Stats: 3,152,773 members, 7,817,158 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:23 AM

2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) (1918 Views)

Stop Dancing ‘skelewu’, Causing Gridlocks On Abuja Streets, Tinubu Warns Atiku / It Was A Nice Crowd –Reno Omokri Commends Obidients On March For Peter Obi (Pic) / 2023: Amaechi & El-Rufai Campaign Posters Flood Abuja Streets (2) (3) (4)

2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by SATANICALLY: 5:32pm On Mar 16, 2022
From Social media to the street, we are here to remind @OfficialPDPNig that PeterObi is the people's choice, the most Competent candidate in their book.

pass it..
#Peterobi2023

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by DEROX: 5:35pm On Mar 16, 2022
grin Show me the vedio of the huge crowd cheesy

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by OkutaNla: 5:49pm On Mar 16, 2022
Omo, see crowd. lipsrsealed shocked

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by helinues: 5:53pm On Mar 16, 2022
Obi, smart man.

When he is not Maduka.. grin

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by joe54: 5:53pm On Mar 16, 2022
I can't see any crowd. Maybe I should reboot my phone.

Peter will be a better president than the druggie and the dullard put together.

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by Iceberg3: 5:56pm On Mar 16, 2022
OkutaNla:
Omo, see crowd. ahhh Baba agba,e se wa laye!!!!! ee ti Ku no grin
Old man Neva still change,chai!!! Awon jetleeee errand pigeons
lipsrsealed shocked
Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by Ttalk: 6:19pm On Mar 16, 2022
OkutaNla:
Omo, see crowd. lipsrsealed shocked

You can't see the crowd, you can only see it after taking Mpurumiri

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by Invictuse: 6:21pm On Mar 16, 2022
How can a Pandora diehard criminal be beta than a proven Tinubu that transformed Lagos state. Till date Anambra is not transformed.

joe54:
I can't see any crowd. Maybe I should reboot my phone.

Peter will be a better president than the druggie and the dullard put together.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by SwissMass: 6:30pm On Mar 16, 2022
huge crowd

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by NGpatriot: 6:32pm On Mar 16, 2022
I see 2 ipobian flatsos...

. grin

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by duro4chang(m): 6:48pm On Mar 16, 2022
Did you just say huge crowd? Abeg park well

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by Nobody: 6:49pm On Mar 16, 2022
God will deliver Nigeria through Obi
Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by DeathToAfonja: 7:21pm On Mar 16, 2022
Is this a joke post?

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by omenkaLives(m): 7:27pm On Mar 16, 2022
I hope they were brandishing these banners in front of Wadata Plaza? Otherwise they just might as well be talking to the street mosquitoes flying around them.

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by jaxxy(m): 7:54pm On Mar 16, 2022
I need to be very factual, Peter Obi is a political loner even in his state and region. Which shouldn’t be for a good and effective leader.

As for his credibility and capacity to deliver it is questionable. Just like tinubu and other South eastern politicians.

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by LeoDeKing: 10:13pm On Mar 16, 2022
omenkaLives:
I hope they were brandishing these banners in front of Wadata Plaza? Otherwise they just might as well be talking to the street mosquitoes flying around them.
Now that is huge crowd.

The emboldened though. Laff want comot my teeth. grin grin grin

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by logicalman: 10:23pm On Mar 16, 2022
You people think that by taking and posting this picture people will then undermine the popularity of Peter Obi. It is obvious that you are smart by half. Sophisticated katanga.
Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by rdokoye: 10:32pm On Mar 16, 2022
Peter Obi would be the most qualified and decorated president Nigeria has ever had, by a country mile. It's a joke comparing him to Tinubu. But we all know Nigeria; they don't vote based on who will elevate their lives. They vote based on which "tribe" a man is from. So they can jump up and down and say their guy is in power, while complaining about "no roads, no electricity, no..." until their lunges bursts.

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by Golan007: 11:25pm On Mar 16, 2022
rdokoye:
Peter Obi would be the most qualified and decorated president Nigeria has ever had, by a country mile. It's a joke comparing him to Tinubu. But we all know Nigeria; they don't vote based on who will elevate their lives. They vote based on which "tribe" a man is from. So they can jump up and down and say their guy is in power, while complaining about "no roads, no electricity, no..." until their lunges bursts.

Are you not supporting him because he is igbo?

Hypocrite.

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by Mooh247: 12:28am On Mar 17, 2022

After seeing the. Huge crowd am sure Peter Obi won't bother washing his 40. Million on nomination form

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by rdokoye: 12:52am On Mar 17, 2022
Golan007:
[s][/s]

Are you not supporting him because he is igbo?

Hypocrite.

No, I'm supporting him for the reasons I mentioned. There are many potential Igbo candidates, that I would NEVER support, condone or recommend.
Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by Golan007: 12:57pm On Mar 17, 2022
rdokoye:

No, I'm supporting him for the reasons I mentioned. There are many potential Igbo candidates, that I would NEVER support, condone or recommend.

Sure you are.
Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by JAMO84: 1:05pm On Mar 17, 2022
Where is the crowd?

Obi can only pull crowd in 2 places:

SOUTH EAST AND CHINA

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by Oladelepsy001(m): 1:58pm On Mar 17, 2022
He should contest for the position, it's not a gift.. He had the right to vote and to be voted for, he's very rich enough to buy the form, popular enough to canvass the delegates and knowledgeable enough to rule..
Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by adekolaelect(m): 2:54pm On Mar 17, 2022
Even Kanu Terror in Prison and his Terrorists group are more than Mr Pandora....

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by Donshegxy10(m): 3:53pm On Mar 17, 2022
rdokoye:

winning election is based on strategising, making aliances and pressing the right button.

Peter obi does not have a solid structure politically, as a candidate, he may not even win in the east because he is not loved there.

Despite buhari huge following in the north, he still lost elections before he eventually made the right move.

Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by rdokoye: 8:00pm On Mar 17, 2022
Golan007:

Sure you are.

Sure I am.
Re: 2023: "Give Us Peter Obi!" - Huge Crowds Storm Abuja Streets For Peter Obi (Pic) by rdokoye: 8:03pm On Mar 17, 2022
Donshegxy10:

winning election is based on strategising, making aliances and pressing the right button.

Peter obi does not have a solid structure politically, as a candidate, he may not even win in the east because he is not loved there.

Despite buhari huge following in the north, he still lost elections before he eventually made the right move.

Buhari won because of the Yoruba vote. He won in the North in virtually every election he contested, but wasn't able to garner any support in the South until APC was formed and Buhari was plucked out of retire, not because a Buhari government would be best for the country, but because Tinubu wanted to use Buhari for his own political ambitions.

Nigerians are not serious about building a prosperous country.

Bola Tinubu Visits Plateau State In Company Of Dogara And Ribadu / . / Video. Man Donates Massive Building To Labor Party In Benin EDO State Capital