Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,468 members, 7,816,092 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:36 AM

Can You Learn Programming Without A Computer ? - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Can You Learn Programming Without A Computer ? (580 Views)

Can I Learn Programming Without A Computer ? / Programming Without Stress: The Easiest Way To Learn Programming / Please how Do I Learn Programming Without Feeling Sleepy Or Tired? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Can You Learn Programming Without A Computer ? by digitite: 5:47pm On Feb 01, 2022
Share your Experience.
Re: Can You Learn Programming Without A Computer ? by Hashabiah: 5:54pm On Feb 01, 2022
It's not been easy o. I just started learning HTML and CSS on sololearn using an android phone ,and although it's been super easy to understand, the practical aspects once it comes to using a computer have been quite different. cry
Re: Can You Learn Programming Without A Computer ? by digitite: 5:58pm On Feb 01, 2022
Hashabiah:
It's not been easy o. I just started learning HTML and CSS on sololearn using an android phone ,and although it's been super easy to understand, the practical aspects once it comes to using a computer have been quite different. cry

Really. What's the difference ?
Re: Can You Learn Programming Without A Computer ? by Hashabiah: 6:19pm On Feb 01, 2022
digitite:

Really. What's the difference ?
For example , like when it comes writing html tags and implementing what's been learnt it's an entirely different ball-game when compared to doing the same thing on a PC
Re: Can You Learn Programming Without A Computer ? by tensazangetsu20(m): 6:35pm On Feb 01, 2022
This is like asking if you can program play station 4 games on a playstation 4 instead of a computer. There are a few things you can do but you ultimately need a computer.

1 Like