Stats: 3,152,643 members, 7,816,646 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:28 PM

Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants (1002 Views)

Obi Miles Ahead Of Tinubu: Check Obi's Subsidy Removal Proposal / Tinubu Begins Tribal/ Religious Politics Among 2023 Presidential Contestants / Amaechi Is Miles ahead of Wike(pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Biafrareform(m): 12:49pm On Apr 13, 2022
Put aside tribalism , ethnicity, religion and political affiliation. Just put it aside and out on your rational mind on. Evaluate, Compare and contrast all the candidates that have declared for presidential race in Nigeria .

Peter Obi is mile ahead of everyone of them.
We are talking about someone that knows the problem and have the solutions to the problems. Not just words but practical solutions.
Is not about , give me power, what will you do with it.
No about continuing on where Buhari stop.
His takes on empowering local women in SME in order to improve GdP using Bangladesh model is top notch. You need no prophet to tell you that women are very industrious .
Another Candidate with a sound working template is Saraki.
Others are just seeking for power.
As a Nigerian, we shouldn't be concerned about anything else but 2023 election. The mistake we made in 2015 ihas brought us in this mess. Any mistake again in 2023.
If Nigerians in all walks of life says they want Peter , PDP will give him the ticket . They need power and they enst to give the ticket to who have the capacity to win .
Go get your PVC. Keep aside religion, tribe and political affiliation now vote for quality leadership.
The current insecurity and economic situations doesn't know any of the aforementioned

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by BSdetective: 12:53pm On Apr 13, 2022
Focus on getting your biafra....cus that's only were Peter Obi can be president.

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Biafrareform(m): 12:55pm On Apr 13, 2022
BSdetective:
Focus on getting your biafra....cus that's only were Peter Obi can be president.

Are you comfortable with your current Nigeria?
Is this the Nigeria you want for yourself and kids.

Name your candidate , and tell us how is better and more suited to bring the change than Peter Obi.

We are talking about Nigeria now not Biafra.

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by famouscargo4u: 12:55pm On Apr 13, 2022
Let him scale the hurdle Of Presidential primary, If he emerges, he has my vote.

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Felimax(m): 12:58pm On Apr 13, 2022
Biafrareform:
Put aside tribalism , ethnicity, religion and political affiliation. Just put it aside and out on your rational mind on. Evaluate, Compare and contrast all the candidates that have declared for presidential race in Nigeria .

We are talking about someone that knows the problem and have the solutions to the problems. Not just words but practical solutions.
His takes on empowering local women in SME in order to improve GdP using Bangladesh model is top notch. You need no prophet to tell you that women are very industrious .
As a Nigerian, we shouldn't be concerned about anything else but 2023 election. The mistake we made in 2015 ihas brought us in this mess. Any mistake again in 2023.
If Nigerians in all walks of life says they want Peter , PDP will give him the ticket . They need power and they enst to give the ticket to who have the capacity to win .
Go get your PVC. Keep aside religion, tribe and political affiliation now vote for quality leadership.
The current insecurity and economic situations doesn't know any of the aforementioned

You see that Saraki you called ehn, you just touch my center of gravity I swear.
I wish the two of them can fly the PDP ticket so that like 1999 we can pull this ship back to bearing of progress.
Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by omenkaLives(m): 1:00pm On Apr 13, 2022

1 Share

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Tinubuadvocate: 1:04pm On Apr 13, 2022
Yes that's how he will miles ahead retired from politics. And mind you obi is not contesting dude is just seeking for attention Atiku is just using him for political awareness.

Obi has already settled down for vp.

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by haffaze777(m): 1:04pm On Apr 13, 2022
Peter Obi is a thief, there's no amount of hypo can wash himgrin
Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Donshegxy10(m): 1:04pm On Apr 13, 2022
Smooth talking, lofty ideas does not win primary election....

Atiku, saraki, wike are busy consulting with those that will vote at the primary but obi is granting interviews and discussing with those that will not near the congress venue.

Let him go and consult/strategise with those that matter on why they should step down for him.

When it comes to pdp primary election, atiku, saraki, wike and tambuwal are ahead of obi.

Nothing is given in politics, it is a game of interest and money.

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by yyba: 1:06pm On Apr 13, 2022
Peter obi that Yahaya bello will defeat on election day before 12pm

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by BSdetective: 1:18pm On Apr 13, 2022
Biafrareform:

Name your candidate , and tell us how is better and more suited to bring the change than Peter Obi.

If Peter Peter Obi was soo great all Nigerians would be moving to live and work in anambra state, but today the state is being ravaged by ESN/UGM thanks to youth unemployment and governors who hide the state assets in safe havens and situate their investment in abuja. Peter Obi didn't even do up to what seyi Makinde is doing in oyo state in just his first term but the standard of leadership in Iboland has so lowered that a mediocre performer like Peter Obi is being celebrated. Talk about political clout and obi's own only starts and ends with Twitter with ex-ipob members as his supporters, Igbo wannabe supremacists and ignorant folks who probably have never lived or visited anambra state.....even in the party within his region he's practically a nobody talkless of Nigeria as a whole. Ask yourself a sincere question, would you want Nigeria to be like anambra state is currently? I don't expect a reply tho.

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Bounceboune7: 1:22pm On Apr 13, 2022
Biafrareform:

how can a whole Peter okwute d great govern d zoo?

He's too intelligent to stoop so low to animals level,even we animals in d zoo don't want him let him go n b d president general of biafuro

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Skyfly007: 1:34pm On Apr 13, 2022
Biafrareform:

Change your moniker so you dont appear tribalistic..

