Stats: 3,152,915 members, 7,817,684 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:17 PM

Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals (31591 Views)

Bola Tinubu Declines Invitation For Interview - CNN (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Eriokanmi: 10:36pm On Jan 10, 2022
He's joking
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Numerouno94(m): 10:38pm On Jan 10, 2022
Wiifesnatcher:
left to igbo that's forcing majority of Yoruba to love you because of their everyday criticism and insensitive, 70% of Yoruba wouldn't have look your side but as it is now, igbo criticism work in favour for Buhari election and reelection, who knows it may work in your favour

but I forbid you as President, Osibanjo is fine

U guys should stop this "only Igbos hating on Tinubu". Most Nigerians including Yorubas re not happy wit Tinubu especially haven packaged the disaster in Aso Rock for us. It's already obvious that only the Yoruba Muslims re clamouring for Tinubu cos of religious sentiment.
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by AderonkeOlaniyi(f): 10:38pm On Jan 10, 2022
adekolaelect:
shut up who asked you all these theories? Why are you in Argony of sorrow simply bcs someone who doesn't know you from Adam declared his future political asperation? You have to be very careful for you not to Jam stroke .

You need a brain transplant
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Eriokanmi: 10:38pm On Jan 10, 2022
Entprys:
Henceforth, Osibanjo become persona non grata in Lagos.
He bites the finger that fed him.
Ingrate
which finger ? Tinubu presented him because apc refused his Muslim-Muslim ticket. Osinbajo was never in the picture. The arrangement came at the 11th hour. I'm sure if possible, tinubu would have presented his wife instead

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Superwave16320: 10:40pm On Jan 10, 2022
Don't mind Nigerians, they should vote for peter Peter Obi instead.

Jewenaxz:
Nigerians, give yourself brain
no vote for this criminal

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by NGpatriot: 10:42pm On Jan 10, 2022
Entprys:
Henceforth, Osibanjo become persona non grata in Lagos.
He bites the finger that fed him.
Ingrate

Both men are too tied and connected together not to know this is going to happen or this was not discussed, arranged and preordained from the beginning.

This is obviously a reflection of the agreement between PMB, the VP and the party in General that Tinubu is taking over after PMB.

There's no misunderstanding between Tinubu and the VP, they are on the same page.

The VP doesn't seem to be interested sef..

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Wiifesnatcher(m): 10:42pm On Jan 10, 2022
Numerouno94:

U guys should stop this "only Igbos hating on Tinubu". Most Nigerians including Yorubas re not happy wit Tinubu especially haven packaged the disaster in Aso Rock for us. It's already obvious that only the Yoruba Muslims re clamouring for Tinubu cos of religious sentiment.

so far you're not criticizing your leaders who are thieves like Tinubu, no Yoruba will hate him while you love yours

the scenario played out in the first republic of Nigeria politics is still in memory, na only person that dont know their history will hate theirs because others said so while they protected theirs as Michael okpara and Azikwe were protected

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by gbemishile: 10:45pm On Jan 10, 2022
AderonkeOlaniyi:
This bullion van criminal. What reasonable thing does he have to say if not pure foolishness? I still remember how he stupidly said that FG should enlist 50 million Nigerian youths into the army. How many youths dey dis country? Who would think such foolishness if not this colossal disaster!

Tinubu cheap shameless stipend collectors will soon invade this thread to yarn nonsense just for mere 30k
He is not stopping anybody from contesting against him.
U have the whole idea of 30k stipends in ur head which makes u look stupid

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Numerouno94(m): 10:49pm On Jan 10, 2022
Wiifesnatcher:

so far you're not criticizing your leaders who are thieves like Tinubu, no Yoruba will hate him while you love yours

the scenario played out in the first republic of Nigeria politics is still in memory, na only person that dont know their history will hate theirs because others said so while they protected theirs as Michael okpara and Azikwe were protected

I'm not Igbo, i'm from the middle belt. I'lld prefer the Yorubas rally round Osinbajo than Tinubu. Osinbajo is widely loved compared to Tinubu.
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Stronghold91: 10:49pm On Jan 10, 2022
tinubu will make s good president
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by AderonkeOlaniyi(f): 10:49pm On Jan 10, 2022
gbemishile:

He is not stopping anybody from contesting against him.
U have the whole idea of 30k stipends in ur head which makes u look stupid

Ewu! Mpama! Shameless cheap paid agent spotted. Cheap stipend collector
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by IprintMONEY: 10:51pm On Jan 10, 2022
Stanes1:
Have you ever imagined anything worse than voting for Buhari? The answer will be voting for Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu. Be wise. Another mistake will be another almost ten years of your life wasted.
pmb is still the best president Naija Will ever have

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by GidiCars: 10:52pm On Jan 10, 2022
Entprys:

Stop segrigation. We are yoruba, we are one. Don't behave like old Bode George

The person you quoted is òmó Igbo, he ain't YÒRÚBA so don't stress it. Nevertheless, Tinubu should go sit down. History would only repeat itself. I'd rather Osinbanjo or Fashola, not Tinubu. He's a traitor and would pay dearly for it.

If Bihari contests against Tinubu, I'll vote him a third time just so that idiot can learn his lesson.

