Stats: 3,153,019 members, 7,818,019 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 04:49 AM

In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President (1077 Views)

I Saw Tinubu Winning �������� / I Never Saw Tinubu Winning More Than 6 States But... / Femi Adesina: The Dream I Had About Abba Kyari And My Last Contact With Him (2) (3) (4)

In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Nobody: 2:52pm On Jan 28, 2022
What does it mean

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Lordwheez(m): 2:53pm On Jan 28, 2022
It means you need to change your weed plug....[color=#550000][/color] grin grin

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Aboks(m): 2:57pm On Jan 28, 2022
Go and treat typhoid and malaria

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jan 28, 2022
Lordwheez:
It means you need to change your weed plug....[color=#550000][/color] grin grin
I have a gift of revelation and prophecy... its looking like the next president of Nigeria is BAT

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by legendgalas(f): 2:58pm On Jan 28, 2022
BadRadio:
I have a gift of revelation and prophecy... its looking like the next president of Nigeria is BAT
You saw it right

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Nobody: 3:00pm On Jan 28, 2022
legendgalas:

You saw it right
yes I did
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Valkrie: 3:00pm On Jan 28, 2022
BadRadio:
What does it mean

Go back to sleep and check properly...maybe you where drunk in that dream
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by SarkinYarki: 3:25pm On Jan 28, 2022
It means Nigeria is finished and MC Oluomo will move to Maitama
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jan 28, 2022
Valkrie:

Go back to sleep and check properly...maybe you where drunk in that dream
I'm serius... I don't take alcohol

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by naija4life247: 3:29pm On Jan 28, 2022
BadRadio:

If God is talking to you, why are you asking mere humans for confirmation?

Whom God hath anointed, no idiot can curse.
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Horluwathoby: 3:34pm On Jan 28, 2022
EXCELLENT GREENTING!

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Nobody: 3:53pm On Jan 28, 2022
Like joke, like joke e go happen & there is nothing we can do about it.

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Investigative: 3:56pm On Jan 28, 2022
See format?
President of oduduwa or what?

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by abumeinben(m): 4:02pm On Jan 28, 2022
BadRadio:
What does it mean

You need to change your dream channel

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Indispensable85(m): 4:06pm On Jan 28, 2022
Very possible the way things are going.

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by OfficialAwol(m): 4:12pm On Jan 28, 2022
BadRadio:
What does it mean

Too much malaria.

Approach the closest pharmacy to u before it's late.

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Totilopussylick(m): 4:33pm On Jan 28, 2022
SarkinYarki:
It means Nigeria is finished and MC Oluomo will move to Maitama
Calm down

Nigeria was sold to the British empire by our forefathers a long time ago.

They cannot fold their hands and watch Nigeria crash.

Instead if you have your way of ruling the country, Nigeria how ever you want, its a free world.

You can contest against Asiwaju. We are behind you tongue

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by khadaffi(m): 4:50pm On Jan 28, 2022
You should have remained in that dream
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by blamingthedevil: 4:54pm On Jan 28, 2022
BadRadio:
What does it mean
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Obagreatdatoye(m): 4:54pm On Jan 28, 2022
Believe me ....it will remain in your dream
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Obagreatdatoye(m): 4:57pm On Jan 28, 2022
BadRadio:
Eleleya......
Oniranu
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Nobody: 5:04pm On Jan 28, 2022
I'm already mobilizing groups here in IMO State so that this man doesn't get there. This is my own contribution as a patriotic citizen to the country.
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by WATCHOVER(m): 5:11pm On Jan 28, 2022
Better wake up and rebuke it! na bad dream oo
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Gadafii: 5:19pm On Jan 28, 2022
It means you should treat malaria and thyphoid

?
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by lwisee: 5:31pm On Jan 28, 2022
That's nothing but a nightmare.
Go do a test for malaria/high fever.
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Nobody: 5:32pm On Jan 28, 2022
OfficialAwol:

Too much malaria.

Approach the closest pharmacy to u before it's late.
I am healthy bro.
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jan 28, 2022
PrinceOfLag0s:
I'm already mobilizing groups here in IMO State so that this man doesn't get there. This is my own contribution as a patriotic citizen to the country.
If it is written in the substance that govern the universe... there's nothing u or anyone can do about it sadly

Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Bobloco: 5:56pm On Jan 28, 2022
No! What you saw is President general of irabeji town Union
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jan 28, 2022
Bobloco:
No! What you saw is President general of irabeji town Union
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Afolabimills(m): 6:32pm On Jan 28, 2022
O boi wake up nobodi is voting another London president only zombies
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Basic123: 8:07am On Jun 14, 2022
Chief,...seems your dream is coming to pass ooo
Re: In My Dream I Saw Tinubu Become President by Occurstaem(m): 6:32pm On Feb 27, 2023
Mashaa Allah laa quwwata illa billah.
(What Allah willed has occurred, there is no power except in Allah)

Oya Take Mic, Tell Me Why You Hate Obi Cubana. / Why Do You Say Tinubu Is Unelectable? / 2023: Oshomole Makes "U" Turn, Joins Presidential Race

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35