Stats: 3,152,657 members, 7,816,686 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:21 PM

Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail - Education (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail (80266 Views)

We Are Heartbroken: Chrisland Schools React To Whitney Adeniran's Death / Lagos Shuts Down Chrisland School Indefinitely Over Sex Tape Of Minors / Management Of Chrisland School Release Statement Over Child Molestation Case (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by yusluvad(m): 7:38am On Apr 19, 2022
The girl is a pro in riding. This is in no way a rape case et all...
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by ojonugba2014(m): 7:40am On Apr 19, 2022
FutureIsFemale:
Please how can we report those who have the tape to the authority?
Some NL needs to be taught a lesson.

I have both tape.

Dm to get yours.
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by uchennamani(m): 7:40am On Apr 19, 2022
eddynaira125:

Lawless Nigeria, that video will be out soon, and nothing will happen

It is already out. The OP wants you to know that sharing it can land you in jail.
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by ojonugba2014(m): 7:44am On Apr 19, 2022
Tapout:

Abeg abeg abeg, don't come and be quoting me out of context. If you don't understand how to read and comprehend simple English, then don't quote me at all.

Try dea rest
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by papadada: 7:45am On Apr 19, 2022
I have not seen the.video
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Tonymegabush1(m): 7:50am On Apr 19, 2022
[quote author=Marvellouzkk post=112076891]Where is the link to watch the video [/quote

What do you intend to watch, if not they are minors their act would have been uploaded in Bleep/porn videos, what i saw is a clear case of pro act in the side of the gal.
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by rollywise(m): 7:54am On Apr 19, 2022
I can take anything but don't tell me that's RAPE! She had fun and was even talking and playing with other kids while enjoying herself. This is something she has washed over and over again. If she's in a boarding system then the school has failed. If it's a day school she attends, her parents have failed. Simple!
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by hopefulLandlord: 8:06am On Apr 19, 2022
topboss:

THE MORE THEY TELL BLACK PEOPLE NOT TO SHARE IT, MEANS THE VIDEO MUST BE SHARED AND VIEWED.

WE ARE NOT WHITE PEOPLE, U TELL THIS CRAP.

Has nothing to do with white or black. Google "Streisand effect"
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Saidfx(m): 8:27am On Apr 19, 2022
topboss:

SEE, UNLIKE MANY, I HAVE NOT SEEN THE VIDEO AND DONT PLAN TO SEE IT EITHER OR NEED TO SEE IT.

HOWEVER, I DONT THINK NIGERIA SHOULD BE COPYING WESTERN CULTURE AND LAW INTO AN AFRICAN SETTING. No

IT IS JUST NOT APPLICABLE AND THEY ARE ABOUT TO FIND OUT.

Whenever I talk about western culture, people usually think am an extremist Muslim. Nigeria is in trouble with social media and parents are the major cause. They are the major problem. Oyinbo go use us catch cruise well. No wonder the twitter owner was worried when we stopped using twitter. Ah! Anybody that watch that video and get erection from it must be a dead man walking. I seek refuge with the Almighty against the whispering of the accursed and hell-bound Satan to watch the bastard video. Those kids need help and in a sane world, thier parents should be denied seeing them for life. We can be modern and refuse to be western. Peace
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by SecretReporter(f): 8:27am On Apr 19, 2022
FutureIsFemale:
I curse you this day
I cause your family and generations this day
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by SweetDipBenny(m): 8:30am On Apr 19, 2022
Harddiskng:
If not for video evidence, that’s how those little boys would be accused of being rapist by silly people and the girl’s over-zealous mother, who is creating videos instead of sitting in silence for failing in her role as a mother to the girl involved.
Have u seen d video?
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by luluosas(m): 8:35am On Apr 19, 2022
Where is the video please?
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Shebbs: 8:36am On Apr 19, 2022
"Gang Raped!" It Doesn't Look Like Rape To Me Or Did I Watch A Different Sex Tape?

