Stats: 3,153,815 members, 7,820,876 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:18 AM

2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? (19020 Views)

Oba Akintunde Akinyemi Supports Igbo Presidency, Rejects Tinubu’s ‘Ambition’ / FG Communications Suffer As Agencies Return To Old Ways Of Information Sharing / Oyinlola: How Obasanjo Truncated Tinubu’s Ambition To Become Buhari’s VP (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by gbengaeed(m): 1:46pm On Feb 27, 2022
Frigga13:

Don’t take Yoruba serious .. they’ve been losing from Edo to Oshiomole to Tinubu in Apc down to Apc government..
but Na igbo hatred and noise dia media Dey use cover their loss.

But they’re not doing anybody naa .. reality scares them

Please, what do they loss in Edo and Oshiomole?

Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Nobody: 1:49pm On Feb 27, 2022
Frigga13:
Baba please forgive Tinubu.. even support him .. all Yoruba people must support him. We don’t need change of Yoruba narratives..
Anything Yoruba will say Tinubu lost because of this or make noise ..Nigerians are willing.

Tinubu must contest.. Apc must give him ticket .. a Must.. or he decamp to SDP.. and CONTEST.
No excuses..

Yoruba people sef grin

Power returns North..

The history of Obasanjo is that he has always worked against a yoruba for the presidency. Awo, Abiola and ofcourse he ran against Falae!

Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Ajehkpako4naija(m): 1:53pm On Feb 27, 2022
Nonpartisan1:
Has Obasanjo ever won his polling booth?

God Bless The Incoming Presido.

Ibezimakor Ahmed Bola Tinubu.
God bless the incoming president of Lagos island
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Amumaigwe: 1:55pm On Feb 27, 2022
Nonpartisan1:

Yes. Man of the Pee Poo
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Nobody: 2:08pm On Feb 27, 2022
Lie Muhammad for president... 2023
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Afonasa(m): 2:10pm On Feb 27, 2022
Obj has lost that fear factor as a politician and by that I don't think associating with him gives anyone some upper hand

Guys,for all of ur freelance issues,you can reach out to me via my signature for significant help....
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by wifeesnatcher(m): 2:20pm On Feb 27, 2022
Frigga13:

Don’t take Yoruba serious .. they’ve been losing from Edo to Oshiomole to Tinubu in Apc down to Apc government..

you've resume your madness again Asgard73 when you won't get sense?
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Nobody: 2:33pm On Feb 27, 2022
Nonpartisan1:

Tinubu will fail spectacularly in his childhood dream for the presidency! He is personally responsible for the calamity that currently reside in Aso rock. He is either very naïve in Nigeria's federal politics or just incredibly stupid if hes banking on the support of the north. History is about to repeat itself, Hell not only loose the presidency but also be shamefully kicked out in Lagos!!!
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Saxxon(m): 2:35pm On Feb 27, 2022
ezekwe1:
my brothers and sisters i need money donations to treat my right eye problem any amount you can give is acceptable my bank account details are FIRST BANK OF NIGERIA 3090279796 OR ZENITH BANK OF NIGERIA 2085721740...
may thunder faya your left eye so you can go completely blind. Ode! You're dumb if you think that anyone will copy your account details and send you money. Anumanu
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Saxxon(m): 2:36pm On Feb 27, 2022
He will still pee and poo some more before OBJ support him. Mumu man
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by jrusky(m): 2:39pm On Feb 27, 2022
Guys you are just bothering your heads for nothing Tinubu will still visit obj Mark my word.

You guys should know association is by choice it is
not about beef or disagreement. And I can assure you they will settle their misunderstand sooner or later.

