Stats: 3,152,876 members, 7,817,581 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:50 PM

Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. (543 Views)

Church Elder's Joystick Almost Cut For Trying To Sex A Married Woman In Ghana / Married Woman Kissing Her Secret Lover Gets Stuck To His Lips(photos,video) / Youths Catch Man Having Sex With Married Woman In The Bush In Owerri (2) (3) (4)

Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by knowhowk: 7:04pm On Mar 23, 2022
As a Married Woman ,Things seems not going on Fine ,Your Hubby has no Job ,Getting Customer is Hell ,As an Estate Realtor ,You have a Very serious Client who is Ready to buy a 50 Million Naira Property ,Your Commission is 5 Million naira ,The Client is bent on Saying He must Sleep with you before He buys it...

Your House rent has Expired , Insults and Embarrassement from the Landlord is Overwhelming ,Your Kids were sent back home ,it's 1 week now the have been Home.

Your mother is Terribly sick at the Village ,A quick Medical Attension is needed and You need money to get that done.Shishi you don't have ,This is a woman that you Cherish so much and you don't want her to die.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO ?

Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by Nobody: 7:06pm On Mar 23, 2022
Just assume you’ve not seen a buyer and keep scouting,some men sha,not even marriage will scare them from approaching

Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by DickDastardly(m): 7:25pm On Mar 23, 2022
If Jesus no like bread too much ... the devil for no use am tempt am.
Tell the buyer to go fvck himself ... there are so many tomorrows to make more clean millions as long as there is life.

Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by shortgun(m): 7:30pm On Mar 23, 2022
Since she's going to be paid for her service, I don't see any reason for her to sleep with the man unless there's a favour she wants from him.
Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by faithfull18(f): 7:33pm On Mar 23, 2022
Lol, are you selling yourself or selling real estate. Tell him No, it's not that hard.

Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by Simpubozz(m): 10:01pm On Mar 23, 2022
I saw this one Twitter but it’s what it is Mhen tongue
Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by bukatyne(f): 12:51am On Mar 24, 2022
What do you do?

Make a choice to sleep with the prospective client or not.
Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by cococandy(f): 1:16am On Mar 24, 2022
Why must y’all always come up with these weird scenarios?
knowhowk:
As a Married Woman ,Things seems not going on Fine ,Your Hubby has no Job ,Getting Customer is Hell ,As an Estate Realtor ,You have a Very serious Client who is Ready to buy a 50 Million Naira Property ,Your Commission is 5 Million naira ,The Client is bent on Saying He must Sleep with you before He buys it...

Your House rent has Expired , Insults and Embarrassement from the Landlord is Overwhelming ,Your Kids were sent back home ,it's 1 week now the have been Home.

Your mother is Terribly sick at the Village ,A quick Medical Attension is needed and You need money to get that done.Shishi you don't have ,This is a woman that you Cherish so much and you don't want her to die.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO ?

Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by GloriousGbola: 1:21am On Mar 24, 2022
cococandy:

aspiring nollywoodians hitting with indecent proposal - naija edition

Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by faithfull18(f): 6:54am On Mar 24, 2022
cococandy:
It happens, I once worked in real estate. Many unruly and untamed married men out there. There are now so bold about it.
Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by knowhowk: 6:56am On Mar 24, 2022
cococandy:
Out of the Several Millions of People all over the World , Someone is facing this Weird Scenario ,Take it or leave it.
Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by knowhowk: 6:58am On Mar 24, 2022
GloriousGbola:

aspiring nollywoodians hitting with indecent proposal - naija edition
. indecent Proposals are so Numerous in Reality more even than in Nollywood Fictions
Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by knowhowk: 7:01am On Mar 24, 2022
shortgun:
Since she's going to be paid for her service, I don't see any reason for her to sleep with the man unless there's a favour she wants from him.
. The Prospective Client says he must Sleep with the Lady selling the Property ,if not he is not Buying it's not about anything ,Seller is not Property Owner ,She is an agent that depends on Commission of 5 Million out of 50 Million Naira.
Re: Married Woman Into Real Estate ,what Would You Do ?. by shortgun(m): 9:54am On Mar 24, 2022
knowhowk:
. The Prospective Client says he must Sleep with the Lady selling the Property ,if not he is not Buying it's not about anything ,Seller is not Property Owner ,She is an agent that depends on Commission of 5 Million out of 50 Million Naira.
I understand, in business for any transaction to be successful parties involved must agree to each others conditions/expectations.
If any party feels they can't fulfill/agree to a condition, the process is terminated and everyone goes home. Simple!

Kia Sorento 2008 Model Car For Sale... / Video-tanzania Woman Allegedly Turns Into A Cow After Sleeping With Married Man / Karma Is Real

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17