Stats: 3,156,678 members, 7,831,106 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:45 PM

Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup (22066 Views)

Mane Vs Salah: Rematch Looms With World Cup Place At Stake / Portugal Will Qualify Because Cristiano Ronaldo Always Deliver When It Matters / Germany Defeat North Macedonia 4-0 Become First Nation To Qualify For World Cup (2) (3) (4)

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by wisdomkid: 7:38am On Mar 25, 2022
And everything thought it's going to be Portugal vs Italy.
Football na scam! na make betking, bet9ja and all bookies are still alife.
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Bomboiy: 7:38am On Mar 25, 2022
Nobleou:

ogbeni na mumu u be plus ur family. no wonder ignorance no d finish from ur family

All these insults because I slander pendu? LMAO
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by abikason(m): 7:40am On Mar 25, 2022
The Portuguese�� played like a more determined team....Portugal will win, except the god of soccer says differently
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by tesppidd: 7:42am On Mar 25, 2022
ecolime:
This same country won Italy (Champion of Europe) at home. Portugal should really be careful.

Ronaldo thrives during difficult times like this anyway. All the best to the GOAT and his country.
Very true.

Just like that difficult time against Athletico in the second leg just two weeks ago!
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Nobody: 7:49am On Mar 25, 2022
How can a gOAT be playing countries like;
Luxembourg.
Turkey.
Macedonia.
Albania.
Armenia.
Poland.
What kind of gOAT is that?
Possibly "ewu"...
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by ecolime(m): 7:50am On Mar 25, 2022
tesppidd:
Very true.

Just like that difficult time against Athletico in the second leg just two weeks ago!
We all know he is a big match man but everyday no be Christmas.

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Gainman: 7:56am On Mar 25, 2022
Bomboiy:
The way penaldo fanboys dey celebrate this tie with North Macedonia Sha.

The fact that you people are scared of Italy shows that your goat is finished. But the joy of World cup is that you can't escape the big boys.

Op said pendu had an extraordinary game, LMAO by extraordinary game you mean waiting for rebound and tapin? Penaldo didn't even contribute anything, Bernardo Silva and Jota are the best Portuguese players in the world right now, penaldo coming a distant third.
u go just kill yourself hating Ronaldo. Many of your type who have been hating him over a decade ago have accepted the guy is good. There is nothing u can do about it. He has broken many records. Appreciate what is good and stop giving yourself headache

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Kingcalls: 7:57am On Mar 25, 2022
generalwo:
.... Mention one striker in Italian first eleven that will get into any of England's top 4 teams........

Immobile , Chiesa ... so now Italy is not good , but they are European champions and defeated the so called English players in the final

Europe no be south America that has crappy weak teams

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Benny6944: 8:05am On Mar 25, 2022
Bigredmachine:
North Macedonia must complete this upset to the fullest, you cannot remove Italy and not go to Qatar... Say wetin happen

When Portugal is there? lol.. haters
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Benny6944: 8:06am On Mar 25, 2022
Darkseidxx:

Penaldo didn't play anything but as usual you win degrade players who performed and uplift ghostnaldo

STF Fo0l.

HIGHEST INTERNATIONAL GOAL SCORER IS NOW YOUR MATE. RETRD

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Benny6944: 8:08am On Mar 25, 2022
MALIGNANTGuest:

Ordinary MACEDONIA...
90% of PENALDO'S hat trick were gotten from encounter with LUXEMBOURG.
Luxembourg don suffer for Pendu hand.
FIFA had to pity Luxembourg small.
Now na Macedonia.
Macedonia go shock them.

OP SAME MACEDONIA DEFEATED ITALY, WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE SAID IF THAT HAPPENED TO Portugal..

