Stats: 3,152,559 members, 7,816,355 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:06 AM

Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State (22240 Views)

Lobbying For Appointments In Tinubu’s Presidency Begins / Osinbajo Condoles With Dangote, Dantata Families / Buhari Fires Board Heads Of NCC, NIPOST, NITDA, Others; Makes New Appointments (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by Nobody: 4:55pm On Mar 02, 2022
Wahala be like bicycle las las the Emir of Kano must have a private plane even if it is the $5.3 million Honda Jet. It is good sha if it would put all the Almajiri's in school anyway make Alhaji stay focus sha this one Major Oil companies are selling off their assets in Nigeria , I really don't know there game plan with all this renewables.
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by oilykid(m): 5:01pm On Mar 02, 2022
shortIGBOman:

Na lie.
Na them Amarachi, Chioma, Ami, Nkechi, Oluchi and Chinyere we dey fvck. We no dey touch Nneka, Chizoba, Kelechi, Eluwa, Ofoma, Ifeoma, those ones no dey fine. grin grin grin [/s]grin
Abokkiii.. you are better off bleeping your cows

Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by Nobody: 5:22pm On Mar 02, 2022
morikee:
I need a wife
Just try your Village girls ! You may be lucky to get a Semi-Virgin grin grin grin

Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by morikee: 5:52pm On Mar 02, 2022
Himtulie247:
Just try your Village girls ! You may be luck to get a Semi-Virgin grin grin grin

Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by gentleibraheem(m): 6:52pm On Mar 02, 2022
shortIGBOman:
World silent Black Billionaires. Not some Gala Hawkers from Nnewi, who are claiming to be Millionaires grin grin grin

God punish poverty.

I Don laugh taya cheesy

Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by shortIGBOman: 7:37pm On Mar 02, 2022
oilykid:

Abokkiii.. you are better off bleeping your cows

Cow get value pass most ladies from yeast grin grin grin
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by oilykid(m): 7:42pm On Mar 02, 2022
shortIGBOman:

Cow get value pass most ladies from yeast grin grin grin
Maybe you mean abokii ladies, that's the reason why abokii prefer bleeping cows than their women

Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by shortIGBOman: 7:46pm On Mar 02, 2022
oilykid:

Maybe you mean abokii ladies, that's the reason why abokii prefer bleeping cows than their women

Northern Girls fine, intelligent, homely,Wife materials and na them get value pass. Unlike these these kind of ladies. grin grin

Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by AlphaTaikun: 8:39pm On Mar 02, 2022
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by Gireiboy(m): 9:10pm On Mar 02, 2022
Sabadon:
Pouring water in an already filled cup undecided

Who ganduje wan impress
As usual, you didn't read the thread, very shameful. Mtswww!!!
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by Gireiboy(m): 9:15pm On Mar 02, 2022
oilykid:

Atleast, chinedu and Emeka help their brothers not like abokiis that have upto million almajiris roaming the street and being easy recruit for iswap and bokoharam..

No wonder iswap and bandits doesn't run out of abokiis to recruit cause they are always enough almajiris to join the movement.

When Nigeria divides, north will go back being Chad or Niger republic.. other underdeveloped cesspit where terrorists will be recruited from..
Well, at least we northerners no that majority of the almajiri's are not Nigerians the bulk of them are from Chad and Niger republic.
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by oilykid(m): 9:17pm On Mar 02, 2022
Gireiboy:

Well, at least we northerners no that majority of the almajiri's are not Nigerians the bulk of them are from Chad and Niger republic.
What's the difference between them.. are they all not the same abokiis
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by Badonasty(m): 9:19pm On Mar 02, 2022
Money that will be stuffed in his pockets
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by Gireiboy(m): 9:22pm On Mar 02, 2022
oilykid:

What's the difference between them.. are they all not the same abokiis
No, they are not.
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by oilykid(m): 9:37pm On Mar 02, 2022
Gireiboy:

No, they are not.
What's the difference
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by Gireiboy(m): 9:45pm On Mar 02, 2022
oilykid:

What's the difference
They are foreigners, a big difference.
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by shortIGBOman: 9:46pm On Mar 02, 2022
oilykid:

You mean abokki girls that have been turned to sex slaves by iswap and bandits and are constantly raped by them.. grin cheesy abokkii and those qualities shouldn't be in the same sentence together..abokii girls think like the female version of abokii cows

Na only Girls wey fine them fit kidnap. Tell me, who fit kidnap this things? grin grin grin

Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by oilykid(m): 9:54pm On Mar 02, 2022
shortIGBOman:

Na only Girls wey fine them fit kidnap. Tell me, who fit kidnap this things? grin grin grin
Nope,they are only good for sex slavery that's why they are being kidnapped and raped by bandits.. that's the only thing that they can offer to humanity cheesy grin
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by Brunicekid(m): 9:55pm On Mar 02, 2022
MyVILLAGEpeople:
Dantata... Is that not the man Tinubu was Bowing to and almost hit his head on the ground
Yeah, you are mist likely right.
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by oilykid(m): 9:56pm On Mar 02, 2022
Gireiboy:

They are foreigners, a big difference.
They are all the same thing just in different countries..that's the reason why buhari voted for a Fulani man from Niger instead of voting for an igbo man in UN cheesy cheesy
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by tunde548: 11:37pm On Mar 02, 2022
These guys are so rich... but most northerners are so poor
Re: Dangote, Dantata, Abdussamad, Others Get New Appointments In Kano State by juman(m): 11:33pm On Mar 04, 2022
Hausa billionaires.

Keyamo Shares Videos Of PDP Members Complaining After Lagos Rally / Garuba Umar Appointed As Lagos Commissioner Of Police, Replaces Fatai Owoseni / Ebenator Erosion Gully In Anambra Now A Death Trap