Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,963 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:15 AM

Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu - Sports (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu (32970 Views)

AFCON 2019: Iheanacho Set To Replace Samuel Kalu In Super Eagles squad / Samuel Kalu Who Had A Heart Attack At The Hospital (Photos) / Samuel Kalu Suffers Heart Attack, Rushed To Hospital In Egypt (2) (3) (4)

Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by tianshie(m): 9:02pm On Jan 26, 2022
No be dis bros carve dat long image for Festac '77?

Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by Promise47(m): 9:02pm On Jan 26, 2022
grin grin grin u Sure say this guy na 24 year but football get money oh cry cry I want to play ball
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by xcesspaschal(m): 9:03pm On Jan 26, 2022
I hate dis yrs lying
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by Goldbw122(m): 9:07pm On Jan 26, 2022
xcesspaschal:
I hate dis yrs lying
Me too and when they discover the truth later, they will say all Nigeria are the same..
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by lexy2014: 9:12pm On Jan 26, 2022
shocked shocked wait ooh. i can see Roy Hodgson in Watford coat. Is he now the coach of Watford? Ranieri just did 4 months at the club. these Pozzo guys dont give a shit. they can fire anyone anytime. i have lost count of the managers they have fired. if Hodgson doesnt get results, he will also go
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by Hdhdhd(m): 9:12pm On Jan 26, 2022
Congratulations, brother man. As I no later play this football, pray my pikin go play
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by bigpunditcc: 9:12pm On Jan 26, 2022
@Kalu, hardworking pays! Make your money bro.
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by domido(m): 9:13pm On Jan 26, 2022
Siberia01:

How old are you
As a Nigerian, we have real age, official age and football age grin grin
I have all 3

Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by KosiGee(m): 9:15pm On Jan 26, 2022
damosky12:
Watford now have four or five Nigerian players. This may be good for cohesion. But should Watford go into relegation, we have a good number of our chaps playing in the championship...

Watford fc is really good to Nigerian players.

Troost Ekong
Emmanuel Dennis
Etebo
Samuel Kalu….

Odion Ighalo played for them as well as Isaac Success.
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by BuyAndSellStuff: 9:16pm On Jan 26, 2022
This man I'm seeing is 54 abeg

Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by guru90: 9:16pm On Jan 26, 2022
This one will age quick....
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by otokx(m): 9:16pm On Jan 26, 2022
In the end you cannot cheat nature.

Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by DropsMic(m): 9:16pm On Jan 26, 2022
24 years lol
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jan 26, 2022
70 years old man!
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by cunny88(m): 9:23pm On Jan 26, 2022
What's it with Watford and Nigerian players,

Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by immortalvoices(m): 9:23pm On Jan 26, 2022
How is this guy 24 years
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by Jamodeen95(m): 9:24pm On Jan 26, 2022
KingSatan:
He looks 40 already cheesy.

Congratulations to you Sam.

U just said my mind grin
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by candygist: 9:34pm On Jan 26, 2022
Hannover:
I work in Lagos but I was just told by the company I work for to transfer to Enugu. I just payed my rent yesterday and get the news of the transfer today. The house is a self contained apartment(toilet, bathroom and kitchen ensuite)at Onipanu just after Palmgrove. I need someone who is interested in the apartment to let me know. Pay me the difference and I move. I'll also introduce you to my landlord. Reach me at kaladagreen1983@gmail.com if interested.

All this Lagos scam self.
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by Quest7777: 9:34pm On Jan 26, 2022
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by phemmyfour: 9:41pm On Jan 26, 2022
KingSatan:
He looks 40 already cheesy.

Congratulations to you Sam.
Health wise, he should stop playing football. He fell twice on the pitch not long ago
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by Kevinsamba: 9:41pm On Jan 26, 2022
Welcome to the coal city state.
Hannover:
I work in Lagos but I was just told by the company I work for to transfer to Enugu. I just payed my rent yesterday and get the news of the transfer today. The house is a self contained apartment(toilet, bathroom and kitchen ensuite)at Onipanu just after Palmgrove. I need someone who is interested in the apartment to let me know. Pay me the difference and I move. I'll also introduce you to my landlord. Reach me at kaladagreen1983@gmail.com if interested.
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by Dvino1: 9:43pm On Jan 26, 2022
All this plenty Nigerians at Watford, I love dis guy Samuel kalu, but u guys should all deliver Watford out of relegation to a gud position, I watch Watford and I feel am watching our national team playing. If u guys cannot deliver for Watford, I see no need of u guys playing for the national team, so u guys deliver for Watford, cos now am becoming a Watford fan
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by cr7lomo: 9:49pm On Jan 26, 2022
24 yrs shocked shocked...this face wey i de see soo
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by sematec(m): 9:49pm On Jan 26, 2022
how many years dis one be nau
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by cr7lomo: 9:51pm On Jan 26, 2022
phemmyfour:
Health wise, he should stop playing football. He fell twice on the pitch not long ago

Na old age...and EPL na gbese
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by Femeto: 9:55pm On Jan 26, 2022
This 50 year old calling himself 24 ��.
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by beejay501: 9:56pm On Jan 26, 2022
No be this guy day faint up and down, and he even get mind come epl..issokay

Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by phemmyfour: 9:57pm On Jan 26, 2022
cr7lomo:

Na old age...and EPL na gbese
Watford is already relegation bound. That's a wrong move

Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by kmaster007: 9:58pm On Jan 26, 2022
I dey suspect you nigga...
Hannover:
Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by Siberia01(m): 9:59pm On Jan 26, 2022
domido:

As a Nigerian, we have real age, official age and football age grin grin
I have all 3
No wahala my gee

Re: Official: Watford Sign Samuel Kalu by kelmicheal: 10:00pm On Jan 26, 2022
Welcome to watford grandpa

Ali Daei Hopes Ronaldo Can Break His Goals Record / Ronaldo-Messi Match Today As PSG Takes On Saudi All-Star Team / Lionel Messi Barcelona Contract Has Expired, He Is A Free Agent Now