YOU GONNA CRY MORE SOON.. HATEr
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Ykc2(m): 8:18am On Mar 25, 2022
Kingcalls:
The Painment of messi fans .... they can't believe their hope Italy crashed out...this shows u how competitive Europe is ... now if Ronaldo scores a hattrick against Macedonia, u will see them try to run him down calling Macedonia cheap... Italy cudnt score them a single goal at home oooo
every thing about oyibo dey sweet black man like honey,war in europe Nigerians dey fight over Russia and America,football Nigerians dey fight over Barcelona or Chelsea meanwhile non of them knew anything about gombe United or jigawa golden star ,who do black man dis cry cry cry cry
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Nobody: 8:19am On Mar 25, 2022
Benny6944:

STF Fo0l.

HIGHEST INTERNATIONAL GOAL SCORER IS NOW YOUR MATE. RETRD

Is that the reason he flopped last night??
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Bigredmachine: 8:21am On Mar 25, 2022
Benny6944:

When Portugal is there? lol.. haters

This is where u guys get it all wrong... That we prefer or adore one player to another does not mean we hate the other players

I don't hate c r7 but I prefer lm10
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by judinho07(m): 8:26am On Mar 25, 2022
"all dịx guy's saying trash here...ok let me ask una 4 una mind..una belive say north macadonia-abi macadonic..go fit see draw..talk-more of winning...oga abeg make una chịịlll...see u won go watch match dem come to snap pic and collect cr7 jersey...italy no get star player nah...nah mafias dem get but dix is football we sprey love here nt war..so make ụna dey calm'down"oooh?!!!

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by judinho07(m): 8:29am On Mar 25, 2022
"dix gụy just told u dix awesome'man record nd u still drag...oya oga do'm if easy..kilode?!
Darkseidxx:

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Benny6944: 8:29am On Mar 25, 2022
Bigredmachine:

This is where u guys get it all wrong... That we prefer or adore one player to another does not mean we hate the other players

I don't hate c r7 but I prefer lm10

I adore pepe, Silva, semedo, fonte and others, not just Ronaldo for your info
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Nobody: 8:31am On Mar 25, 2022
judinho07:
"dix gụy just told u dix awesome'man record nd u still drag...oya oga do'm if easy..kilode?!

Na why e flop last night abi
Nonsense
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Benny6944: 8:33am On Mar 25, 2022
Darkseidxx:

how many foward at his age still plays for his international team? how's messi at 34 doing in PSG? has Ronaldo at 37 not done better than him this season?

your hatred on RONALDO WILL always CONSUME YOU.

first goal counter as started by Ronaldo, then Silva gave assist, do you expect him to perform in every Match he plays op? because he's robot right..

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by judinho07(m): 8:44am On Mar 25, 2022
"let me brief u abọut present cr7...d guy dosn't have anything tọ prove to anybody..even u know wetin him fit do...cr7 dey dia to distract opponet...watch dia second goal..he started d move wit a flick to bruno..so guy chill cr7 nah b4 90mins complete him must delịver?!!
Darkseidxx:

Na why e flop last night abi
Nonsense

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by starstunna1313(m): 8:47am On Mar 25, 2022
Bigredmachine:
North Macedonia must complete this upset to the fullest, you cannot remove Italy and not go to Qatar... Say wetin happen

Italy na team?.. Thank God for foreigners in their league
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by SEO2002: 8:47am On Mar 25, 2022
Kingcalls:
The Painment of messi fans .... they can't believe their hope Italy crashed out...this shows u how competitive Europe is ... now if Ronaldo scores a hattrick against Macedonia, u will see them try to run him down calling Macedonia cheap... Italy cudnt score them a single goal at home oooo
not forgetting this North Macedonia team beat Germany. This midgetonians go Cry and bleed tire. Make Tuesday reach first

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Kingcalls: 8:54am On Mar 25, 2022
Ykc2:
every thing about oyibo dey sweet black man like honey,war in europe Nigerians dey fight over Russia and America,football Nigerians dey fight over Barcelona or Chelsea meanwhile non of them knew anything about gombe United or jigawa golden star ,who do black man dis cry cry cry cry