This Girl Was Smooching Hard On A Reverse Cowgirl Style And You Call That "Gang Rape?" Is Like Your Head Is Paining You.

And Stop Threatening Who Shares The Video Online Go And Face The Child And Her Parents Because It's Obvious Both The Child And Her Parents Failed Themselves.
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Blissbath(f): 8:50am On Apr 19, 2022
JustBlive:
If not for that video, people will be calling for the heads of those boys.
Very true.She is on likee with 4k likes posting erotic videos.

The mum won't have come out if she knew what the daughter has been doing with her phone.
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by TheGift: 9:00am On Apr 19, 2022
Just like the “Aluu 4” video, I didn’t watch that video. I am very careful about what I expose my eyes and mind to.

Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by asobo1: 9:07am On Apr 19, 2022
sonymax16:
The mother should cover her head in shame for raising a daughter that can ride a d!CK at that age and stop playing the victim.
Just to think of it that the small girl is on Likee cry with over 500+ video. In this generation, you see parents watching BBnaija with there kids. Such a pity
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Shyboyk(m): 9:10am On Apr 19, 2022
ogastanlee:
Posting, Sharing and Distribution of Child porn is a crime.

by Stanley Alieke, Esq.

The social media has been on standstill with the news of the Chrisland schools pupil that was “gang-raped” by her classmates in Dubai during an international games competition that she and her classmates represented her school in.

As a side note, I have watched the video (the sex video of the little girl and her classmates which are boys, about 4 of them) and it does not seem to me to be rape, it clearly seems to be consensual group sex between the girl and the young boys but the boys made videos of the sex scene and posted it online unless there is something that I am missing.

That being said, netizens should stop sharing, posting and distributing that video; posting, sharing and distribution of child porn is a crime in Nigeria and other countries of the world that would land you in jail.

This is the provision of s.23 of the cybercrime act, 2015;

S.23 (1) Any person who intentionally uses any computer system or network in or for- (a) producing child pornography;

(b) offering or making available child pornography;

(c) distributing or transmitting child pornography;

(d) procuring child pornography for oneself or for another person;

(e) possessing child pornography in a computer system or on a computer-data storage medium:

commits an offence under this Act and shall be liable on conviction –

(i) in the case of paragraphs (a), (b) and (c) to imprisonment for a term of 10 years or a fine of not more than N20,000,000.00 or to both fine and imprisonment.

Engaging in the production, distribution, and transmission of child pornographic content is a crime punishable with 10 years imprisonment or a fine of N20m or both the fine and the jail term.

Please desist from sharing that video for the sake of the little girl’s future and also for the sake of public morals.

Stanley Alieke is a legal practitioner based in Abuja.
infoitooknow@gmail.com

My own is how those boys dick take dae rise at the age of 10/11 bcuz I can’t remember mine rising and even if it rises I’m not sure it can penetrate Abeg make una no blast me in just curious �

Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Bearfruit(f): 9:40am On Apr 19, 2022
that is the evil society that we are in, and they want to live in peace when they have turned their children to Wh-ores
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by topboss: 9:46am On Apr 19, 2022
cococandy:
Always trying to hide behind Africanism and blackness to justify perversion.

You’re not more african or blacker than anyone else on this thread but you’re alone in your weirdness. Don’t make it an African versus white thing.

Always making unnecessary off point references to race.

AND IF U CHECK THIS THREAD, ALL WE AFRICAN FOLKS ARE SAYING THE SAMETHING.

U ARE AN ETERNAL SLAVE OF THE WHITE MAN.
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Collinsanele: 9:47am On Apr 19, 2022
ogastanlee:

by Stanley Alieke, Esq.

The social media has been on standstill with the news of the Chrisland schools pupil that was “gang-raped” by her classmates in Dubai during an international games competition that she and her classmates represented her school in.