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Burruchaga71(m): 10:54pm On Jan 10, 2022
Trumann:
See how Independent Pigs of Biafra dey cry for this thread. grin

Uzodinma fall on you dia
. May THUNDER Fire u and your Tinubu dead in Jesus name Amen
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Abubakaar(m): 10:54pm On Jan 10, 2022
What do you expect

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by calcal: 10:54pm On Jan 10, 2022
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Babaken(m): 10:55pm On Jan 10, 2022
dapsoneh:
What's all these fuss about Tinubu Presidential ambition... Is he not a Nigerian? Is he not qualified? Anybody who wants to contest should do so as long as he/she is qualified... Why are Tinubu's enemies in panic mode sef grin
you are his worst enemy for not telling him the truth.
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Abubakaar(m): 10:55pm On Jan 10, 2022
Nawa

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by wonder233: 10:56pm On Jan 10, 2022
They won't be kicked out. You can already see comments on nairaland. Nigerians love and worship their politicians. Our tribal loyalty is far more important than good roads, quality education, healthcare, public service accountability, etc.
So, no my brother. Tinubu will comfortably win. He has genuine support.
Kingpele:
Hahaha I want APC to field tinubu so that they will be kicked out of the polity

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Babaken(m): 10:57pm On Jan 10, 2022
Kingpele:
Hahaha I want APC to field tinubu so that they will be kicked out of the polity
life
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by emmykk(m): 10:57pm On Jan 10, 2022
simplesearch:

So in a secular state like Nigeria, a Muslim Tinubu should succeed a Muslim Buhari after 8years in the helm of affairs? A balance must be created between North and South, and the two religion; until we are matured enough to practice true democracy which I doubt the North would allow. So we have to continue this way to allow some sanity in the system.

What you said is very correct.
So when they we want to vote them in we talk about religion but when they are there they don't practice the religion
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by gbemishile: 10:57pm On Jan 10, 2022
AderonkeOlaniyi:

Ewu! Mpama! Shameless cheap paid agent spotted. Cheap stipend collector
Mtcheeew.u sound like a broken record.
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by juman(m): 10:58pm On Jan 10, 2022
Tinubu is selfless person.
All apc people are working towards buhari's goal and choice.
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Nchenches: 11:00pm On Jan 10, 2022
In Tinubu's mindset, zoning of the presidency between the north and the south is no more, because it's the turn of the Igbo to present a successor to President Buhari.

But Tinubu knows that without consideration for zoning, there's no way he can win presidential election.

Tinubu is on a wild goose chase chasing Aso Rock.
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Skybridge33: 11:01pm On Jan 10, 2022
Trumann:
See how Independent Pigs of Biafra dey cry for this thread. grin

Uzodinma fall on you dia

No right thinking Yoruba will vote tinubu oloriburuku
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Benjanni(m): 11:02pm On Jan 10, 2022
wonder233:
They won't be kicked out. You can already see comments on nairaland. Nigerians love and worship their politicians. Our tribal loyalty is far more important than good roads, quality education, healthcare, public service accountability, etc.
So, no my brother. Tinubu will comfortably win. He has genuine support.
you think Nigeria is Lagos

Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by JAMO84: 11:02pm On Jan 10, 2022
AderonkeOlaniyi:
This bullion van criminal. What reasonable thing does he have to say if not pure foolishness? I still remember how he stupidly said that FG should enlist 50 million Nigerian youths into the army. How many youths dey dis country? Who would think such foolishness if not this colossal disaster!

Tinubu cheap shameless stipend collectors will soon invade this thread to yarn nonsense just for mere 30k
We will not invade

Oya tell us who to vote. Please, don't mention people that are not interested, like Ngozi and Adeshina.

Tell us who you want among the serious Aspirants.

If you say I shouldn't eat jollof rice, you sha suppose give me fried rice.
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by AderonkeOlaniyi(f): 11:03pm On Jan 10, 2022
gbemishile:

Mtcheeew.u sound like a broken record.

Drunk
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by adelaja70(m): 11:03pm On Jan 10, 2022
JAGABAN no get time for the Okoros the palmwine tappers
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by AderonkeOlaniyi(f): 11:04pm On Jan 10, 2022
Superwave16320:
Don't mind Nigerians, they should vote for peter Peter Obi instead.

Stipend collector
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Babaken(m): 11:06pm On Jan 10, 2022
olatuns2017:

This small interview

Causing headache in entire SE
my guy we don't see evil and keep quiet na so we shout and complain 2015 against buhari if shame no go allow you accept the fact that Buhari try by failing Nigerians ask the person seating next to you.
Re: Tinubu Declines Comments On Osinbajo, Others Says He won't Discuss Individuals by Babaken(m): 11:08pm On Jan 10, 2022
BigYash:
He said he wants to build on the foundation buhari wetin
This country no fit better at all..
I beg make we ask the greedy man what are the buhari foundation.

Festus Okoye: I Don't Understand Reliance On IReV when the parties had agents / Nigerian Soldier Injured By Boko Haram Receiving Treatment (Photos) / Khadijah Okunnu-Lamidi Declares Interest In Presidential Race

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33