Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,023 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:05 AM

Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) (28148 Views)

Cussons Baby Moments: Linda Ejiofor, Omawunmi And Kelechi Amadi Are Judges / Kelechi Amadi Obi Captures Tobi Bakre And Other Celebs At Lagos Fashion Week. / Tope Alabi Celebrates Children's Day With Beautiful Family Portrait (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by Sunisonflex39(m): 12:04pm On Jan 05, 2022
elonmuskbaby:
there's a Yoruba addage that says a lazy man usually likes good thing

Thank God I am not a Yoruba boy..that adage is for only Yoruba people na.
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by slowice(m): 12:07pm On Jan 05, 2022
GudluckIBB:
The girls have grown

They ve grown but na only girls you see... Comrade undecided

Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by remitarich(f): 12:09pm On Jan 05, 2022
cute family
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by Gee64: 12:14pm On Jan 05, 2022
Really beautiful.

Methinks I need to remarry soon and live again like this man, this month making it nine months after my wife's sudden death at 53 cry
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by FirstCounsel(m): 12:15pm On Jan 05, 2022
Wow
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by rollywise(m): 12:26pm On Jan 05, 2022
TIME is powerful
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by elonmuskbaby: 12:29pm On Jan 05, 2022
Sunisonflex39:

Thank God I am not a Yoruba boy..that adage is for only Yoruba people na.
is your culture or wherever you are from support pedophilia?
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by Sunisonflex39(m): 12:50pm On Jan 05, 2022
elonmuskbaby:
is your culture or wherever you are from support pedophilia?

Are you saying those babes are not matured?

They are in their 20s
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by Sunisonflex39(m): 12:51pm On Jan 05, 2022
chiedozie198100:

Meet their father.

U want me to chop beating
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by Burgerlomo: 12:54pm On Jan 05, 2022
Beautiful family

Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by elonmuskbaby: 1:04pm On Jan 05, 2022
Sunisonflex39:

Are you saying those babes are not matured?

They are in their 20s
they are TEENAGERS who are just swollen because they live in a conducive environment and eat canned foods - candy,cornbeef and chocolates.thryre ajebos.ajebos look big, swollen and we'll take care off because of their family background but it is until they open their mouths you'll figure that they are teenagers and kids
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by OdefaGirl(f): 1:13pm On Jan 05, 2022
They tried so well....
Very beautiful. The 1st son's face is just still same grin
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by Sunisonflex39(m): 1:14pm On Jan 05, 2022
elonmuskbaby:
they are TEENAGERS who are just swollen because they live in a conducive environment and eat canned foods - candy,cornbeef and chocolates.thryre ajebos.ajebos look big, swollen and we'll take care off because of their family background but it is until they open their mouths you'll figure that they are teenagers and kids

Chai..na me come dey see them as if them don reach 23-25 o..
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by becky108(f): 2:20pm On Jan 05, 2022
Very creative.
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by piagetskinner(m): 3:56pm On Jan 05, 2022
It’s good to marry early.. Infact it’s best

God de.
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by Kaymansion(m): 5:39pm On Jan 05, 2022
Sweet family..

The wife look beautiful and look younger in the new family portrait than the old family portrait cool
Re: Kelechi Amadi-Obi Recreates Old Family Portrait (Photos) by shegz24(m): 6:14pm On Jan 05, 2022
The man always had white and the wife seem to get younger with age.

Tiwa Savage Attends BRIT Awards After-party (photos) / Lizzy Anjorin: Don't Leave Your Hubby If He Sleeps With Your Friend Or Househelp / My Parents Found Out About My Third Child On Social Media – Wizkid

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11