Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,743 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:52 PM

Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani (35749 Views)

KDSG Condemns "Unlawful Actions By Unionists", Urges Residents To Stay Calm / Kidnappings, Killings That Exposed Oyo Herdsmen Crisis: Sarkin Fulani's Real Sin / Laolu Akande: Nigeria Economy Is Rebounding Due To Preemptive Actions By PMB (2) (3) (4)

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by DeltaOil: 9:37pm On Jan 22, 2022
ff
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by Nobody: 9:37pm On Jan 22, 2022
NAwa
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by CrownOfClay724: 9:38pm On Jan 22, 2022
Omo
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by BiafranPatriot: 9:38pm On Jan 22, 2022
Those pics dont move MEN........ post these pictures to scare Afonja people.

Any Fulani seen in the bush is bushmeat!!,......POST MORE PICS zombie!! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

headSmasher:
See those you failed in ebonyi in hell

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by GeorgeTheCoder: 9:38pm On Jan 22, 2022
Fulani don see Yoruba finish. What a shame.
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by goslowgoslow(m): 9:39pm On Jan 22, 2022
Whazar:
I no blame you I blame my brothers wey abandon Igboho and now chanting a killers name to be president

Who killed funsho Williams?
Who gave the order?
I think you should use your sense by asking Nigerian Police......fake Yoruba!

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by chigator2: 9:39pm On Jan 22, 2022
babasolution:
The Yoruba are a conquered nation

As swear

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by OgunkeelAllMod: 9:40pm On Jan 22, 2022
Yes,dem yorrobanza cowards Don betrayed and abandoned am undecided na their curse and enduring trademark just like their tribal mark.. Avoid friendship with a yoorroba person if you love your life

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by olas24u(f): 9:42pm On Jan 22, 2022
headSmasher:
You are disappointed we don't kill our Dora akunyili husband, our traditional rulers and dump them in the market place like you are doing for Kanu, we are enlightened and educated
terrible
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by tollyboy5(m): 9:42pm On Jan 22, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:
"In an emotion laden voice, he said anytime he remembers the January 22, 2021 incident, he always bursts into tears even as he maintained his innocence over the incidents of kidnapping and killings in the community.

He said, “It is on record that only three Yoruba persons were kidnapped in Igangan since the problem started; others were Fulani.

“I lost my younger brother in the process. We lost several of my kinsmen. You cannot even count the number of cows that were rustled. It was a sad moment for me. I lost everything I laboured for all my life and life has been extremely hard since last year when Sunday Igboho stormed my settlement.”

Speaking on the earlier quit notice issued by Igboho prior to his eviction, Sarki explained that he did not handle the eviction notice with levity and he got assurance from the state government after the quit notice, but he was surprised that Igboho carried out his threat without anybody challenging him.

He said, “For those seven days, the state government sent 14 police officers to us and they were guiding us but the police officers were overpowered by Sunday Igboho’s men. This is why I don’t support the call for the release of Igboho."

Igboho and the unleashing of political killer herdsmen was a gameplan to throw the SW into turmoil ahead of 2023 but God took control and I will urge this Sarkin to go to the human right commission and the courts. This is appalling.

All the enemies of Nigeria will lose las las. They always lose. God bless Nigeria forever
We saw the video of oyo Houses people were killed. Igboho will gain his freedom soon

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by gadgethead: 9:42pm On Jan 22, 2022
At least he relocated your terrorist a$$ away to Kwara state and there is relative peace in Oyo state now

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by Wiifesnatcher(m): 9:44pm On Jan 22, 2022
Whazar:
I no blame you I blame my brothers wey abandon Igboho and now chanting a killers name to be president

Who gave the order?

Sunday go astray and no one abandoned him but we won't be eating ourselves and be killing ourselves because of one man

God is the only Messiah not one mere mortal

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by TinubuGoQuench(f): 9:44pm On Jan 22, 2022
NLPoliceWoman:

Do not post those kind of images on Nairaland.
It's against rule 5.

5. Don't post pornographic or disgusting pictures or videos on any section of Nairaland.

Kindly take note.
Thanks.

Quoting a comment from one of your alternate accounts

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by FreeStuffsNG: 9:46pm On Jan 22, 2022
tollyboy5:

We saw the video of oyo Houses people were killed. Igboho will gain his freedom soon
Yes,he will like the IPOB terrorists leader. Btw, he still has a case with DSS in Nigeria.The information in this interview will be part of what he will answer to.

All the enemies of Nigeria will lose las las. They always lose. God bless Nigeria forever.

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by HarunaWest(m): 9:47pm On Jan 22, 2022
Whazar:

Who gave the order?
Funsho william used to be my favourite politician back then in Lagos State. Whatsup? Have you found the killers?
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by 07kjb: 9:49pm On Jan 22, 2022
Cowards
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by 2016easy2017: 9:50pm On Jan 22, 2022
headSmasher:
Who are your brothers, we don't brother who is not proud of his heritage, stick to your igbotic entity,

Don't believe this laying writer.
He's a Fulani in disguise.
He lied in all his writings

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by CSTRR: 9:51pm On Jan 22, 2022
The sarkin Fulani is rejoicing over his victory against the so called Yoruba defender.

