Stats: 3,156,260 members, 7,829,517 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:23 AM

Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom (42461 Views)

Enugu Lawyer, Eli Ugwu, Shot Dead In Kogi After Delivering Ransom To Kidnappers / Bandits Kill 3 Zamfara Traders After Collecting N6m Ransom (Graphic) / Hadiza Babayo: Lady Kidnaps Her Cousin For N6m Ransom In Gombe State [photo] (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Johntemmy(m): 10:06pm On Apr 20, 2022
God punish them

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by whytediamond(m): 10:06pm On Apr 20, 2022
Naija
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Aiman87: 10:07pm On Apr 20, 2022

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by msrcusgarvey6(m): 10:08pm On Apr 20, 2022
Im complicated, so munch that with my education, I can't go negotiating with kidnappers because they are influenced, unpredictable and no guarantee. If the police want to, let then do th.
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Nmezor(f): 10:10pm On Apr 20, 2022
Really terrible
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by pepericozi: 10:11pm On Apr 20, 2022
We have so many police check points from kano to kogi. What happened along the line.

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by knowhowk: 10:11pm On Apr 20, 2022
AFONJAPIG:
You are the culprit... how did the woman got ur number and how come she exactly when u are in the forest looking for him
. Hmmm ! Food for thought !

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by YourFavorite21(m): 10:12pm On Apr 20, 2022
Very bad.
Rip to him
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by NwokoloOwa: 10:13pm On Apr 20, 2022
You guys can see why I was so annoyed days back when some idiots say Yahaya Bello tackled insecurity head-on in Kogi. What a rubbish talk. In the past year, I and my family and friends have been directly and indirectly affected by over four kidnap cases in Kogi. People are being killed in the forests of Kogi, while Bello and Abiola's daughter are fooling themselves

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Passionate888: 10:13pm On Apr 20, 2022
Fumiosasaki1:
celebrating someone death?! E go touch u too. Continue?

tongue tongue tongue tongue death go touch everybody.

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by chakula: 10:15pm On Apr 20, 2022
AFONJAPIG:
You are the culprit... how did the woman got ur number and how come she exactly when u are in the forest looking for him

Where did you read that the women used phone and call the man?
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Kobicove(m): 10:15pm On Apr 20, 2022
This is a sad news sad
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Maryam1234(f): 10:17pm On Apr 20, 2022
This is terrible
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Eriokanmi: 10:18pm On Apr 20, 2022
Kogi is very safe. Or has yahaya bello been impeached? It can't happen under the nose of oga bello.
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by nedekid: 10:19pm On Apr 20, 2022
Heardsmen, Fulani businessmen?
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by abobote: 10:20pm On Apr 20, 2022
So unfortunate
Kidnapping doesn't happen in other parts of the world
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by 07kjb: 10:21pm On Apr 20, 2022
It pains if u have experienced something of this nature u will know really that blood is thicker than water
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by NwokoloOwa: 10:22pm On Apr 20, 2022
NwokoloOwa:
You guys can see why I was so annoyed days back when some idiots say Yahaya Bello tackled insecurity head-on in Kogi. What a rubbish talk. In the past year, I and my family and friends have been directly and indirectly affected by over four kidnap cases in Kogi. People are being killed in the forests of Kogi daily, while Bello and Abiola's daughter are fooling themselves
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by grandstar(m): 10:33pm On Apr 20, 2022
Two things may soon push me out of the country.

The first is the level of violence.

The second is the monthly limit of $50 on Mastercard or Visa debit cards.

Both are simply due to Bubu's monumental incompetence.

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by ibechris(m): 10:35pm On Apr 20, 2022
This is sad honestly.

Sentiment brought us to where we are today. Had we voted against Buhari during the second time in office...we should have taking care of this calamity earlier but tribalism would not allow us as a people.

See as one old man single handedly destroyed Nigeria in our very eyes and no one is talking.

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Andytyx(m): 10:37pm On Apr 20, 2022
kriss2I6:

E go shock you say the perpetrators will die in peace,no stress yourself. grin
Na you kill the man ni; and how u take know say the killer go die in peace?

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Codeye(m): 10:41pm On Apr 20, 2022
Torbez261:
I just joined the Up. .Ghana forum and already addicted to it
Very poor too much AD popping up

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by foreshore(m): 10:42pm On Apr 20, 2022

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Btruth: 10:44pm On Apr 20, 2022
Mayng01:
He said because they couldn’t find a bus to carry the corpse because of its decaying condition, they buried him in the bush according Islamic rites after consulting the family in Kano.

The bolded breaks my heart.
......yeah. knowing that they've killed him, they still managed to swindle the brother for the N6m. Those people will never know peace. The blood of that young guy will hunt them and their families till eternity. cry

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Corroro: 10:45pm On Apr 20, 2022
Sad one, may God comfort his family
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Ifakiland(m): 10:45pm On Apr 20, 2022
kriss2I6:

E go shock you say the perpetrators will die in peace,no stress yourself. grin
Them fit even make heaven if they pray before them die lolzzzz funny life

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Omo9ja147(m): 10:47pm On Apr 20, 2022
God1000:
Sad, and buhari said he has done well in the area of security
even Bello o ... He was kidnapped in Kogi state. This government sef
Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by drmuchin: 10:47pm On Apr 20, 2022
wman:
, your darling daddy has done it again.

MORE LIKE DARLING TERRORIST

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by ipobarethieves: 10:47pm On Apr 20, 2022
sad look like insiders work .U slept in the forest alone/a woman kidnapped together with late yahaya kal u,How dat woman (strange woman) knew ur number angry? Mystery

Re: Yahaya Hassan Musa Found Dead In Kogi After N6m Ransom by Delaw44(m): 10:49pm On Apr 20, 2022
Too painful. May Allah rest your soul.

My Parents Have Been Kidnapped By Fulani Herdsmen In Enugu - Anthony Okonkwo / Two Brothers Burnt To Death For Stealing A Motorcyle (very Graphic Photos) / Osun Plumber Who Went Missing Few Days To His Wedding Found In Ritualists’ Den

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19