Na us do us this thing ...
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by SEO2002: 8:56am On Mar 25, 2022
MALIGNANTGuest:

.... You may get the shock of your Life!
People wey trash Italy...
Scored goals against Germans.
No take them play ooo
By the way;
Luxembourg.
Turkey.
Macedonia.
Albania.
Armenia.
Poland.
Possibly "ewu"...
dunce
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by SEO2002: 8:59am On Mar 25, 2022
MALIGNANTGuest:

.... You may get the shock of your Life!
People wey trash Italy...
Scored goals against Germans.
No take them play ooo
By the way;
Luxembourg.
Turkey.
Macedonia.
Albania.
Armenia.
Poland.
Possibly "ewu"...
see this ba$tard acting like his foolish mother. Bolivia Ecuador and co are all top 10 countries bah. Ronnie's hattrick against Spain is sth your midget won't ever accomplish in his international career. Don't even tell me about his hattrick against Brazil because it was a friendly. His last club hattrick was two years ago and you can guess the club. Yeah. Eibar grin grin

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Nobody: 9:03am On Mar 25, 2022
Benny6944:

how many foward at his age still plays for his international team? how's messi at 34 doing in PSG? has Ronaldo at 37 not done better than him this season?

your hatred on RONALDO WILL always CONSUME YOU.

first goal counter as started by Ronaldo, then Silva gave assist, do you expect him to perform in every Match he plays op? because he's robot right..

I don't know the performance you are talking about this season cause both of them flopped
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Damian10(m): 9:04am On Mar 25, 2022
Next years world cup would have being no better than a secondary school inter-house sport without the real GOAT. Italy the major threat are now out of the way, as for mecedonia, their own na childs play. Qatar aint ready for ORORO and his gang.
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Nobody: 9:04am On Mar 25, 2022
judinho07:
"let me brief u abọut present cr7...d guy dosn't have anything tọ prove to anybody..even u know wetin him fit do...cr7 dey dia to distract opponet...watch dia second goal..he started d move wit a flick to bruno..so guy chill cr7 nah b4 90mins complete him must delịver?!!

He must score oo
Na wetin I want
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Nobody: 9:05am On Mar 25, 2022
Damian10:
Next years world cup would have being no better than a secondary school inter-house sport without the real GOAT. Italy the major threat are now out of the way, as for mecedonia, their own na childs play. Qatar aint ready for ORORO and his gang.

Ready for group stage exit grin
Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by judinho07(m): 9:10am On Mar 25, 2022
"in time of scoring of goals..u no say cr7 na boss..u know na...haba!
Darkseidxx:

He must score oo
Na wetin I want

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by Kingcalls: 9:18am On Mar 25, 2022
Dmacqh:
I have been watching Portugal matches with CR7 and Jota .
If Portugal wants to go far , they should bench Jota, or bench CR7 . We know doing the latter will be hard . The two aren’t good together . CR7 relishes a selfless striker who can make the runs , drop the balls on a player to him , but Jota isn’t ready for such . That guy is too selfish . Yes he’s a scorer but he’s not a team player . I prefer either Leao , Felix ,Guedes, Andre Silva etc playing with CR7 than him . I do still watch his play even at Liverpool, I know if not for his goals , he Klopp will hardly play him . Diaz is better team player than him . He doesn’t give assist . He hoards the ball too much . I think he should participate in build up more knowing CR7 limitations.

U de watch ball... I agree with u 100% ...

Re: Portugal Will Play North Macedonia For A Place At The 2022 World Cup by JohnCyrilEfe1(m): 9:28am On Mar 25, 2022
You can't remove Italy and still expect a miraculou result against Portugal.......... angry sorry but you guys will surely get ur ass whoop by Portugal

Howard Webb Retires From Refereeing After 25 Years / Morocco Wants Rohr To Replace Renard As Atlas Lions Coach / TECNO Renews Partnership With Manchester City Football Club

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 58