As a side note, I have watched the video (the sex video of the little girl and her classmates which are boys, about 4 of them) and it does not seem to me to be rape, it clearly seems to be consensual group sex between the girl and the young boys but the boys made videos of the sex scene and posted it online unless there is something that I am missing.

That being said, netizens should stop sharing, posting and distributing that video; posting, sharing and distribution of child porn is a crime in Nigeria and other countries of the world that would land you in jail.

S.23 (1) Any person who intentionally uses any computer system or network in or for- (a) producing child pornography;

(e) possessing child pornography in a computer system or on a computer-data storage medium:

(i) in the case of paragraphs (a), (b) and (c) to imprisonment for a term of 10 years or a fine of not more than N20,000,000.00 or to both fine and imprisonment.

Engaging in the production, distribution, and transmission of child pornographic content is a crime punishable with 10 years imprisonment or a fine of N20m or both the fine and the jail term.

Please desist from sharing that video for the sake of the little girl’s future and also for the sake of public morals.

infoitooknow@gmail.com

If it was not shared/distributed how would you have watched it.
After you have seen it, you don't want others to see it.
Disclaimer: I am in no support for child porn though
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by topboss: 9:50am On Apr 19, 2022
cococandy:

What reason do you have to want to watch children having sexual relations?
Why do you need legislation to tell you it’s wrong.

Are you okay upstairs?

MAD WOMAN!

PUSHING ME TO WATCH RUBBISH!
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by topboss: 10:00am On Apr 19, 2022
cococandy:

What reason do you have to want to watch children having sexual relations?
Why do you need legislation to tell you it’s wrong.

Are you okay upstairs?

MILLIONS OF NIGERIANS HAVE NOW SEEN THE DAMN CLIPS, GO AND JUMP IN THE LAGOON.

KEEP TALKING CRAZY!

AMERICANA(WHITE WOMAN) WITH NIGERIA(BLACK) PARENTS. OSHI!
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Wonk(m): 10:23am On Apr 19, 2022
I won't watch it!!
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by seyz91(m): 11:39am On Apr 19, 2022
Everybody is fucking hypocrites undecided

Dem wey talk this nonsense sef don watch the video tire
ogastanlee:

by Stanley Alieke, Esq.

infoitooknow@gmail.com
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Kimiso(m): 11:54am On Apr 19, 2022
The video wey me don get for my phone
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by samfrancis1(m): 12:03pm On Apr 19, 2022
Harddiskng:
If not for video evidence, that’s how those little boys would be accused of being rapist by silly people and the girl’s over-zealous mother, who is creating videos instead of sitting in silence for failing in her role as a mother to the girl involved.
Lol no the mom alone.. you know how many female nairalander calling for the little boys head yesterday before the emergence of the video.. those hypocritical.. manipulative and Attention seekers….
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by samfrancis1(m): 12:06pm On Apr 19, 2022
Harddiskng:
I think the mother also had to.. cause the video was already out so either way the shame we still get to her but the fact that the school was trying to cover the act and the end the video will make us see the girl as bad.. the parents for bad parenting while the school move one like nothing happened…
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Kingsean(m): 12:07pm On Apr 19, 2022
udy4real:
Where did you watch it please?

twitter
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Majesty33(m): 1:00pm On Apr 19, 2022
I wonder how foolish those advising the girl mother top press charges when her daughter is already a pro. Her pussy is already wide. And mark my words that doent look like a ten year old to me.

Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by udy4real(m): 2:03pm On Apr 19, 2022
Kingsean:

twitter
Okay checked Twitter but I didn't see it, guess it must have been pulled down
Re: Sharing The Sex Tape Of Chrisland Schools Student Can Land You In Jail by Advancedman(m): 2:03pm On Apr 19, 2022
ogastanlee:

by Stanley Alieke, Esq.

infoitooknow@gmail.com

We must share the woman don bring herself come market else how do we do justice she is crying for.

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Inside A Military Secondary School (Photos) / Why The Word "AMBULANCE" Is Written Backward / Lesbianism Scandal Rocks Kogi University

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56