Stats: 3,324,981 members, 8,419,817 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 June 2026 at 11:46 PM

TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology - Phones (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumScience/TechnologyPhonesTECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology (22578 Views)

1 2 3 4 Reply (Go Down)

Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Kakadancefreak(f): 11:37am On Feb 21, 2022
Nice upgrade in technology....

Anticipating!
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by sureinfo: 3:59pm On Feb 21, 2022
Nice innovation, this brand are always doing the most
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by sureinfo: 4:00pm On Feb 21, 2022
chariisGRACE:
Instead of working on their nursery software, they are debuting a technology that their shitty software will ruin.
huh huh
Them try sha. undecided
abeg there's nothing shitty about their software, mediatek as a chipset is amazing.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by sureinfo: 4:01pm On Feb 21, 2022
Dawn91:
[s][/s]

Stop labelling phones you launch in Ikeja as globally

These phones are sold only in countries where transsion can bribe to be allowed to sell these substandard garbage they call phones
lol, whether you like it or not, TECNO is a global brand, sit this one out.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by sureinfo: 4:04pm On Feb 21, 2022
PECON1:
After reading the article,I became confused�
My landlord saw this and disposed his iphone 13, He's definitely changing to techno phone.
lol, he might be doing himself some good wink
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by sureinfo: 4:05pm On Feb 21, 2022
Kazeem47:
Let them stop using MEDIATEK processors.
what is wrong with mediatek processors?
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by AmadorSays(op): 4:16pm On Feb 21, 2022
Bigchristo:
Na Grammar una Dey speak, make iPhone and Samsung lunch any phone just now go still oppress your products for market, you should work on your phone operating system to be faster safe and durable
calm down, tecno phones are fast, safe and durable.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by AmadorSays(op): 4:17pm On Feb 21, 2022
richiepolymer:
All these grammar just to tell us that you have made the back casing of the phone more presentable?
Till tomorrow all android phones apart from Samsung is crap!
Keep redesigning crap for low end customers.
Just imagine the long write up all for nothing. Your brand manager needs a knock on his head and whoever wrote this piece deserves a kick to his butt.
shut up if you have nothing tangible to say, there are many smartphone brands out there that are amazing, not just samsung
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by AmadorSays(op): 4:18pm On Feb 21, 2022
SirJerrie:
Premium Gini?! huh huh
lol, what's the problem? Isn't TECNO a premium brand?
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Dawn91(m): 4:42pm On Feb 21, 2022
sureinfo:
lol, whether you like it or not, TECNO is a global brand, sit this one out.
You don't know what global means
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by YangaBabe: 5:50am On Feb 22, 2022
Lovely to see, congrats to this brand
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by YangaBabe: 5:50am On Feb 22, 2022
AmadorSays:
lol, what's the problem? Isn't TECNO a premium brand?
I wonder o, some people sef
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by YangaBabe: 5:51am On Feb 22, 2022
Kazeem47:
why? Nothing is wrong with mediatek processors
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Bigchristo: 9:17am On Feb 22, 2022
AmadorSays:
calm down, tecno phones are fast, safe and durable.
If they’re fast safe and durable why is that each time IPhone and Samsung lunch new phones people will rush to buy them while Techno is there?
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Deepur(m): 12:43pm On Feb 23, 2022
chloride6:
Once I get the Redmi Note 11 Pro it's over for all of you

It is available now
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Collinz2(m): 2:20am On Feb 24, 2022
Deeprooted:
Wetin Dem d talk b say,new phone d come out soon and if you increase your hustle, you go fii buy one
I will never go back to tecno or Infinix no matter how their phone dey powerful reach I don suffer for their hand too much.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Collinz2(m): 2:20am On Feb 24, 2022
VanuatuWycombe:
May your days be long o. Me too no understand jack from the long Turenchi wey dem write o.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Deeprooted: 5:27am On Feb 24, 2022
Collinz2:
I will never go back to tecno or Infinix no matter how their phone dey powerful reach I don suffer for their hand too much.

Na itel b d worst ooo
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by d3cod3r(m): 5:55am On Feb 24, 2022
Na mumu dey buy transsion.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Yinksy09(m): 8:13pm On Feb 27, 2022
Tecno keep on with the innovation. A great phone brand
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by eyeses: 1:25am On Feb 28, 2022
porthouse7:
let them try LG wing2 first, even iphone cant do in 5 yrs to come
which one is LG wing 2 again? Well, this is what TECNO has done for now and I think we should commend them.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by eyeses: 1:25am On Feb 28, 2022
d3cod3r:
Na mumu dey buy transsion.
lies abeg, better people dey buy Transsion too.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by eyeses: 1:26am On Feb 28, 2022
Collinz2:
lol, what exactly have you suffered?
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Corroro: 9:16am On Feb 28, 2022
Fantastic tech, can't wait to experience a phone with this.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Corroro: 9:17am On Feb 28, 2022
firstratedcitiz:
TECNO should focus on developing (or adopting) a stronger and more reliable chipset for its flagship devices.
what is wrong with the mediatek chipset they are using?
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Corroro: 9:18am On Feb 28, 2022
Kazeem47:
why? Wetin mediatek do you? grin
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Corroro: 9:19am On Feb 28, 2022
caracas:
Pls someone should explain to me, this madness with iphones.....
What exactly does iphones have that techno does not have.....
I wonder o, the thing sef just tire pesin.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by d3cod3r(m): 9:59am On Feb 28, 2022
eyeses:
lies abeg, better people dey buy Transsion too.
Uninformed people. Knowledge is power. When transsion begin selling their phones in the US maybe I'll start buying those they made for them not all these hazards you guys are using here. Buy phones made for the US or truly global phones like Samsung, Apple etc then come back and thank me.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by nightbuzzer: 10:08am On Feb 28, 2022
chloride6:
Once I get the Redmi Note 11 Pro it's over for all of you

Redmi Note 11 Pro? stupid phone grin grin even Xiaomi is ashamed of the product lipsrsealed
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by Collinz2(m): 10:07pm On Feb 28, 2022
eyeses:
lol, what exactly have you suffered?
I've seen hell.
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by sureinfo: 7:56pm On Mar 03, 2022
Dawn91:
You don't know what global means
oshey, you that knoweth it all grin
Re: TECNO Debuts Globally The World’s First Polychromatic Photoisomer Technology by AmadorSays(op): 9:20am On Mar 05, 2022
Bigchristo:
If they’re fast safe and durable why is that each time IPhone and Samsung lunch new phones people will rush to buy them while Techno is there?
lol, people rush to buy TECNO phones whenever they are released too.
1 2 3 4 Reply

TECNO Debuts Newest Materials Of Magic Skin On Smartphone In AfricaWhatsapp, Facebook And Instagram Are Down Globally!World’s First Foldable Phone Has Been Launched. Checkout Specs, PICS And Video234

Tips That Makes Your Phone's Battery Last LongerUnlock Your Modem, Online And By Yourself.Infinix Smart 2/2 Pro Unveiling: Full Specifications And Features