Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,530 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:13 AM

Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 - Sports (61) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 (164526 Views)

Nigeria Vs Zimbabwe: 2026 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 19th November 2023. / Nigeria Vs Zambia: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier - 1 - 0 (Full Time) / Cameroon Vs Nigeria: 2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier 1 - 1 (Full Time) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) ... (75) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by sweetjohn(m): 8:09pm On Mar 29, 2022
Ever since APC and Buhari enter Nigeria nothing good has ever happened to Nigeria

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by topaz321: 8:09pm On Mar 29, 2022
When are we going to talk about our GOALKEEPING problem?

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Sergio104(m): 8:09pm On Mar 29, 2022
Unfollows the thread angry

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Silentgroper(m): 8:09pm On Mar 29, 2022
Maobichek:

Ghana qualified on away goal, it's finished.
which away goals na... Abi which kind rule be this naa..

was it nt a draw at kumasi?
Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by frostmate2: 8:09pm On Mar 29, 2022
Very useless team. This is very disappointing. Why did I watch this match. We had no answers in the second half. We kept on the doing the same thing expecting a different outcome.

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by seunny4lif(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
No Italia
No Nigeria
Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by MT: 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
Eguavoen has bottled it on different stages - Afcon and world cup qualifier. He should never touch anything that has to do with out football again. These "imported" players should never play for us again. Time to look inward for players that are more patriotic and have hunger within them.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by tonididdy(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
Oshimen and Simon should be banned from Nigeria angry
One never play ball for ground finish, e wan fly-score spectacular
... The other is a mess with outdated skills undecided

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by charlesm91(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
Oritna94:

I dey tell just the waste set pieces. Even corner sef dem no sabi. Either it is too much or too low smh
i keep asking whether coaches don't see this. it's far too long an embarrassment since okocha left the game

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by robinsoncrosoe: 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
Nigeria under buhari is a disaster

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by yemi1504: 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
sucess001:

It's. The NFF decision makers that need to be cleaned out.

Abi. But they can still save their asses sha.
Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by mastermaestro(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
Rejoice o Nigerians! I am pleased to announce to you that we will be saving considerable resources by not going to Qatar. Senators, reps members and jobless federal officials won’t be trooping to the Arab nation with their girlfriends and concubines on your taxes.

Rejoice o Nigerians! grin

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by derico(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
Well deserved loss.

I wonder why he fields in great players late in the game.

Finally, the fanfare is over.

Eguavoen is not our coach.

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Anny505(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
Imagine sleeping without lights and heart break tongue

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Benwallt(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
A great country bedevelled with vile, repressive, schizophrenic and unpatriotic representatives in all spheres of her development. What a sad story. Nigeria! I HAIL THEE. Fight for yourself, draw blood of your suckers

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Farid24224(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
If only Victor could get a clear through pass, not all those stupid lobs!!! angry angry

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by chiefolododo(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
I sympathize with you all..
Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by silverkings: 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
spencekat:
This away goal rule should be scrapped in qualifying matches.
Why should it be scrapped because e no favour u abi? Lol grin That team no dey serious

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by GH4Life: 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
A big congratulations to the "super chickens" for salvaging a draw. For all the loud mouth supporters who had put patriotism above talent, I congratulate you for having so much faith in the "chickens" who couldn't score a goal from open play but rely on VAR to dash them a penalty they didn't really deserve.

At least, you can take solace in the fact that you can watch the "BIG BOYS" in Qatar on your television sets, and if NEPA doesn't show you any mercy, then I don't know what to say.

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Maximar: 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
Eguaveon has failed Nigeria again, the 2nd time on the way to the world cup, the fifth time in total. Very useless coach.
The truth is Nigeria will always need a foreign coach & a quality one.

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by seunny4lif(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
Silentgroper:
which away goals na... Abi which kind rule be this naa..

was it nt a draw at kumasi?
It was goalless draw in Ghana and Ghana played 1:1 with Nigeria.
They have a goal away from home.
If Nigeria should have score another then we could have qualify

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Kingpoint(m): 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
grin NIG NOT SERIUS
Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Nobody: 8:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
See you all in 2026 cool

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by canada2022: 8:11pm On Mar 29, 2022
canada2022:
Am not watching again. There is no urgency in them. How can you be walking with the ball.

Goodnight guys

Thank God I left on time

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by COMPAQ(m): 8:11pm On Mar 29, 2022
topaz321:
When are we going to talk about our GOALKEEPING problem?

Lol. True talk though.

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Yabsun(m): 8:11pm On Mar 29, 2022
I gave up on the team since the first leg. Eagle went to Ghana and contended with draw. Uzoho was even intentionally delaying time as if goalless draw was their best. Useless team playing with ego and with no direction.

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by derecho(m): 8:11pm On Mar 29, 2022
Eguavoen!!! See your life for National Television.

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by wiseone28: 8:11pm On Mar 29, 2022
Make una switch to Senegal vs Egypt match
Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by ppogba: 8:11pm On Mar 29, 2022
My sincerest sympathy goes to Amaju Pinnick.

The USD that the team could have gotten for qualifying has just gone out of the window.

Rather than singing" I don get alert God win", na sorry guy man go dey now

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by bigcee(m): 8:11pm On Mar 29, 2022
Nigeria, why? undecided

Re: Nigeria Vs Ghana: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (1 - 1) On 29th March 2022 by Holiegrail2: 8:11pm On Mar 29, 2022
They shouldn't have sacked Rhor

(1) (2) (3) ... (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) ... (75) (Reply)

Nigeria Vs Sudan - AFCON Qualifier (0 - 1) ON 11th October 2014 / Nigeria Vs South Africa: AFCON Qualifier (2 - 2) On 19th November 2014 / Download Mobile App For Bet9ja, Merrybet, 1960bet, Nairabet, Surebet247, Lovingb

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21