Stats: 3,153,017 members, 7,818,010 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:56 AM

EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? (431 Views)

Epic Throwback Photo Of #bbnaija Frodd Dressed As A Woman / BBNaija: Tacha Looking So Dark In Throwback Photos Before She Became Slay Queen / Alhaji's Snake Entered Polytechnic Runs Girl's Vagina In Glamour Girl (Throwback (2) (3) (4)

EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:16pm On Apr 28, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DZGN9fZvQhc

What is the name of this cartoon?
Which year was it active?
List the name of all the villians(adversaries)
Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:24pm On Apr 28, 2022
A

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:27pm On Apr 28, 2022
B

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:31pm On Apr 28, 2022
C

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:33pm On Apr 28, 2022
D

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:40pm On Apr 28, 2022
E

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:40pm On Apr 28, 2022
F

G

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:41pm On Apr 28, 2022
H

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:43pm On Apr 28, 2022
I

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:43pm On Apr 28, 2022
J

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:48pm On Apr 28, 2022
K

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:48pm On Apr 28, 2022
L

Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 10:50pm On Apr 28, 2022
Prof800 and co...abeg help us push to Frontpage let's see how many of us remember the good old days when Nigeria �� was still Nigeria ��
Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by masterfactor(m): 5:24am On Apr 29, 2022
Na NTA2 channel 5 and NTA channel 10 dey air this program those days

A. Mysterio

B. Dr Octopus

C. Green Goblin

F. Venom

H. Sandman

I. Green Goblin.

J. Kingpin

R. The Punisher.
Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 6:35am On Apr 29, 2022
Many are still missing from my list...Spiderman is the only cartoon with lots of adversaries ..

Others who are missing from my list are:

Lizard

Carnage

Cat woman

Rhino

Kraven the hunter

From.the answer you gave,there are two types of Goblins the Image C is the Hob-Goblin

The image I is the Green Goblin
masterfactor:
Na NTA2 channel 5 and NTA channel 10 dey air this program those days

A. Mysterio

B. Dr Octopus

C. Green Goblin

F. Venom

H. Sandman

I. Green Goblin.

J. Kingpin

R. The Punisher.
Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by suffering: 6:45am On Apr 29, 2022
Nairalanders are confused.
Re: EPIC Throwback Challenge: How old were you during this show ?? by Armstrong34(m): 6:50am On Apr 29, 2022
suffering:
Nairalanders are confused.

You don see say na indomie children full nairaland grin...them no even know the program ...

Movie Review: Bimbo Oshin, Lateef Adedimeji’s Acting In ‘strangers’ Movie / Affordable Price Insignia 32-inch Class F20 Series Smart HD 720p Fire TV 40k / Three-run Home Run Onto Eutaw Street In An

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9