Stats: 3,195,530 members, 7,958,623 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 06:54 PM

Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) (34637 Views)

You’re A Disappointment – Oba Of Benin Tackles Buhari’s Minister, Agba / Melaye Tackles Buhari - You Can Only Choose Your Party Candidate Not Successor / Dauda Kahutu: Rarara Receives N57M Donations To Release New Song For Buhari - SR (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by jaiyeorienews: 12:59pm On Apr 26, 2022
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by Shikini: 1:06pm On Apr 26, 2022
It is well ...
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by jaytee01(m): 1:10pm On Apr 26, 2022
otipoju:
I keep apologizing to my mom over this man.

I supported him with my full chest and argued a lot with my mother who said judging from Buhari reign as Military President , that He is an incompetent authoritarian, who is also very sadistic and nepotistic.

That he was an ethnocentric religious bigot who potrays a false image of integrity and discipline but is a kleptomaniac who specializes in stealing by proxy.

I argue tired before and after the election but by 2017 my eyes don clear sey the man has absolutely nothing to offer. His IQ is so low that Journalists even have to explain the meaning of their questions to him so he can understand....still na another thing him go talk. That is why he avoids the press. They remind him of his mental deficiency.

Its been seven years of Buhari's sick leave, deriliction of duty, always blaming the PDP, gas lighting and verbally abusing Nigerians, stubbornness, wrong priorities, myriad excuses, outright lying, archaic thinking, non chalance and ignorant arrogance or arrogant ignorance .

Let any of Peter Obi, Osibanjo , Ameachi or even Wike emerge as President as and there might just be a ray of hope for Nigeria. Things are that bad.
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by helicoptarr: 1:12pm On Apr 26, 2022
Late comer.
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by PhenomenalAustin: 1:43pm On Apr 26, 2022
otipoju:

I supported him with my full chest and argued a lot with my mother who said judging from Buhari reign as Military President , that He is an incompetent authoritarian, who is also very sadistic and nepotistic.

That he was an ethnocentric religious bigot who potrays a false image of integrity and discipline but is a kleptomaniac who specializes in stealing by proxy.

I argue tired before and after the election but by 2017 my eyes don clear sey the man has absolutely nothing to offer. His IQ is so low that Journalists even have to explain the meaning of their questions to him so he can understand....still na another thing him go talk. That is why he avoids the press. They remind him of his mental deficiency.

Its been seven years of Buhari's sick leave, deriliction of duty, always blaming the PDP, gas lighting and verbally abusing Nigerians, stubbornness, wrong priorities, myriad excuses, outright lying, archaic thinking, non chalance and ignorant arrogance or arrogant ignorance .

Let any of Peter Obi, Osibanjo , Ameachi or even Wike emerge as President as and there might just be a ray of hope for Nigeria. Things are that bad.

True.... So glad the scales have fallen off your eyes but sha thunder go faya you!
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by God1stson(m): 1:46pm On Apr 26, 2022
Malory:
Hunger don reset this one brain. It remains Femi Adeshina and Garbage Shehu to unleash a diatribe against Buhari the monumental failure

They should come and fill the wailers form. They need to be feed with milk since their brain is very slow in processing facts that are valid pointers that the man in Aso rock is misfit even b4 2015
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by Malory: 1:51pm On Apr 26, 2022
God1stson:

They should come and fill the wailers form. They need to be feed with milk since their brain is very slow in processing facts that are valid pointers that the man in Aso rock is misfit even b4 2015
Exactly
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by ekukeku(m): 1:53pm On Apr 26, 2022
lightskinnigga:
In a universe where tinubu will become president, this is how they’ll be crying after his one year in office.

Then they’ll tell you that they’ve never supported him b4.

The ones on Twitter will delete their posts where they supported him,

The ones on nairaland will delete their user names and get news ones

Then they’ll tell us how “progressive” they are because they’re criticizing tinubu who is from their region also

What a shame

People should just read dis comment & use it wisely...
I can bet it with u dat naija go still regret dere action again after election
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by beresponsible(m): 2:43pm On Apr 26, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Lmaocheesy

He was praising the dullarrd previously thinking he will atleast give him a dime, but the dullard no sent the bastard.grin

Rumour has it that he was even owing the producer who produced those rubbish he sang. If he finds it difficult to settle his producer, you know the clueless aboki was living from hand to mouth.

Because of this, reality set in, the veil taken from his eyes, he came to consciousness and realized that Buhari is a total failure. But it's too late, the asslicking of Buhari your messiah must continue. Uselesssss idiota.
grin grin hahahahaha
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by EagleNest(m): 4:15pm On Apr 26, 2022
Like Father Mbaka did but it just damn too late. Nigeria is hard done already grin
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by caye(m): 5:03pm On Apr 26, 2022
anonimi:

Poverty is a great resetter of brains, aswear. undecided
The Milo sachet people have turned many Nigerians into extreme poverty paupers while the looters in Aso Rock are swimming in filthy lucre stolen from us.

The #40 Milo is now #70.
Almost 100% increase.

Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by tsdarkside(m): 5:19pm On Apr 26, 2022
his rights....this is democracy....
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by NaijaDonCast(m): 6:17pm On Apr 26, 2022
I'm not sure there's a better description to that senile ignorant blame specialist than this
otipoju:

Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by Aaay: 7:50pm On Apr 26, 2022
Tables turn
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by fjjc(m): 8:10pm On Apr 26, 2022
BAT is the next President of Nigeria In Sha Allah
Re: Dauda Kahutu Rarara Tackles Buhari In New Song (Photos, Video) by wingmanIII: 8:31pm On Apr 26, 2022
Pathetic bigotted praise singer
You will suffer for 600 years until you all learn not to vote along ethnic or religious lines.

The Moment Imo People Welcomed Buhari (Video) / Fayose Blasts FG, Miyetti Allah Over Threat On Ekiti People / 50 Killed As ISWAP Attacks Army Base In Borno