Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,439 members, 7,819,618 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:12 PM

How Do You Solve Such Life Issues. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / How Do You Solve Such Life Issues. (231 Views)

Five Tips To Help You Solve Your Speed Cube Faster. / Can You Solve This Brain Teaser? / Fun Time: Can You Solve This Puzzle? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

How Do You Solve Such Life Issues. by nuroegbu(m): 9:34am On Apr 20, 2022
Please read this ������ story as shared by Ebhoma Christian

| sharing life issues |
- Inspiration 100.5 FM -

I am a medical doctor while my husband is a software developer. We both had good jobs until my husband lost his job and getting another well paid job became difficult, we both decided that I should travel to Canada for a job I got around that time and when I am stabilised, he would join me with the children. We are blessed with 2girls. We continued with our lives.

December 2018, I decided to come to NIGERIA for the festivities and to celebrate or 20th wedding anniversary. When I arrived, I noticed a tensed atmosphere between my daughters and their father. I thought it was the teenager – parent’s issue, so I ignored it. But when I noticed that my daughters would sometimes be rude to their father, I demanded to know what was going on. This became a matter of concern because, my daughters used to adore their father. I tried several times to get my daughters to speak with me but all they had to say was for me to talk to my husband. I had to ask my husband what was going on. He told me it was nothing he could not handle and that our daughters were keeping bad company in school and because of this, he decided to disallow them from going out and attending parties. He drops them in school and created time to pick them from school.