Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,595 members, 7,816,475 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 11:42 AM

As a Nigerian Operating An Ethiopian Paypal, How Do I Confirm my Identity - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / As a Nigerian Operating An Ethiopian Paypal, How Do I Confirm my Identity (304 Views)

Nigerians Went To The Chinese Supermarket In Abuja To Confirm / MUST READ : The Dangers Of Operating An Unregistered Business Under The Law / Whatsapp Banking: All You Need To Know And Current Operating Banks (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

As a Nigerian Operating An Ethiopian Paypal, How Do I Confirm my Identity by Teophilus96(m): 2:45pm On Mar 15, 2022
Hello Nairalanders,

Straight to the point.

I am a Programmer who works remotely for a foreign company. They pay me via PayPal. I don't know why PayPal seems so unfriendly to it's users especially Africans. I have created a lot of Ethiopian PayPal accounts since they have placed a ban on Nigeria but it keeps getting banned for one one reason or the other. I am tired of telling my employer about a new email everytime.

Just yesterday I got a message telling me to confirm my identity. Now I am scared they will block that account again.

Since it's 'identity confirmation" they want this time, I deem it the best idea is to ask experienced people of this forum. I know if I make any mistake in the process of confirming my identity, the account is getting Blocked right away.

Please how do I go about it? Thanks.

Pleae Modsove this to frontpage as it is really important. Thank you.

Re: As a Nigerian Operating An Ethiopian Paypal, How Do I Confirm my Identity by ujlatino(m): 4:41pm On Mar 15, 2022
Why not get a verified Lesotho or UAE PayPal?
Re: As a Nigerian Operating An Ethiopian Paypal, How Do I Confirm my Identity by ujlatino(m): 4:44pm On Mar 15, 2022
Contact me elesival@gmail(dot)com I will share my contact