But OP can't you just leave these people alone and focus on something else?
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Slurity(m): 3:03pm On Feb 27, 2022
Obj is not a force when it comes to making decisions in Yoruba land. Anybody can win the heart of the Yorubas with or without Obj.
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Nobody: 3:11pm On Feb 27, 2022
Is Obasanjo God ? No be the same Obasanjo say Bubu no go come back ? And Bubu show the old Political Cargo pepper grin cheesy grin

Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Starz825(m): 3:13pm On Feb 27, 2022
Who tell you say he never go see am...
I pity people wey no dey believe say this politicians are family members grin...

Person wey he don go meet but Dem no put am for media
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Tingotoe: 3:20pm On Feb 27, 2022
I hope so
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by juman(m): 3:33pm On Feb 27, 2022
Aremu obasanjo, oloriburuku oleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Longerhanger(m): 3:49pm On Feb 27, 2022
Avoiding Obasanjo for Tinubu is not todays tin. Why he was d Governor he avoid Obasanjo nd federal allocation for years nd survived it.
So, for Jagaban Obasanjo if just by the way
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Duru009(m): 3:54pm On Feb 27, 2022
Please my people give Likes to ...... Bola Ahmed Ikechukwu Musa Tinubu ....
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Shevchenkko: 3:59pm On Feb 27, 2022
Nonpartisan1:

zyour town union president you mean. Onye ala
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by marsman: 4:07pm On Feb 27, 2022
Frigga13:
Baba please forgive Tinubu.. even support him .. all Yoruba people must support him. We don’t need change of Yoruba narratives..
Anything Yoruba will say Tinubu lost because of this or make noise ..Nigerians are willing.

Tinubu must contest.. Apc must give him ticket .. a Must.. or he decamp to SDP.. and CONTEST.
No excuses..

Yoruba people sef grin

Power returns North..
You are loosing weight. Running out of nonsense to spill concerning politics
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by kakaflex(m): 4:22pm On Feb 27, 2022
It will interest you that some vabrant youths will vote Tinubu as president
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by EagleNest(m): 4:36pm On Feb 27, 2022
Who is Obasanjo to dictate for Tinubu? Not even IBB can guarantee anything in today's politics. The game has been changing.
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Dreamhighnow(m): 5:41pm On Feb 27, 2022
immortalcrown:
Is Obasanjo in APC?

Was obasanjo in APC in 2015?
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Dreamhighnow(m): 5:43pm On Feb 27, 2022
sammy7410:

Is that a lighter?
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by immortalcrown(m): 5:50pm On Feb 27, 2022
Dreamhighnow:
Was obasanjo in APC in 2015?
APC people going to his house is not really consequential if he is not in APC.
APC people boycotting his house will be very consequential if he is in APC.
A courtesy visit to a party member is not the same as a courtesy visit to a non-party member.
This is the reason for my question.
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by Dreamhighnow(m): 6:24pm On Feb 27, 2022
immortalcrown:

APC people going to his house is not really consequential if he is not in APC.
APC people boycotting his house will be very consequential if he is in APC.
A courtesy visit to a party member is not the same as a courtesy visit to a non-party member.
This is the reason for my question.

Okay oo
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by seyz91(m): 6:32pm On Feb 27, 2022
Mtcheeewww! undecided
Nonpartisan1:

Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by BeardedmeatR(m): 7:44pm On Feb 27, 2022
immortalcrown:
Is Obasanjo in APC?
No. But he is the navigator in Chief of APC.
Re: 2023: Will Tinubu’s Ambition Suffer As He Avoids Obasanjo's Home? by adekolaelect(m): 7:58pm On Feb 27, 2022
Frigga13:

I don't know how senseless is it for someone who had never have any Fruitful opportunity but consentrating on how someone else is losing. Back to the topic !!!! Obasanjo is not in the some political line with Tinubu. Obasanjo can not make Tinubu to become president and can not stop him from becoming president bcs Obasanjo is an expired politician who his co political expired can patronise.

Murray-bruce Declares For Senate, Laments Widespread Poverty. / Tonye Cole Gifts Traders N15 Million In Rivers State / Bomb Blast At A Bauchi Football Viewing Center ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24