Stats: 3,158,200 members, 7,835,983 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:40 PM

Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS (5828 Views)

They Used Fork To Remove This Boy's Eye. Black Axee Vs Vikings PHOTOS / Dorothy Yohanna: Murdered Student Of Greenfield University, Buried (Photos) / Kazeem Tiamiyu (Kaka) Buried (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by 764tinah: 4:08am On Jan 12, 2022
sad
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Cultistupdate: 4:45am On Jan 12, 2022
764tinah:
sad
U don see happiness for cultism b4?
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by lereinter(m): 7:55am On Jan 12, 2022
oscarlamba:
The grave ain't up to 6ft

Easy to break into
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Dreytonisback(m): 8:54am On Jan 12, 2022
I don't like all these single killings
Can't they all just gather themselves in one stadium and kill themselves awhole ?

Lights up my kpoli in peace

Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by NnamdiN: 1:50pm On Jan 12, 2022
Why are the ones buried him? The guy no get family?
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by TRUEBLOOD59(m): 3:39pm On Jan 12, 2022
Cultistupdate:

Lol. Aro mate who goes there grin who dey shake your 7 cheesy grin grin grin
see pesin wey Rey tell us say NO TO CULTISM
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by nosleep: 4:22pm On Jan 12, 2022
there is a way that seems right to a man but the ends is distraction. just looked watin them put there hands I believed many of them are regretting involving themselves to this shit. but they can't turned back the hands of time. please never believed anything good comes out from cultism. unless you don't value your peace and life.[url][/url]
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Cultistupdate: 4:52pm On Jan 12, 2022
lereinter:

Easy to break into

Wetin person wan break into grave for
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Cultistupdate: 4:52pm On Jan 12, 2022
Dreytonisback:
Can't they all just gather themselves in one stadium and kill themselves awhole ?

Were u the one that commented this before some month back. I laughed so loud my bele started paining me grin

NnamdiN:
Why are the ones buried him? The guy no get family?
U don see am na
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Cultistupdate: 4:53pm On Jan 12, 2022
TRUEBLOOD59:

see pesin wey Rey tell us say NO TO CULTISM
No that is an irony
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Cultistupdate: 4:53pm On Jan 12, 2022
nosleep:
there is a way that seems right to a man but the ends is distraction. just looked watin them put there hands I believed many of them are regretting involving themselves to this shit. but they can't turned back the hands of time. please never believed anything good comes out from cultism. unless you don't value your peace and life.[url][/url]

U don see something good before other than one ticket to the grave grin
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by lereinter(m): 5:09pm On Jan 12, 2022
Cultistupdate:

Wetin person wan break into grave for

Hahahaha

Boss just reach nigeria
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by PenpalOso: 5:10pm On Jan 12, 2022
The jaw dropping peculiarities of the negro man. undecided
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by HillaryNelo(m): 10:26pm On Jan 12, 2022
Dreytonisback:

na true o make a call their capon make dem choose venue
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Mrklemo(m): 10:57pm On Jan 12, 2022
These pictures of the guy in coffin wey dem dey snap, wetin dem wan use am do sef
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Cultistupdate: 11:27pm On Jan 12, 2022
Mrklemo:
These pictures of the guy in coffin wey dem dey snap, wetin dem wan use am do sef

To motivate themselves to avenge probably
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Suntsola(m): 12:00am On Jan 13, 2022
This aye and their wahala, I remember dat night I wore my friend black beret to a night club down town due to the fact I was high, if no be say na my area dem for don off my light...
Fighting cultist on highness ���
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Cultistupdate: 12:14am On Jan 13, 2022
Suntsola:
This aye and their wahala, I remember dat night I wore my friend black beret to a night club down town due to the fact I was high, if no be say na my area dem for don off my light...
Fighting cultist on highness ���

Hmm abeg gist us small
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Cultistupdate: 8:20am On Jan 13, 2022
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by Suntsola(m): 7:11am On Jan 26, 2022
[It was a good day, one of my close friends just won a contract, so we prepared for the work and also began celebrating the contract, we drank at the front of one of our friend barbing saloon, but normally in our town, there was a club downtown, if u dey flex or celebrate as guyman if u never enter that place u never start, it's called (HELL FIRE)
tbc later... author=Cultistupdate post=109321567]

Hmm abeg gist us small [/quote]
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by PaNnamdi: 9:46pm On Jan 26, 2022
Cultistupdate:

grin what if your friend tells u he wants to join cult
At this stage I can officially declare that

It is finished in Nigeria

No more hope and future again for the youths and Nigerians
Cape Verde or Comoros migration is what a nigga like myself is contemplating

I only see gloom ahead of this dead nation
Re: Black Axee Vs Vikings Tears Everywhere As One Is Buried PHOTOS by PaNnamdi: 9:53pm On Jan 26, 2022
Bigpapi:
7 na number......it is stronger than the GUN
I think the celebration of child naming ceremonies and Thanksgiving should be stopped

You and other lost souls are a perfect example for why it should stop because most of these children like yourself grew up to become wayward and a pain to the society

Spits

Kidnappers Demand N20m From Mikel’s Family / Married Man Beats Side Chick Mercilessly For Coming To His House During Lockdown / Woman Starts To Masturbate Inside A Bus In Front Of Horrified Passengers