Stats: 3,150,894 members, 7,810,436 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 09:00 AM

Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content (14131 Views)

Trailer Carrying Diesel Sinks In Owerri As A Newly Constructed Road Collapses / Truck Loaded With Live Bullets Falls In Onitsha, Spills Content (Photo) / Truck Conveying Excreta Falls On Odo Iyalaro Bridge; Spills Content On Road(pix) (2) (3) (4)

Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by Lanrelagboi: 9:53am On Jan 10, 2022
UPDATE: A mini truck laden with diesel fell on its side on cms bridge outward apongbon (outward island) spilling it's content. Recovery Operation ONGOING.

Men of LASTMA, RRS, Fire Service, LASEMA all on ground.

Alternative road, UBA under bridge to Apongbon.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pYeY44S-AVo

1 Share

Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by lonelydora: 10:21am On Jan 10, 2022
Lagos again?
Does it mean MOT no dey work for Lagos?

Even though i no longer celebrate FTC, I just want to remind yous guys that i am the FTC.

Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by Bedtec: 10:22am On Jan 10, 2022
Today Weh be Monday? God keep saving us
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by hilorm: 10:22am On Jan 10, 2022
What a waste in this time of the country
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by IDnoble1: 10:22am On Jan 10, 2022
Hope the authority is in control, we are tired of terrible story/news again ooo.
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by Adlac(m): 10:22am On Jan 10, 2022
y?
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by enochogaga(m): 10:22am On Jan 10, 2022
Make I turn my rang Rover grin

Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:22am On Jan 10, 2022
May God keep keeping us all safe.

Dear God,

As we go out looking for what to eat, may we never encounter what will eat us......

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by Irupetepete: 10:22am On Jan 10, 2022
Thank God vio are there if not, some people go like test hell fire this morning by trying to scoop it
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by wilcox(m): 10:23am On Jan 10, 2022
It's too early for this kind of news please, this is just day 10 and we won't welcome any news that won't give joy to men and glory to God.
Lord avert every calamity that will throw us inyo mourning this year. Amen.
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by Kingpele(m): 10:24am On Jan 10, 2022
Chai but logos lastma and firefighters are doing really well ,see as they are on standby waiting to contain the consequences,if only the rest of the states can emulate them ,the whole nation will have semblance of development and decency .this 2022 I refuse to be a wailer or a zombie, I must look forward to positivity throughout the year so help me God

Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by Gee64: 10:24am On Jan 10, 2022
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by Dshocker(m): 10:24am On Jan 10, 2022
A litre of diesel goes for N160 for depot price and that truck is about 8,000 litres in size...What an awful way to start the year.
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by pretydiva(f): 10:25am On Jan 10, 2022
Always in Lagos
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by FarahAideed: 10:25am On Jan 10, 2022
They keep driving their trucks like it's a sedan with zero knowledge about the physics of convey liquids

Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by pretydiva(f): 10:26am On Jan 10, 2022
Always in Lagos. Thank God no life was lost
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by adecz: 10:27am On Jan 10, 2022
Maybe this is a new racket by
the tanker drivers.❌

They sell half of the diesel
product, then overturn the truck
and nobody is the wiser.❌

Same way civil servants embezzle
government money & then burn the
office down to destroy documents.❌

Nothing is impossible in 9ja❗️❗️

Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by Torosk1(m): 10:28am On Jan 10, 2022
Nigerians never disappoints, can't go a day without bad news

Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by Icarus99(f): 10:28am On Jan 10, 2022
naija

Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by tillaman(m): 10:28am On Jan 10, 2022
VIVa lasgidi

Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by floss(m): 10:30am On Jan 10, 2022
Okay
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by jagged44: 10:30am On Jan 10, 2022
Na to stop my car, carry gallon go fetch free diesel. No time to ball, you snooze you loose.
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by EmmaLege: 10:34am On Jan 10, 2022
dem no dispatch we LRU firefighters sef. na wa
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by EmmaLege: 10:39am On Jan 10, 2022
EmmaLege:
dem no dispatch we LRU firefighters sef. na wa

we just left our base. after how many hours. mtcheew!
Re: Mini-Truck Carrying Diesel Falls On CMS Bridge, Spills Content by PAPAFEELERS: 10:40am On Jan 10, 2022
I will not be surprised if it is AGBERO that caused the tanker to fall by the side. the way agberos drag steering with heavy duty vehicles demanding settlement is somenthing out off this world.

Let's Blast The Sat Test!! / Calabar/ikom/ogoja Highway Reconstruction Work Resumes (photos) / Japa: Mind In The West, Body In Africa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19