Stats: 3,152,457 members, 7,816,074 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:33 AM

See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) (22827 Views)

President Buhari Arrived Abuja In Style After Postponement Of The Election(pics) / The Moment Buhari Arrived Dikko Stadium In Katsina For His Final Campaign / The Moment Buhari Arrived Eagles Square Abuja To Flag Off Presidential Campaign (2) (3) (4)

See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:21pm On Jan 19, 2022
PRESIDENT MUHAMMADU BUHARI ARRIVED THE GAMBIA FOR THE INAUGURATION OF PRESIDENT ADAMA BARROW. HE WAS RECEIVED BY THE VICE PRESIDENT DR. ISATOU TOURAY AND NIGERIAN AMBASSADOR TO THE GAMBIA MR MUHAMMED MANU KOLA AT THE BANJUL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT. PHOTO; SUNDAY AGHAEZE. JAN 19TH 2022

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1501330870250011&id=100011193364134&sfnsn=scwspwa

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:23pm On Jan 19, 2022
more photos

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by PrinceOfLagos: 5:24pm On Jan 19, 2022
The only thing he didn't fail to do in his 7yrs misrule

Traveling from place to place like a tourist

65 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:25pm On Jan 19, 2022
more

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by SarkinYarki: 5:26pm On Jan 19, 2022
This man can never turn down an international trip , seems he just using the presidency to fulfill his bucket list

26 Likes

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:26pm On Jan 19, 2022
more

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by youngsahito(m): 5:32pm On Jan 19, 2022
Mumu man

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:32pm On Jan 19, 2022
Lalasticla

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:34pm On Jan 19, 2022
youngsahito:
Mumu man

Have you ever travelled before in ur entire life??

Keep wailing till 2031 because

#North2023! #North2023!! #North2023!!!

e shock u abi??

10 Likes 5 Shares

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:36pm On Jan 19, 2022
SarkinYarki:
This man can never turn down an international trip , seems he just using the presidency to fulfill his bucket list

e shock u abi??

grin grin grin gringringringrin

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by Ezehillary(m): 5:37pm On Jan 19, 2022
Buhari na next year you go leave us
Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:38pm On Jan 19, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
The only thing he didn't fail to do in his 7yrs misrule

Traveling from place to place like a tourist

Keep wailing here and be bringing traffic to our great forum Nairaland and our CEO Seun

e shock u abi??

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by techmo(m): 5:38pm On Jan 19, 2022
Let him come back home to sign the electoral bill into law
Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:40pm On Jan 19, 2022
Ezehillary:
Buhari na next year you go leave us
Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by youngsahito(m): 5:41pm On Jan 19, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:
[s][/s]

e shock u abi??
can u best with your left testicles.

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:44pm On Jan 19, 2022
youngsahito:
can u best with your left testicles.
Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:45pm On Jan 19, 2022
techmo:
Let him come back home to sign the electoral bill into law
Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 5:48pm On Jan 19, 2022
Gracefullness:
God help Nigeria

Attention seeker

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by babasolution: 5:54pm On Jan 19, 2022
This president no get work
Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by LordviccoDaGuru(m): 6:40pm On Jan 19, 2022
babasolution:
This president no get work

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:20pm On Jan 19, 2022
SAFE trip to and fro to our darling President.

We pray for long life in good health for you now and always Daddy.

May you not come back to meet anyone saying you will not return.

Go and may the Almighty Allah grant your prayers for our darling nation.

Rochasstatue:
Best of luck my President.
Death to your haters and those that wish you bad.
Their mangled corpses will be shovelled under Dangote cement trucks.
Amen in Jesus name.
Insha Allah.
God bless you and yours.
So shall it be for the enemies of this country, that pray for violence, deaths and sorrow for innocent lives on a daily basis.
Iseeee

God bless our President Muhammadu Buhari.
Thank you so much for all you are doing to make this battered and looted nation work again.
Once again, God bless you Daddy.
God bless Nigeria.

Go in peace darling, handsome daddy....

iamDrRhymes:
I respect the fact that Buhari does not discriminate politically. Imagine, he is traveling with two PDP Governors. This is inclusiveness.
That is our darling Daddy for you.
He belongs to nobody and belongs to everybody!
A man after God's heart.
AmTruth:
Save Journey Our President Buhari and Excellencies the Governors.
God bless Nigeria!!!
Thank you sir.
God bless you too!

Dem MANNA, AKA da truth in da building.

Truth is not bitter, just that people are bitter to the truth........

Iko5000:
You are a real nut case .
Yes, you are 100% right.
Nut case to children of hate, frustrations and perdition.
Nut case to enemies of Nigeria.
Nut case to those that support violence, deaths, arson and killing of innocent Nigerians.
Nut case to evil animals.

We Rise.

emeka1759:
Yeye president
Emekus, The President of everyone in your Yard, Local Government, and State at large, you mean? wink

Oya........ sip wine and cool body...... cheesy

Even the political prostitute that children of hate, frustrations and perdition worship all their lives confirmed that this man is a builder of a new Nigeria. Despite all the sponsors of violence of the political criminals and looters they want back in power.
May Devil punish anyone supporting deaths, terrorists and deaths of innocent Nigerians.

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by ikombe: 8:21pm On Jan 19, 2022
Looks fit for third term

Na joke oh

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by DMerciful(m): 8:22pm On Jan 19, 2022
Told you guys Bubu would be a disaster but you thought you were doing us.

Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by Boyooosa(m): 8:22pm On Jan 19, 2022
Ajala
Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by eedimo(m): 8:23pm On Jan 19, 2022
Weldon Oga presido
Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by Oceanblaze(m): 8:24pm On Jan 19, 2022
If dead on arrival was a person,na buhari him for be
Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by money121(m): 8:25pm On Jan 19, 2022
Seen
Re: See The Moment President Buhari Arrived Gambia (Photos) by Banmeallday: 8:25pm On Jan 19, 2022
LordviccoDaGuru:
[s][/s]

e shock u abi??

Yep North till 202035.... They can keep their Nigger Area

Afterall you all are just typical Blackies....

See the “President” and the very local Gambia...... just look at the pictures LOL...

What a shythole these folks are

Why Do Nairalanders Refers To The Akoko-edos As Yoruba? / PDP 'll Lose Bayelsa Governorship Poll To APC, Says Timi Frank / Forensic Experts Find Non-human Prints In A/ibom Governorship Ballot Papers