Stats: 3,152,486 members, 7,816,149 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:40 AM

Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' (26977 Views)

Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Bobrisky: I Don’t Have Time For Nonsense / Bobrisky: "I Am Still Bleeding Blood And Water After Fixing My Body In Dubai" / Bobrisky: I Am Abuja First Class Runs Girl (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by BigDolph(m): 11:42am On Jan 05, 2022
Against you!!
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Lee99: 11:43am On Jan 05, 2022
Na this one them dey call BrideGroom undecided
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Nicepoker(m): 11:43am On Jan 05, 2022
nachisunday:
hello peace mail me now please i gat u
The small sense wey remain is about leaving your body grin

Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Peace081: 11:45am On Jan 05, 2022
nachisunday:
I will.
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by samx4real(m): 11:46am On Jan 05, 2022
Who wan marry am?

Wahala no dey finish for this country oh

Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Nobody: 11:46am On Jan 05, 2022
vincentjk:
Insult him for all he cares, dude keep cashing out and raking in millions year after year. He just needs to be in the news for one reason or another just to stay relevant.

I laughed so hard when that girl accused him of forking her at night.

Y'all think that's a joke abi? Dude is a man hustling.
most people never know say all this insta" gays "like Bob and James aren't homo, but pusruing their hustle. You may be surprised that risky can't sleep a night without an olosho services

Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by judondasylva(m): 11:48am On Jan 05, 2022
Who want marry this one? Is he going to marry as a man or as a woman?

Buy YouTube views, subscribers, likes and comments. Blog comments, likes, views and clicks. Instagram followers, likes, comments, engagement. Facebook ads management and others just send a dm
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by vincentjk(m): 11:48am On Jan 05, 2022
Kellibae:

Rubbish talk!!..why not go let mompha and Co be bursting ur ass so u can cash out too.. undecided
Asinwin ni e

Uwar ki!

You keep insulting him because you don't like him and you expect me to join you in dissing someone? The more you comment on his topics the more he trends

U no no Wetin to talk yet u open mouth waaa, no try me o.

Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Mercury12(m): 11:48am On Jan 05, 2022
She?

You make me laugh.

Womenarespecial:
She should live her life if that's the way she is comfortable...

love the clothe on her..she look great in it..

Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Nobody: 11:49am On Jan 05, 2022
Kellibae:

Rubbish talk!!..why not go let mompha and Co be bursting ur ass so u can cash out too.. undecided
Asinwin ni e
so you truely believe all this Bob and james brown so called "gay" life? They are doing their hustle. They have to say all this for their money. If you ever try investigate personally, u will be surprised that both are chronic womanizers, yes. They aren't gay, but doing their hustle, through insta and other social sites followership, likes, comments e.t.c even some advert

Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by jamace(m): 11:52am On Jan 05, 2022
Hmm. I de go de come..
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Ebelefrancis123: 11:53am On Jan 05, 2022
I just pray to see Bobrisky one on one to enable me talk to him/her just to hear the natural voice.
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Antoeni(m): 11:54am On Jan 05, 2022
Spell Mallam Backward is Still Mallam
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by MrFly(m): 11:54am On Jan 05, 2022
what gender will marry a confused gender
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by gnhpowerhouse: 11:56am On Jan 05, 2022
Bob must always gets the attention he needs from People ,sooo Good at dropping statement that must attract Comments ...

People as usual are already Commenting ..

Who Trained this Bob risky self ... shocked.

Welldone Jare ...Oya Person below me ..Bob has dropped another one ...Wetin u got to say Jareee ...
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by ufotunang: 11:57am On Jan 05, 2022
To marry you..is it man or woman you need for marriage...who among both of you will be the husband or wife ..Explain so we can understand...
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Bigpapi: 11:57am On Jan 05, 2022
yinkus6750:
Married as what?
Husband or wife?
Better continue the way you have chosen to live your life

I'm still confused ,I know understand watin dey sup
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by vincentjk(m): 11:57am On Jan 05, 2022
Vickyvice:
most people never know say all this insta" gays "like Bob and James aren't homo, but pusruing their hustle. You may be surprised that risky can't sleep a night without an olosho services

Leave them now

Anything to cashout

Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by IrepChrist: 11:58am On Jan 05, 2022
This Man/Woman is boldly promoting evil and he is gaining followers.... I pray we don't have numerous B*****ky in the future.
Please if you are a genuine Christian and a soul winner please sieze every platform to preach against this immorality.
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by slowice(m): 11:58am On Jan 05, 2022
Afonja takes the lead in the good, the bad and the ugly grin

Name bobrisky

Tribe : afonja cheesy

Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by ufotunang: 11:59am On Jan 05, 2022
Womenarespecial:
She should live her life if that's the way she is comfortable...

love the clothe on her..she look great in it..
....she or he ??
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by ufotunang: 12:00pm On Jan 05, 2022
gurunlocker:
Who wan marry rotten bumbum? grin grin grin
.... fake bumbum
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Agricmoney(m): 12:02pm On Jan 05, 2022
Time would tell. Anyway the main aim is to be trending cause that's where the hit is

Anyway, Agriculture is life.
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by whippersnapper(m): 12:02pm On Jan 05, 2022
Omo doctors dey cash out for But enlargement thing ooh . I heard it cost close to 5 million. Chai women
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by whippersnapper(m): 12:02pm On Jan 05, 2022
Omo doctors dey cash out for this But enlargement thing ooh . I heard it cost close to 5 million. Chai women, small nyash no wan shake again
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by ufotunang: 12:02pm On Jan 05, 2022
gurunlocker:
Who wan marry rotten bumbum? grin grin grin
.....fake bumbum
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Mvena(f): 12:04pm On Jan 05, 2022
The headline nai burst my head

Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by oladipuposadeeq(m): 12:05pm On Jan 05, 2022
NwekeUG:
Popular Nigerian cross-dresser, Bobrisky has said that he shouldn't be asked when he wants to get married, IgbereTV reports.

The cross-dresser stated that chilling with "the billionaire"' is all he wants and marriage is not in his "dictionary" at the moment.

Bobrisky wrote on Instagram;

https://www.instagram.com/p/CYTVGY-oKkj/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link
is this a pikin, this can't be a pikin grin
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Phock2sweet: 12:06pm On Jan 05, 2022
nachisunday:
make woman no kill you ooo. How many men you Don help this year?
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by Judd007: 12:07pm On Jan 05, 2022
Who wan marry you?
Re: Bobrisky: 'I Am Not Getting Married Now, Small Olosho Still Dey My Blood' by holluphemydavid(m): 12:07pm On Jan 05, 2022
Waiting for the day dis guy will impregnate somebody

Paul Okoye Gives Emir Sanusi's Impersonator His Phone Number, Calls Him 'Sir' / Reports Of Violence Trail Mayorkun's Ibadan Concert As Davido's Bouncer Fights / Banky W Begins Door To Door Campaign For House Of Representatives Post

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23