Stats: 3,153,526 members, 7,819,894 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:48 AM

Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS (14068 Views)

Court Grants Kanu’s Request For Medical Care / US, UK Decline Kanu’s Request As Observers At Trial / Senate Rejects Nnamdi Anyaechie, National Assembly Commission Nominee (2) (3) (4)

Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by ArewaNorth: 2:20am On Mar 17, 2022
chiipink:

U and ur fulani terorist are the ones causing all the havoc in east..and the day of reckoning will come for u one day..
U and udele and ijele are curesed foreva ..
For the evil u are causing ..ur hands are soaked in blood..
The blood of th innocent u killed..with nigeria army and heardsmen will foreva cry on ur head

You are so stupid for calling Fulani terrorists, you people are myopic, extremely dogmatic with no conscience.
During GEJ's administration almost all Northerners collectively believed BH was the creation of PDP and DSS were used to terrorise North. This was widely believed when Gen. Andrew Azazi, GEJ's NSA publicly confessed that PDP is BH and he was assassinated some few weeks later in a helicopter crash. DSS used to attack and kill innocent Northerners especially in Abuja and some southern parts of the country just for being Northerners or Muslims. Peter Obi put Northerners in difficult situation, army arrested about 300 Northerners moving to South and killed some of them by torture untill Kwankwaso delegated Gen. Dambazau to save them which he did.
Now, SE people are accusing PMB for the mayhem brought on them by their brother who on many radio programs made many inflammatory statements and openly asked his followers to kill security personnel, seize their arms and burn their stations. This is still available on YouTubes and other social media pages.
Interestingly, the same way BH was supported by some people and later turned to kill them is the same way IPOB and ESN set up by Kanu is killing people they perceived to be antagonising their movement.
Both idiots in North-East and South-East who allowed conspiracy theory to be tested on them and being used as a sample to destroy Nigeria for being bitter and extremist in everything should blame themselves for their mayhems.
You need to know that, Nigerians like creating chaotic environment for themselves and after being overwhelmed by Govt power they'll start using ethno-religious bias and bigotry against Govt in power to seek sympathies.
All terrorists should be dealt with mercilessly, there is no different between KANU and Shekau in principle and bloodthirstiness!

Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by Miracle2022: 8:09am On Mar 17, 2022
chiipink:
Wether the terorist govemrnt want it or not biafra must come unity is not by force.

The have succeeded in piting this cou tey into perpetual poverty..

I only pity our afonjas brothers if biafra come bcoz their hausa fulani master will use them clean nyash
hahahaha. When is that your Biafra coming?

Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by ajumma(m): 10:56am On Mar 17, 2022
FamTomx2:

Delusional brainwashed bandit! I will continue tormenting you with our slogan "all hail BIAFR A" till the end of time..

Since I know better you can't breathe well on hearing that name MNK or BIAFR A, any chance of choking you to death with the names above should be implemented..

You are an inexperienced terrorist and has no threat to our collective struggle grin

Shameful death to ajumma the amateur zoo bandit zombie!

Glory to Biafrans

rhesus monkey

the ZOO finally caged the animal

Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by ajumma(m): 11:04am On Mar 17, 2022
ArewaNorth:

You are so stupid for calling Fulani terrorists, you people are myopic, extremely dogmatic with no conscience.
During GEJ's administration almost all Northerners collectively believed BH was the creation of PDP and DSS were used to terrorise North. This was widely believed when Gen. Andrew Azazi, GEJ's NSA publicly confessed that PDP is BH and he was assassinated some few weeks later in a helicopter crash. DSS used to attack and kill innocent Northerners especially in Abuja and some southern parts of the country just for being Northerners or Muslims. Peter Obi put Northerners in difficult situation, army arrested about 300 Northerners moving to South and killed some of them by torture untill Kwankwaso delegated Gen. Dambazau to save them which he did.
Now, SE people are accusing PMB for the mayhem brought on them by their brother who on many radio programs made many inflammatory statements and openly asked his followers to kill security personnel, seize their arms and burn their stations. This is still available on YouTubes and other social media pages.
Interestingly, the same way BH was supported by some people and later turned to kill them is the same way IPOB and ESN set up by Kanu is killing people they perceived to be antagonising their movement.
Both idiots in North-East and South-East who allowed conspiracy theory to be tested on them and being used as a sample to destroy Nigeria for being bitter and extremist in everything should blame themselves for their mayhems.
You need to know that, Nigerians like creating chaotic environment for themselves and after being overwhelmed by Govt power they'll start using ethno-religious bias and bigotry against Govt in power to seek sympathies.
All terrorists should be dealt with mercilessly, there is no different between KANU and Shekau in principle and bloodthirstiness!

pls tell that deranged man & those fellow traitors below
FamTomx2
Emergingnation3
after4
Iceberg3
Zorn
thatsleepboy1
Wakanakarue
gwafaeziokwu
heniford2
GreatAxeMan
NB:
Stupid people are like meals to the wise ones
Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by ajumma(m): 11:34am On Mar 17, 2022
FamTomx2:

Delusional brainwashed bandit! I will continue tormenting you with our slogan "all hail BIAFR A" till the end of time..

Since I know better you can't breathe well on hearing that name MNK or BIAFR A, any chance of choking you to death with the names above should be implemented..

You are an inexperienced terrorist and has no threat to our collective struggle grin

Shameful death to ajumma the amateur zoo bandit zombie!

Glory to Biafrans

Why the letter is 'A' always running from main Beer Fraud crooked?

Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by chiipink(f): 4:54pm On Mar 17, 2022
Proudlyomonna:

��
E pain am reach chest��.
The only person whom the blood of the innocent is out to destroy is you and everyother person here who celebrated the activities of the ugm your head will still fall from the hands of your boko haram and bandits uncles ��.
I will make you pay for choosing my own Igbo of all tribe to do your nonsense �

Terorist.. the blood of people u killed in SE will foreva be a curse on u amdur family.
Evil begets evil.. stop crying already tongue
Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by chiipink(f): 4:56pm On Mar 17, 2022
Proudlyomonna:

Blood of the innocent �
It will never be well with an eternally cursed thing like you who went about jubilating over the killings of innocent Igbos by the Ugm hoping they will turn Igboland into your own NE region.
You will die untimely in the hands of your boko haram/Iswap uncles ��.
Cursed bororo bandit �.

Ur desth is near... very very near.
I see ur life hitting a rock soon
Mark it somewhere U WILL DIE SHAMEFULLY ANF PAINFULLY..
terorist
Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by Afamed: 5:09pm On Mar 17, 2022
Good. The coward Albino is here for a long time
Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by FamTomx2(m): 5:40pm On Mar 17, 2022
ajumma:

Why the letter is 'A' always running from main Beer Fraud crooked?

Mumu, it's a code meant for those that understands it,

You are a zombie bandit, stay clear!

Glory to Biafr a!
Death to her enemies!
Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by ajumma(m): 6:34pm On Mar 17, 2022
FamTomx2:

Glory to Biafr a!
Death to her enemies!

mumu code??
the online country still using naira & kobo

Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by ajumma(m): 7:26pm On Mar 17, 2022
FamTomx2:

Glory to Biafr a!
Death to her enemies!

same Biafra Ojukwu led igbos to Golgotha, abandoned & became a fugitive or
the one porn star cum rhesus monkey is scamming you?

Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by Proudlyomonna: 8:24pm On Mar 17, 2022
chiipink:

Ur desth is near... very very near.
I see ur life hitting a rock soon
Mark it somewhere U WILL DIE SHAMEFULLY ANF PAINFULLY..
terorist

Is that why your late father stole a fowl and was hence barbecued ��.
You are already destined for untimely death.
Mark this somewhere you will never make it in this life from sorrow to pain to tears to more misfortune is all your household will experience from generations to generation untimely death sha be a regular visitor in your household.
Useless hopeless unfortunate man claiming to be a woman ��
Ezi nwuru anwu aburu onu ��.
E no go better for you.

Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by chiipink(f): 8:34pm On Mar 17, 2022
Proudlyomonna:

Is that why your late father stole a fowl and was hence barbecued ��.
You are already destined for untimely death.
Mark this somewhere you will never make it in this life from sorrow to pain to tears to more misfortune is all your household will experience from generations to generation untimely death sha be a regular visitor in your household.
Ezi nwuru anwu aburu onu ��.

E pain am..he is now soi ding like a kid..
Useless son of thousand fathers .. born throway and picked from gutter.. only to grow up to become a terorist ...
U WILL DIE SHAMEFULLY WATCH AND SEE my words dnt come oit withoit passing
Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by Proudlyomonna: 8:42pm On Mar 17, 2022
chiipink:

E pain am..he is now soi ding like a kid..
Useless son of thousand fathers .. born throway and picked from gutter.. only to grow up to become a terorist ...
U WILL DIE SHAMEFULLY WATCH AND SEE my words dnt come oit withoit passing

That pain in your chest is really sweeting me�
Your late father stole a fowl and was killed the same day you were born �
Your mother ran mad the same day you were born �
Your life has been a disaster from childhood and dis your insatiable hunger to steal groundnut, biscuits and sweet keeps growing
Yet you think you are not cursed,e no go better for you �
You will soon die shamefully,tire petrol and matches go soon end your case ��
Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by chiipink(f): 8:45pm On Mar 17, 2022
Proudlyomonna:

That pain in your chest is really sweeting me�
Your late father stole a fowl and was killed the same day you were born �
Your mother ran mad the same day you were born �
Your life has been a disaster from childhood and dis your insatiable hunger to steal groundnut, biscuits and sweet keeps growing
Yet you think you are not cursed,e no go better for you �
You will soon die shamefully,tire petrol and matches go soon end your case ��

Son of the prostitute and a useless mad man..
This is the result u get whem a raging prostitute couplates with a rampaging mad man.. and the son has grown up to become the devil himslef.
A blood sucking terorist.
U WILL DIE PAINFULLY FOR THE EHIL U SUPORT

Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by Proudlyomonna: 8:52pm On Mar 17, 2022
chiipink:

Son of the prostitute and a useless mad man..
This is the result u get whem a raging prostitute couplates with a rampaging mad man.. and the son has grown up to become the devil himslef.
A blood sucking terorist.
U WILL DIE PAINFULLY FOR THE EHIL U SUPORT

You better don't allow your mom to bite you oo ��
And dat your brother that goes around sleeping with goats will soon be burnt to death like your late father right before your eyes�
You will die in misery and shame for using Igbo of all tribe to do your rubbish.
Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by adekolaelect(m): 8:54pm On Mar 17, 2022
I don't know what is delaying government from giving this Terror life sentence or Hanging to death.

Re: Court Rejects Nnamdi Kanu's Request For Oral Evidence From DSS by 1851onne: 6:20am On Mar 18, 2022
Miracle2022:
hahahaha. When is that your Biafra coming?

Reno Omokri: It Is Impossible To Differentiate Between Obidients And IPOB / We Are Financially Enlightened, Not Jumping At Any Loan — Alex Otti / Jonathan Not Fighting Corruption – Ex-ICPC Chairman.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39