Your analysis is 100% correct
Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by successmatters(m): 1:37pm On Apr 13, 2022
Donshegxy10:

Atiku, saraki, wike are busy consulting with those that will vote at the primary but obi is granting interviews and discussing with those that will not near the congress venue.

Let him go and consult/strategise with those that matter on why they should step down for him.

When it comes to pdp primary election, atiku, saraki, wike and tambuwal are ahead of obi.

Atiku saraki and wike are talking with the corrupt. Peter Obi is appealing to the masses who wears the shoes.

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by mrvitalis(m): 1:43pm On Apr 13, 2022
Donshegxy10:

Peter obi is close to being the sole candidate of south east that's 5 states ...he has shifted the goal to south west meeting Lagos and Ogun delegates yet you think he is not meeting delegates ?

Only a fool consults with delegates then bring camera they would never tell you truth with �

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Donshegxy10(m): 2:44pm On Apr 13, 2022
mrvitalis:

Peter obi is close to being the sole candidate of south east that's 5 states ...he has shifted the goal to south west meeting Lagos and Ogun delegates yet you think he is not meeting delegates ?

Only a fool consults with delegates then bring camera they would never tell you truth with �

he doesnt need to bring it to the camera, there is no way he will meet with those that matters, withiut people knowing.
Lets wait and see.

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by mrvitalis(m): 2:46pm On Apr 13, 2022
Donshegxy10:

he doesnt need to bring it to the camera, there is no way he will meet with those that matters, withiut people knowing.
Lets wait and see.
So how are you sure he is not doing that

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Donshegxy10(m): 2:47pm On Apr 13, 2022
successmatters:

Atiku saraki and wike are talking with the corrupt. Peter Obi is appealing to the masses who wears the shoes.

thats my point, the masses wont give him pdp ticket, the masses will not vote at the primaries.

It is those politicians you call corrupt that will hand over thier votes to him at the primaries.
Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Donshegxy10(m): 2:50pm On Apr 13, 2022
mrvitalis:

So how are you sure he is not doing that

if he does that the news will surely leak, like i said its a matter of weeks, we shall know.

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Wisfem: 3:33pm On Apr 13, 2022
Atiku, Tinubu all hoarded wealths through corrupt means and will have their praise sing high on the sky, because to some Nigerians, the future is not my concern provided my tribe is in control, Peter Obi has not match when instinct and transformation agenda is quantified, if he wins and later turn his rule to tribal politics no one will Ever imagine how great his fall will be, Tinubu, Atiku has paid their dues it's time to let go
Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by 1867seve: 12:38am On Apr 14, 2022
Tinubuadvocate:
Yes that's how he will miles ahead retired from politics. And mind you obi is not contesting dude is just seeking for attention Atiku is just using him for political awareness.

Obi has already settled down for vp.
Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by obinnajohnson: 3:01am On Apr 14, 2022
You are very right. Take one bottle of odogwu bitters.
Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by LordIsaac(m): 3:27am On Apr 14, 2022
successmatters:

Unfortunately, it is through the corrupt he can win the primary election.
Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Nobody: 3:37am On Apr 14, 2022
@OP.

You're a joker and symptomatic of why people view Igbos as confused, ideologically empty and troublesome.

You're posting under a name that suggests you back Biafra's secession zeal yet advocating for Obi to be President of Nigeria.

Which sensible Nigerian would trust Igbos the way you behave always? I.e without a principles commitment to anything or anyone?
Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Nobody: 3:49am On Apr 14, 2022
Skyfly007:
Change your moniker so you dont appear tribalistic..

Your analysis is 100% correct

Not posible and the reason Igbos would always fall short. Their clannnish and ethnocentric disdain for other Nigerians is always visible yet they are alway willing to reap where they have not sown with deceptive and fraudulent behaviour.

Below is the personal quote of OP which clearly signifies what he believes in. Yet the same character wants Nigerians to vest power in Obi when his people show they hate other Nigerians and want to be away from them. What a joke.

Obi and other Igbos are just making up the numbers. Nigerians can see through them. Why, for example, does someone whose ultimate goal is for Igbos to "have a land of our own" now advocate for an Igbo to lead the land of over 300 different ethnic groups of Nigerians?

Personal text: Biafra is an idea. No matter how long it takes, we must have a land of our own.

Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Buccalcavity2: 3:51am On Apr 14, 2022
Donshegxy10:

You are right. Frankly, PO isn't a strong contender. Even if a poll is cast between PO and Ekweremadu or Uzor Kalu today in the SE, PO will not win. He is not popular with the Elites or Masses.
Re: Peter Obi Miles Ahead Of Every Presidential Contestants by Donshegxy10(m): 5:55am On Apr 14, 2022
Buccalcavity2:

You are right. Frankly, PO isn't a strong contender. Even if a poll is cast between PO and Ekweremadu or Uzor Kalu today in the SE, PO will not win. He is not popular with the Elites or Masses.

this are what many people are struggling to accept.

The likes of obi and osinbajo are featherweight in politics, they dont have the structure, connection and money to win a national election.

There are many intricacies to winning election than oratory.

In as much as they are one of our brightest candidates, our system is not kind to people like that at this point in time, that is why people like tinubu, atiku, buhari will always win election easily even without attending debates, because they have build a solid structure over the years and they understand the power play of politics and how it works.

Goodluck Jonathan Gives Condition To Run For President Under APC In 2023 / How Police Uncovered IPOB/ESN Shrine, ‘arrested 7 Suspects, / What If We Igbos All Tinubulate Come 2023?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54