Stats: 3,153,689 members, 7,820,399 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:15 PM

How Much Can I Sell Them To Abokis Any Ideal - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How Much Can I Sell Them To Abokis Any Ideal (436 Views)

Abokis Selling Naira Notes / How Much Are Abokis Selling Dollars Right Now? / How Much Can I Sell This Snake I Killed In My Hustle Today ? (2) (3) (4)

How Much Can I Sell Them To Abokis Any Ideal by nickyj19: 9:53am On Jan 31, 2022
I av a condemned Shower Bath & 2.4m Satellite Dish Antenna but don't know how much a aboki will buy dem, for those who av the experience of selling stuff lyk dis pls how much can I fix the prize for them
Re: How Much Can I Sell Them To Abokis Any Ideal by amnesty7: 10:02am On Jan 31, 2022
nickyj19:
I av a condemned Shower Bath & 2.4m Satellite Dish Antenna but don't know how much a aboki will buy dem, for those who av the experience of selling stuff lyk dis pls how much can I fix the prize for them
Aboki has a scale which determines the cost.

Re: How Much Can I Sell Them To Abokis Any Ideal by Nobody: 10:11am On Jan 31, 2022
nickyj19:
I wanted to sell my gotv decoder to one aboki.I bought it when DStv was showing some live soccer matches.They later stopped and most of the channels were showing old programs.
As I show aboki.He look am and ask me'how much you wan sell am?
I asked him how much he wan buy am?He asked me the same question.I said #1m.He laugh and said #50naira.I vex ehn.I say bye bye.I no dey sell.
Them fit tell you #300 for everything.

Re: How Much Can I Sell Them To Abokis Any Ideal by Galantis: 10:20am On Jan 31, 2022
Na for kg dem dey weight am 150-200 per kg that man na thief

Re: How Much Can I Sell Them To Abokis Any Ideal by akata1: 12:42pm On Jan 31, 2022
here in ore dey measure per kg and 1kg is 50naira
Re: How Much Can I Sell Them To Abokis Any Ideal by Galantis: 7:03pm On Jan 31, 2022
Plateau state is 150 per kg at least but lemme confirm again

Can My Friend Retrieve The Keke Napep? / How To Get Quickcredit Loan From Gtbank / Bigkoko Business Advisory: Tourism Related Business In Rwanda/eac

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10