Stats: 3,167,005 members, 7,866,815 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 06:08 AM

Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" (398 Views)

Mayorkun: Straight, Gay Just Be A Good Person, Discuss Your Sexuality With God / 'etinosa Is A Good Person, Instead Of Blaming Her, I’d Rather Blame Myself' -FRZ / Yul Edochie Takes His Governorship Campaign To The Market (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" by TMSMedia: 7:06am On Jan 10, 2022
Popular Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie has said that money is good but not everything, IGBERETV reports.

He advised people to be good and live right.

He wrote on his Instagram handle;

"Money is good but money is not everything. Highest you have plenty, you buy cars, build houses, estates, companies, groove. Then you die and leave everything behind. Money is not everything. Be a good person. Live right"
https://www.instagram.com/p/CYg4WtXIMoj/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link

Lalasticlala

Re: Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" by Baawaa(m): 7:08am On Jan 10, 2022
Yes,oooo
Re: Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" by Nellam(f): 7:09am On Jan 10, 2022
True but it’s also relevant
Re: Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" by Nobody: 7:15am On Jan 10, 2022
true, Money is not everything but its important to have it, O God bless my hustle because me too wan get the money
Re: Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" by Franky70(m): 7:16am On Jan 10, 2022
Make I get money first and see
Re: Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" by Nobody: 7:31am On Jan 10, 2022
Make sure you have enough money like this yul before dropping this kind of motivation quotes undecided angry
Re: Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" by thesicilian: 7:55am On Jan 10, 2022
The only time you can boldly say that money is not everything is when you already have enough money.

Re: Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" by Bedtec: 8:31am On Jan 10, 2022
He's right tho , but I won't buy to this until I get the amount of money am praying for ....
Re: Yul Edochie: "Money Is Not Everything. Be A Good Person" by RoyalBlu(f): 10:16am On Jan 10, 2022
Good advice!

The people that seemingly have all the money they need, still want more.

The quest for money is unending.

*A good name is to be more valued.

I Wouldn't Be On The Streets If Wizkid Gave Me N10m – Ahmed Cries Out | VIDEO / Jaruma In Police Custody / Davido And Wizkid Settle Differences, Hug Each Other At Lagos Nightclub (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7