Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,077 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:36 AM

Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) (51953 Views)

Escoba Smith Throws Money At E-Money's Birthday Party (Photos) / Aliko Dangote At DJ Cuppy's 25th Birthday Party (Photos) / Funke Akindele's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Thebig4: 8:48pm On Feb 21, 2022
Emoney for governor
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Nobody: 8:49pm On Feb 21, 2022
Bridget95:
i said hisbah is a taboo in modern democracy

repeat after me

" let me go and hustle"
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by IVORY2009(m): 8:50pm On Feb 21, 2022
Boekane:

Its too good to be true, this is scam, one man using 25 User handle to make comments and like his own post grin grin cheesy
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Candidlady: 8:50pm On Feb 21, 2022
TracyDelta:
Very beautiful.
Hello, my name is Amara Tracy. I need a male friend I can talk to please. I'm just depressed. Any good hearted man should please contact me on 0816 154 0063. I hope to hear from a God sent soul pls. Thank you

Fattprince

Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Essence20(m): 8:50pm On Feb 21, 2022
To all of us hustling legally and believing God, we'll get to this level. Amen

Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by penceman(m): 8:51pm On Feb 21, 2022
In one word what will emoney say he is celebrating at 40?
i mean having money is not a virtue but a coincidence or criminal entreprise.
we have inventors in computer and medicine who have help make our lives bearable and yet they dont celebrate.
what innovation has emoney brought other than buying cars and displaying wealth that has no source just because we live in a lawless nation that dont collect tax or do accounting. Elon musk is world richest man yet no noise because he is working for it.
if emoney was living in america he would either be in jail by now or bankrupt from tax collectors.
a fake collection of the society underworld

Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Nobody: 8:52pm On Feb 21, 2022
Bridget95:
i said hisbah is a taboo in modern democracy

repeat after me

"God revive me from hatred"
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by maticar: 8:52pm On Feb 21, 2022
tutudesz:
So Peter Obi from your own state, couldn't be the chairman of your birthday abi undecided
Where is your senses
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Iamolukorede(m): 8:53pm On Feb 21, 2022
TracyDelta:
Very beautiful.
Hello, my name is Amara Tracy. I need a male friend I can talk to please. I'm just depressed. Any good hearted man should please contact me on 0816 154 0063. I hope to hear from a God sent soul pls. Thank you

That is not your real name oo, I added your number nah another person dey follow me talk ..

Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by tutudesz: 8:56pm On Feb 21, 2022
maticar:

Where is your senses
Doesn't it make sense to leave your Anambra brother who is eyeing the presidency from such gathering
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by tit(f): 8:56pm On Feb 21, 2022
President Ori Kalu

Abba Kyari should catch all of them and lock them up and throw away the key.
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by BSsniffer: 8:57pm On Feb 21, 2022
Kyari needs to start singing.
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by LesbianBoy(m): 8:59pm On Feb 21, 2022
Wait, emoney is just 40? shocked shocked

This guy has been rich as far back as early 2000s

That means he was just in his early 20s when he was a multi millionaire?

From struggling musician with his brother kcee to millionaire just like that? Hmmmmm lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by 8stargeneral: 9:00pm On Feb 21, 2022
seunaj:
Yiboos and noise making. Me I am just waiting for Kyari to name his first eleven inside NDLEA first, I want to check something.
u want to check if tinubu is among
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Iamolukorede(m): 9:03pm On Feb 21, 2022
I like your spirit, but watch as e money fans will come for you.

It's okay to have money but where is the law?, In Nigeria we have laws too but it doesn't work on pple like him. And besides we worship money in this part of the world and so life goes on. The saying that if you can't beat them then join them is trend in Nigeria, he can't do this in saner climes because they don't even know him or is it the part that a governor of a state his Chairing a birthday gig lol ..

