 2022
OlawaleBammie:

Oponu didirin

Everything is competition to u guys

Olodo

grin cheesy see as you dey reason aaam like say mother they abuse son. Free am naa
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by DAVE5(m): 8:05pm On Jan 23, 2022
Naija still dey decide on restoring grazing routes or not
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by TheKingsmann(m): 8:06pm On Jan 23, 2022
Why is it making front page today?
Re: World's Second Tallest Building Is Now Complete In Malaysia (Photos) by Chris2863(m): 8:06pm On Jan 23, 2022
maiiilooo:

86 Rooms Where Tenants Paid ₦250,000 A Year Found Under Dolphin Estate Bridge / Cost Of Putting Tiles In My Apart / UK Tenant Moves Out From House, Leaving 5,000 Beer Cans Filled With Urine( Pix)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21