Stats: 3,326,215 members, 8,425,505 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 04:00 PM

I Am Missing You - Dating And Meet-up Zone (12) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceDating And Meet-up ZoneI Am Missing You (10440 Views)

1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (Go Down)

Re: I Am Missing You by Dyt(f): 8:11pm On Jul 11, 2011
Well he said dat in one of ow threads
cant rem d exact one
bt babe u said we shld know ow selves more na
mk una start o
i m interested
Re: I Am Missing You by satani23: 8:13pm On Jul 11, 2011
12 Pages already
Re: I Am Missing You by Dyt(f): 8:16pm On Jul 11, 2011
Nt again Adam
tot u agreed on changin
pls cm up wit anoda Id
we v rili missed u
hugs bro
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 8:18pm On Jul 11, 2011
I have missed him too

Where is Upendu, miss her too
Re: I Am Missing You by BABE3: 9:29pm On Jul 11, 2011
smiley
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 9:33pm On Jul 11, 2011
BABE!:
smiley
Hello dear, it seems we are up against each other cry cry cry cry
Re: I Am Missing You by BABE3: 9:35pm On Jul 11, 2011
^^ Don't worry I'm going to win. lol

Don't feel bad that you're up against your twin sister. I'll win for us. grin
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 9:39pm On Jul 11, 2011
Well I wont say anything. What is urs is mine wink wink wink
Re: I Am Missing You by Nobody: 9:57pm On Jul 11, 2011
Cuddy!
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:01pm On Jul 11, 2011
hi sweetie
Re: I Am Missing You by Nobody: 10:11pm On Jul 11, 2011
I have missed you!
Re: I Am Missing You by Jamesdman(m): 10:34pm On Jul 11, 2011
Dyt:
Nt again Adam
tot u agreed on changin
pls cm up wit anoda Id
we v rili missed u
hugs bro
*gettin jealous wif all diz hugs*
Re: I Am Missing You by leuelliot(m): 10:35pm On Jul 11, 2011
So i've always been in the tech section  grin grin grin
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:39pm On Jul 11, 2011
lolz
Re: I Am Missing You by Connoisseur(m): 1:54am On Jul 12, 2011
BABE!:
^^ Don't worry I'm going to win. lol

Don't feel bad that you're up against your twin sister. I'll win for us. grin
sorry not anymore
my vote made the difference
really have to find a way to beat ms potato
Re: I Am Missing You by Dyt(f): 5:53am On Jul 12, 2011
^^ s dat y u came all d way down ere?
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 6:31am On Jul 12, 2011
Connoisseur:
sorry not anymore
my vote made the difference
really have to find a way to beat ms potato
What u mean? Who is this mystery man?
Re: I Am Missing You by leuelliot(m): 8:29am On Jul 12, 2011
Cuddlemii:
What u mean? Who is this mystery man?
he's not a mystery man just some dude wif multi usrnames
Re: I Am Missing You by Dyt(f): 9:21am On Jul 12, 2011
^^ Den me thinks dats u
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 10:12am On Jul 12, 2011
leuelliot:
he's not a mystery man just some dude wif multi usrnames
Good morning peeps

IT guru leu, please I need visual web development tutorial
Re: I Am Missing You by upendo98(f): 11:54am On Jul 12, 2011
I dont feel comfortable wth 23's post on that other thread.Cant even read it!

Is that a joke? wht do u think? R u comfortable? cz am not.

I dont want to use that name 's'either, my conscience is getting seered.

Wish he cud change the thread title. And u say am scared oh yeah I am. Big time.
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 12:37pm On Jul 12, 2011
Upendu

I suggest we stick to more interesting topics and let peace reign

so how have u been

any latest gist?
Re: I Am Missing You by upendo98(f): 1:14pm On Jul 12, 2011
mmh
I have been reading ur comments .Gal ur a fighter!!
You against several men is no easy thing. lol
A visitor on NL would be tempted to think that 9ija wmen are all that people say here.

The first time I gave out my IM to smbody here? the dude asked to see my bosom !! I was disgusted! shocked
Instead of trying to understand smbody first the first thing smbody wants to see is ur boobs!!
I said hell no,get out of here.Thts crap.You have reduced your women to boobs and butts then you come bashing them.
Re: I Am Missing You by upendo98(f): 1:15pm On Jul 12, 2011
And correction.Its UPENDO not UPENDU  ;

I nevr read tht thing. Its same thing as doing it.Tricky if u dint get tht part. sad
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 1:32pm On Jul 12, 2011
upendo 98:
mmh
I have been reading your comments .Gal your a fighter!!
You against several men is no easy thing. lol
A visitor on NL would be tempted to think that 9ija wmen are all that people say here.

The first time I gave out my IM to smbody here? the dude asked to see my bosom !! I was disgusted! shocked
Instead of trying to understand smbody first the first thing smbody wants to see is your bosoms!!
I said hell no,get out of here.Thts crap.You have reduced your women to bosoms and butts then you come bashing them.
wink wink wink wink wink wink. Argument is part of life, how else are u gonna learn and educate as well.

I don't know why I mix ur name up. Is that ur real name?
Re: I Am Missing You by upendo98(f): 1:39pm On Jul 12, 2011
na, upendo stands for love .
Nt my name though.

Keep up the good fight. wink
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 1:59pm On Jul 12, 2011
No more fight for now

Just wanna enjoy for a bit
Re: I Am Missing You by Nobody: 2:47pm On Jul 12, 2011
Cuddy Cuddles! smiley
Re: I Am Missing You by Nobody: 2:53pm On Jul 12, 2011
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 3:23pm On Jul 12, 2011
sexkillz:
Cuddy, Have you seen This?
https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-710145.32.html
sexykillz, whats happening there?
Re: I Am Missing You by leuelliot(m): 3:57pm On Jul 12, 2011
Cuddlemii:
Good morning peeps

IT guru leu, please I need visual web development tutorial
Hey swt i don't have any on my PC, I'm not into software's and codes I'm into hardware and server admin and maint. But ill ask a friend to see if he has and if he doesn't ill ask another and another until i find  grin
Re: I Am Missing You by Cuddlemii(op): 4:10pm On Jul 12, 2011
@leu
Thanx dearie. Are u also connoisseur?

1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

I'm Missing Dem (upendo N Ms. Potato)Looking For My Missing Rib?.234

ADULT WHATSAPP GROUP 4 Abuja Based OnlyCreamish Can I Pls Get To Know YouSee Nairaland`s Finest Guy.