The Yoruba themselves pained to the marrow, and instead of facing the Fulani victors are turning to the igbos in a game of "na all of us lose" like true cowards.

The igbos on the other hand with no single sense in those ones, are shooting themselves in the foot in more ways than one.

Idiocy all around.

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by tollyboy5(m): 9:51pm On Jan 22, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:
Yes,he will like the IPOB terrorists leader. Btw, he still has a case with DSS in Nigeria.The information in this interview will be part of what he will answer to.

All the enemies of Nigeria will lose las las. They always lose. God bless Nigeria forever.
God bless yorubaland and lagos. Nigeria as an entity is a group of bigot forcing each other to work out as a nation

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by tjclassix: 9:52pm On Jan 22, 2022
See hypocrite, that govt should fish the criminals out... How many of those Fulani criminals has bn fished out by the govt since the day they have been killing and raping innocent farmers? It's only the innocent people that are defending themselves govt used as scape goat.

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by almarthins(m): 9:53pm On Jan 22, 2022
headSmasher:
Who are your brothers, we don't brother who is not proud of his heritage, stick to your igbotic entity,

Every time igbo this igbo that...
I am disappointed that yorubas can allow this to come out of a Fulani without due response. It is quite glaring that their are people within the Yoruba nation that have sold out their tribe for a piece of position. It means that they(Fulani) will do whatever they want and nobody will do anything about it.
Soon they will take over the lands and their won't be any igboho to save d day.

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by OgunkeelAllMod: 9:55pm On Jan 22, 2022
goslowgoslow:

I think you should use your sense by asking Nigerian Police......fake Yoruba!
that fake Yoruba you're mouthing will never save y'all sorry asS lot! Answer the simple question! Who betrayed Awo!?!?.who betrayed Aole?! Who betrayed MKO? Damned rotten pigs claiming Woke,sophistication,accomodating! Awon Iran slavish, fear fear lot! Iran Jaguda, jibiti,jegudu jera, anywhere belle face, Arije ndi mandaru!Tinubu shall be paid back his full, iverfl8 cup of his own bitter medicine (of betrayal )in the fullness of time! Yoruba as a people have gone to pig, not dog!

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by big7: 9:59pm On Jan 22, 2022
Such effrontery.. Na too much familiarity dey bring insult
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by headSmasher: 9:59pm On Jan 22, 2022
You are here crying over Yoruba land when imo state have been taken over by fulani
almarthins:

Every time igbo this igbo that...
I am disappointed that yorubas can allow this to come out of a Fulani without due response. It is quite glaring that their are people within the Yoruba nation that have sold out their tribe for a piece of position. It means that they(Fulani) will do whatever they want and nobody will do anything about it.
Soon they will take over the lands and their won't be any igboho to save d day.

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by headSmasher: 10:00pm On Jan 22, 2022
2016easy2017:

Don't believe this laying writer. He's a Fulani in disguise. He lied in all his writings
I thought he was igbo
Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by big7: 10:02pm On Jan 22, 2022
headSmasher:
You are here crying over Yoruba land when imo state have been taken over by fulani

I hate it when people use the igbo tribe to consolidate on them weakness.. You and I know that it the govt security forces and the masses that is at war in Any Eastern part rn.. Them no born any fulani well make e cough for that way openly

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by Sergio104(m): 10:04pm On Jan 22, 2022
headSmasher:

You are heartless.

You are indeed a very wicked soul.

Please just clear my doubt....... you saved those gory pictures in your phone??...... just to always use it and mock people??

if hell is real....some people won't really skip it for sure.

outta here!!!

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by Xhuntra: 10:05pm On Jan 22, 2022
headSmasher:

Seun lalasticlala OAM4J mynd44 Dominique
Rule 5. Posting gory and disgusting images on NL

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by LILTJAY: 10:06pm On Jan 22, 2022
Sergio104:

You are heartless.

You are indeed a very wicked soul.

Please just clear my doubt....... you saved those gory pictures in your phone??...... just to always use it and mock people??

if hell is real....some people won't really skip it for sure.

outta here!!!
shutup tell your people to mind their business if they dont want to see more gory pictures

Re: Igangan Eviction: Igboho Must Be Regretting His Actions By Now – Sarkin Fulani by Zino1011(m): 10:07pm On Jan 22, 2022
Whazar:

Who gave the order?
That question should be directed to the PDP.

Presidency Denies Ambode's Tweet That Buhari Commissioned Eko Atlantic City / NPDC Mulls Nationwide Crash Of Cooking Gas Price / Boko Haram Invades Ajiri Military Base In Borno, Dislodges Soldiers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35