Stats: 3,152,142 members, 7,815,001 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:20 AM

The Snake We Killed This Morning In Our Primary School. Very Big - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / The Snake We Killed This Morning In Our Primary School. Very Big (218 Views)

See The Snake We Killed In My Neighborhood. / Snake We Killed At Our Office Today / The Snake We Killed This Morning At 5:30 PHOTOS (2) (3) (4)

The Snake We Killed This Morning In Our Primary School. Very Big by Maks27: 11:22am On Jan 19, 2022
So a little after short break, this snake came to play in the sun.
Sharp sharp we killed it and set it on fire.

Lalasticlala
Lalasticlala food is ready

It was still a little alive when snapping this

Re: The Snake We Killed This Morning In Our Primary School. Very Big by illicit(m): 11:26am On Jan 19, 2022
Brown snake in brown sand
Re: The Snake We Killed This Morning In Our Primary School. Very Big by Maks27: 11:45am On Jan 19, 2022
More

Re: The Snake We Killed This Morning In Our Primary School. Very Big by Maks27: 11:48am On Jan 19, 2022
More mo

Re: The Snake We Killed This Morning In Our Primary School. Very Big by samuel051: 12:44pm On Jan 19, 2022
Holy gram
One down,many more to go
Wtf man..
Re: The Snake We Killed This Morning In Our Primary School. Very Big by Boogyman557: 1:40pm On Jan 19, 2022
Holly Gram cool AMABOBI YEEEEEE

SEE snake PEPPER SOUP oooo..

Abeg Email me ur LOCATION..

Na to PRESS all my WEED together then JAZZ in ur UNIT.

carry hot Gin take DOWN am...

wait WAIT wait OOOOO

una put FIRE burn AM

CHAI which kind PIKIN una be ooooo

Una no waiting una just do so

Una just spoil better PEPPER SOUP 4 other people.

which kind WAHALA b DIS

anyways

I LITE UP my WEED...

WTF MAN
Re: The Snake We Killed This Morning In Our Primary School. Very Big by Maks27: 4:15pm On Jan 19, 2022
Lalasticlala

Please, Hope My Apple ID Is Save With This Mail Address / What It Means To Have Foamy Urine / Supply Of Construction Nails.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10