Stats: 3,150,652 members, 7,809,475 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:11 AM

Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) (39740 Views)

Ernest Shonekan Buried In ₦30 Million Vault, ₦8 Million Casket / Goodluck Jonathan Visits Shonekan's Family, Oba Of Lagos (photos) / Man Who Trekked For Buhari Visits PDP Headquarters With 'Rip APC Coffin' (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by acmilan4li(m): 7:13pm On Jan 13, 2022
Nice
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by adamsmith914: 7:13pm On Jan 13, 2022
Maxymilliano:
Only God knows the traumatic experience the bereaved family would have gone through to have hosted Buhari and his heavy security entourage.

They have lived the life of the President of The Federal Republic of Nigeria before, nothing is traumatic to them.
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by Lifelonglearner: 7:13pm On Jan 13, 2022
Really?

Very interesting.
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by blackboy(m): 7:14pm On Jan 13, 2022
Very good one Mr President

Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by drkrest(m): 7:16pm On Jan 13, 2022
Wetin Sanwaolu dey write �
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by Laggafin: 7:17pm On Jan 13, 2022
He should also visit the jagaban of Bornu state pls grin
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by caracas: 7:18pm On Jan 13, 2022
helinues:
One thing about SW region, most of the news that always make headlines from there are about projects and developments.

Even though more are expected, but respect to the Sophisticated West for thinking ahead
Like seriously?
Huncle you can lie ooo
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by StarGra: 7:20pm On Jan 13, 2022
In the last days,so many would come as False prophets......His days are counting,so he wants to at least keep a clean sheet...
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by helinues: 7:20pm On Jan 13, 2022
caracas:

Like seriously?
Huncle you can lie ooo

Oya dispute that..

Only if you won't disappear

Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by gazza07(m): 7:21pm On Jan 13, 2022
Taxpayers money on the go. Visit ogbunike cave I careless Mr man! 2023, may 29, where are thou? What's taking you this long? This man bu ezigbo uchu undecided
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by insidelife22(m): 7:25pm On Jan 13, 2022
so because I talk wetin dey my mind yesterday,Una run go report me to Egbon Seun.

Una no go make heaven.

Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by Cognitivereason: 7:30pm On Jan 13, 2022
insidelife22:
so because I talk wetin dey my mind yesterday,Una run go report me to Egbon Seun.

Una no go make heaven.
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by ruggedtimi(m): 7:31pm On Jan 13, 2022
All this things na buhari suppose to dey do...relate well with the people
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by Ajehkpako4naija(m): 7:36pm On Jan 13, 2022
Bestowed:
Very thoughtful of the president
His thoughtfulness is irrelevant to Nigerians now. No matter what he does now, he can't be respected by Nigerians
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by emmykk(m): 7:37pm On Jan 13, 2022
helinues:
One thing about SW region, most of the news that always make headlines from there are about projects and developments.

Even though more are expected, but respect to the Sophisticated West for thinking ahead

Watery and baseless comment

Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by helinues: 7:43pm On Jan 13, 2022
emmykk:

Watery and baseless comment

Na where the comments hit you? Talk truth and shame the devil

Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by virginchaser(m): 7:43pm On Jan 13, 2022
Mr President, you are doing well.
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by Picktrust: 7:45pm On Jan 13, 2022
I was hoping to read where resurrected the dead on his visit.
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by jamo1982: 7:53pm On Jan 13, 2022
Atigbo
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by Bluntemperor: 7:53pm On Jan 13, 2022
Bestowed:

He got this right,with a salute to Mr President!
When our Politicians are doing fantastically well,we applaud them.By paying such honour to the dead,for the man who stick out his neck during the volatile June 12 imbroglio,then if President Buhari have been well advised,may be some things could have been corrected a long time since!

Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by lereinter(m): 7:54pm On Jan 13, 2022
Osinbajo no more chief mourner.

buhari can't send osinbajo errand again
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by temielects(m): 7:54pm On Jan 13, 2022
#sai baba
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by lereinter(m): 7:54pm On Jan 13, 2022
Bestowed:

To do what
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by Hungerbadoo: 7:55pm On Jan 13, 2022
Yeeeeh! The last pics, omo see mirror.
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by mastermaestro(m): 8:03pm On Jan 13, 2022
ufotunang:
Armoured personal carriers stationed around the ikoyi resident of Shonekan....are they fighting war??

Don’t be ignorant! It is the President of a nation we are talking about here. We are not talking about the richest man in your village. sad

Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by moneyissweet(m): 8:11pm On Jan 13, 2022
Shonekan and coas no dey the same level.

southsouthking:
And He couldn't attend the funeral of his COAS in Abuja.
Hypocrisy at it's peak.

They even sew Aso Ebi clothes.
Lmfao

Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by Godszilla: 8:17pm On Jan 13, 2022
Dude it wasn't funny,imagine being lock down for 1hr 30mins,lost my side mirror from the rush that ensued. Guess it's very thoughtfull of the president I suppose.
Kobicove:
I'm just imagining the traffic nightmare the president's visit caused in that area today
Re: Buhari Visits Shonekan’s Family In Lagos (Pictures) by iLoveYouToo(m): 8:23pm On Jan 13, 2022
Maxymilliano:
Only God knows the traumatic experience the bereaved family would have gone through to have hosted Buhari and his heavy security entourage.

Wow! Wailing wailing is an habit

Aminu Atiku Rejects N250,000 Monthly Upkeep In Children's Custody Battle / TVC Poll Tags Peter Obi As "Pastor" / Mark, Tinubu Hold Closed-door Meetings With Obasanjo!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18