How ever, the country is now polluted and on the verge of collapse, this one are jus showing off their siphoned wealth, right to the face of the pple and any one who care to know that Nigeria is a farm land where they harvest at ease without any problems. Look, the problems of Nigeria are Nigerian's.

uote author=penceman post=110428281]In one word what will emoney say he is celebrating at 40?
i mean having money is not a virtue but a coincidence or criminal entreprise.
we have inventors in computer and medicine who have help make our lives bearable and yet they dont celebrate.
what innovation has emoney brought other than buying cars and displaying wealth that has no source just because we live in a lawless nation that dont collect tax or do accounting. Elon musk is world richest man yet no noise because he is working for it.
if emoney was living in america he would either be in jail by now or bankrupt from tax collectors.
a fake collection of the society underworld[/quote]
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by UnkleK(m): 9:10pm On Feb 21, 2022
Uche nwosu spotted too.
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by ezegenigbonine: 9:12pm On Feb 21, 2022
Abba kyari cartel ,
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by CaptainFM1: 9:13pm On Feb 21, 2022
Very unpresidential!
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Kingosytex(m): 9:13pm On Feb 21, 2022
Iamolukorede:

That is not your real name oo, I added your number nah another person dey follow me talk ..

Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Taiggarr: 9:14pm On Feb 21, 2022
visijo:
"You will be thinking your dad has a lot of connection, until you finish NYSC."
��

Everyone doesn't have your "heritage"...

A few finish NYSC and will NEVER work till they die .

Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Nobody: 9:17pm On Feb 21, 2022
tutudesz:
So Peter Obi from your own state, couldn't be the chairman of your birthday abi undecided

Igbos are one, ok
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by tasalanoni(m): 9:19pm On Feb 21, 2022
Slaysor:

Ode! I know say you no get plans for your life. You think everyone is like you that smokes your life away. Nonentity
If not for Osogbo weed, Colorado, sk, meth and all manner of psychoactive substances you consume recklessly, how would you have conceived such a stupid thought or wild, pie in the sky dream. Are you in the early phase of madness caused by traumatic brain injury or is it a glitch in gene arrangement? Your type are the reason this generation is judged to be on a hopeless and lost course. I'll never be numbered among such. Tuehh!!!!

Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by tutudesz: 9:20pm On Feb 21, 2022
Amojii:

Igbos are one, ok
Ok I hear O!!
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Bmaster(m): 9:20pm On Feb 21, 2022
TracyDelta:
Very beautiful.
ritualist.
Your cup go full tonight
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Ekpekus(m): 9:22pm On Feb 21, 2022
Sight the popular slogan by our renowned ever upcoming artist on Nairaland... "it is too late to fail"
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by crackhouse(m): 9:22pm On Feb 21, 2022
tutudesz:
peter obi don't roll with people of his type
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by West2019(m): 9:22pm On Feb 21, 2022
NwaNimo1:
Ritualist right now.......

[img]https://media1./images/18664d59b325467c2b71f636508c8eb8/tenor.gif?itemid=19376570[/img]
you want to kill me with laugh here oooo
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by afamaustin(m): 9:23pm On Feb 21, 2022
When u are big u are big
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by West2019(m): 9:24pm On Feb 21, 2022
Another young guy go soon go down the second picture, hmmmmm Davido i no understand that sign .
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Ekpekus(m): 9:27pm On Feb 21, 2022
TracyDelta:
Very beautiful.
A depressed person doesn't chose a gender... communicate with whoever, irrespective of gender, will be of help.
Re: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by okorogodwin4(m): 9:28pm On Feb 21, 2022
The bullion van thiefs and the Osun occultic skull miners ritualist will keep wailing

6 Months After Psquare Split! Rudeboy Vs Mr P, Who Is A Bigger Artiste Now? / Hushpuppi Slams Timaya Over Celebrities That Wear Fake Outfits (video) / Makeup Artist Buried By River Bank As Her Parent Can't Afford Sacrifice Money