Stats: 3,194,824 members, 7,956,115 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 03:02 AM

Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 (23930 Views)

Sheffield United Vs Arsenal 0 - 6 On 4th March 2024 / Liverpool Vs Arsenal (2 - 2) On 9th April 2023 / West Brom Vs Arsenal : Carabao Cup (0 - 6) On 25th August 2021 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by GreaterFuture(m): 4:50pm On Apr 09, 2022
Lilchilz:

Send login make i test run am
Smh...
And risk losing a full account

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Igbofam: 4:50pm On Apr 09, 2022
FULL-TIME. CHELSEA WINS BY 6 NIL

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Mariangeles(f): 4:50pm On Apr 09, 2022
Ordinary Southampton, na im una mind dey sweet. cheesy
Well, make una use am hold body sha, 'cause Tuesday don almost reach.

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Nobody: 4:53pm On Apr 09, 2022
Those gamblers go cash out today in a big way!

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Dearlord(m): 4:53pm On Apr 09, 2022
Chelsea smoke Igbo before the match or what grin
See small pikin Dem one kill them with goal

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Mariangeles(f): 5:01pm On Apr 09, 2022
Slymonster:

Everything is possible bro if they believe they can. An early goal is needed. That will put Madrid in a confused state and chelsea motivated.

If you couldn't beat Madrid in that your tiny stadium, na for Bernabeu you wan come beat them?

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Fucklove(m): 5:07pm On Apr 09, 2022
Up blues. I love you guys cool
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by pargelenis(m): 5:07pm On Apr 09, 2022
Fantabulous performance by Chelsea.
Now to give our best in the second leg at Madrid and play with pride & confidence!

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Nobody: 5:07pm On Apr 09, 2022
Like for chelsea share for southamptom

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Great100000: 5:20pm On Apr 09, 2022
Madrid go chop am next week.

Champions of Europe
Champions of the World.

Best Club in the world.
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Bamzyriches451: 5:27pm On Apr 09, 2022
Damn!
Real massacre, we go again on Tuesday
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Nobody: 5:35pm On Apr 09, 2022
Mariangeles:

If you couldn't beat Madrid in that your tiny stadium, na for Bernabeu you wan come beat them?

Infact Chelsea has never ever flogged Madrid before. grin

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Lilchilz(m): 5:45pm On Apr 09, 2022
GreaterFuture:

Smh...
And risk losing a full account

I’m not a scammer
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Slymonster(m): 5:49pm On Apr 09, 2022
Mariangeles:

The same bernabeu stadium Barcelona flogged real Madrid. I am sure you are also one of those people who also said that too about Liverpool against Barcelona and then Liverpool overturn the 3-0 with 4-0. I am not saying chelsea is Liverpool but like I said earlier, everything is possible in football if you believe.
They only need an early goal to change the situation.

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by GreaterFuture(m): 6:00pm On Apr 09, 2022
Lilchilz:

I’m not a scammer
Ok, DM me via signature
If you see that it's real, will you now pay for the account?
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Nobody: 6:04pm On Apr 09, 2022
Beedude:

For Santiago?
Lets stake 20k each if you are ready
Me I go put 20k on top Chelsea sad lai lai
I no get the money even if I get I no go try am but I assure you CHELSEA FC will come out victorious in the barnebue abi na barbecue

But you fit borrow me then after I win the bet I go pay you back cool

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Ximenez(m): 6:08pm On Apr 09, 2022
Mariangeles:

After the match, I'm ready to listen to your excuses

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by atiku07(m): 6:14pm On Apr 09, 2022
Beedude:

Put your money. I no get time for argument.
You need just 4-0 at Bernabue.
Put your 20k on it

Not true just 3:0 is enough or at worse 4:1

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Mariangeles(f): 6:22pm On Apr 09, 2022
Slymonster:

The same bernabeu stadium Barcelona flogged real Madrid. I am sure you are also one of those people who also said that too about Liverpool against Barcelona and then Liverpool overturn the 3-0 with 4-0. I am not saying chelsea is Liverpool but like I said earlier, everything is possible in football if you believe.
They only need an early goal to change the situation.

One thing though; Chelsea is not Barcelona.

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Mariangeles(f): 6:24pm On Apr 09, 2022
Ximenez:

After the match, I'm ready to listen to your excuses

After the match, we'll know who will be giving the excuses. smiley
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Hallabee1(m): 6:29pm On Apr 09, 2022
Iliveforever:

What do you need the cane for

Aje...

Na for the bad belle people for my area ooo... now wey we don win.... i happy no be small .
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by CSTRR: 6:34pm On Apr 09, 2022
We need to come with our full firepower against Madrid.

Nothing is impossible.
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by CSTRR: 6:35pm On Apr 09, 2022
Mariangeles:

One thing though; Chelsea is not Barcelona.
Chelsea right now is better than Barcelona.

Forget that Madrid scoreline.
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Peterpan007(m): 6:49pm On Apr 09, 2022
You guys are just saying if Chelsea score an early goal �.. what if Madrid get an early goal what will now happen??

Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by premierlead: 6:54pm On Apr 09, 2022
Is [s][/s] sorry vulturegriller a Chelsea fan as well? Kindly don't infest our club with shit from lifeless guy of shithole
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by lilachiever(m): 6:57pm On Apr 09, 2022
Unlimited22:

You're a Chelsea fan boss!??!

Wallahi I go patronize you!!!!!

I'm Chelsea through and through.

I'm a BLUE and always will be.
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Polynek(m): 6:57pm On Apr 09, 2022
Somebody said if Chelsea win Madrid 2-0 that they qualify is dat true?
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by yusluvad(m): 6:57pm On Apr 09, 2022
We're winning Real Madrid 3-0 in the return leg of the UEFA Champions League Quarter-Finals.
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by NLPoliceWoman: 7:02pm On Apr 09, 2022
RTR
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by PointZerom: 7:02pm On Apr 09, 2022
Mariangeles:

If Madrid score Chelsea 3 goals, can't Chelsea also score them 3 goals in Spain?
Re: Southampton Vs Chelsea - (0 - 6) On 9th April 2022 by Gbest90(m): 7:02pm On Apr 09, 2022
Angelfrost:
We thought it would take Chelsea years to properly replace Hazard... How wrong we were!!!

Well done Kai 'Eden Hazard' Havertz!!! tongue
Kai is good no doubt.

But is nothing close to Eden.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

West Ham Vs Liverpool (0 - 2) On 29th January 2020 / Arsenal £15million Swoop For Argentinian Striker Rodrigo Palacio / Manchester United Vs Huddersfield FC (3 - 1) Full Time

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23