Stats: 3,159,037 members, 7,838,594 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 06:08 AM

‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ (4825 Views)

Buhari Orders EFCC To Probe Ex Service Chiefs,Serving & Former Military Leaders / $2.1bn Arms Probe: N1trn Found In 4 Ex-service Chiefs’ Accts / Ex-Service Chiefs To Be Investigated Over Buhari’s 'Missing' Certificate (2) (3) (4)

Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by Nobody: 7:15pm On Jul 11, 2011
This Boko Haram bull sh.it is the latest example that intolerance  is one characteristic of all Islamic societies everywhere. Another is intellectual and economic failure.

Across the Islamic world, there is not a single university of merit — nor an aircraft manufacturer or pioneering IT company, or even an indigenous and successful car factory.

And the aim of these edeots is to continue this state of affairs into perpetuity.  angry  angry  angry
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by BetaThings: 7:36pm On Jul 11, 2011
phreakabit:

Dude, I am light years ahead of you when it comes to intellectual proficiency so don't even get me started. Secondly, do I have to tell a lie just to make some islamized aboki baboon online happy! THEY EMIT AN OUTRAGEOUSLY ABOMINABLE STENCH, AND YOU KNOW IT! I speak from experience. If there should be any exempted from my claims it should be 1% of them . Besides Pen tests are not done they are conducted.
Very sad, pretty sad. I am not in the business of boasting about competence. Meaningless, unproductive. But the way you throw this thing around makes one think that you invented the discipiline
From personal experience? How many have you met? What sample, random? stratified? And you are the only one that knows about this since nobody else has mentioned it
Like I said, I would take a pen test you do with a pinch of salt. It is not competence which I cannot honestly talk about, but integrity is the issue I have with you
Aboki baboon? and you believe that you are not one? Every blackman including your goodself is a baboon. Ask Eto'o and Osaze
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by houvest: 7:39pm On Jul 11, 2011
Someone wrote on facebook that Boko Haram is simply a conspiracy of a major ethnic group against a  president from a minority ethnic group. However I think it has developed links to global Islamic terrorism and has been hijacked by politicians to intimidate any opposition to a northern president after Jonathan with the wrong belief that MEND used violence to intimidate Nigerians into electing a president of SS extraction. They will fail because their premise and modus operandi is faulty and attracts global odium unlike MEND that had a level of global sympathy and also had some sort of hold on global economy.

Their ideology contradicts them if indeed some of their members are undergraduates giving teeth to the belief that it has been hijacked as the group's emphasis is no longer on the haram of Boko but now on politics,
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by BetaThings: 7:40pm On Jul 11, 2011
My-Key:

This Boko Haram bull sh.it is the latest example that intolerance  is one characteristic of all Islamic societies everywhere. Another is intellectual and economic failure.

Across the Islamic world, there is not a single university of merit — nor an aircraft manufacturer or pioneering IT company, or even an indigenous and successful car factory.

And the aim of these edeots is to continue this state of affairs into perpetuity.  angry  angry  angry
I see. You are a Nigerian I suppose.  Suppose your countrymen stroll the streets of Dubai daily and elsewhere in those intolerant Islamic world. Just go and check the flight statistics
How many foreigners do you think one would invite to Nigeria even before Boko Haram. Kidnapping, bombing even in the South
You think the Itsekiri/Urhobo issue is dead? Umuleri/Aguleri? Tiv?Jukun
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by BetaThings: 7:44pm On Jul 11, 2011
houvest:

Someone wrote on facebook that Boko Haram is simply a conspiracy of a major ethnic group against a  president from a minority ethnic group.
Was MEND a conspiracy against Obj?
Was Yaradua from a minority ethnic group when Boko Haram surfaced against his govt in 2009
Stop believing everything you hear
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by Talkyaown: 8:01pm On Jul 11, 2011
A friend told me of his Colleague at FIRS that resigned a couple of weeks back to join this ugly sect!!! That's the irony, that some bone heads are still joining this people!
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by MMM2(m): 8:14pm On Jul 11, 2011
4 real.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by xterra2(m): 8:26pm On Jul 11, 2011
LMAO @ the women dressing like Batman grin grin grin grin grin
I was seriously laughing grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

You're a mugu
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by houvest: 8:32pm On Jul 11, 2011
BetaThings:

Was MEND a conspiracy against Obj?
Was Yaradua from a minority ethnic group when Boko Haram surfaced against his govt in 2009
Stop believing everything you hear

If you are gonna quote me you quote me completely or not at all. Read the whole post and stop selective readings. It is intellectual dishonesty. It is only blind folks or Ostriches that will hide their heads in the sand and not differentiate between the Boko Haram of the Yaradua era and this mutated political hybrid that is just hiding behind that name to inflict the Nation with terorism assisted by their Iranian and Afghan partners. MEND was asking for resource control or fiscal independence.  Boko Haram in its purist state was asking for Arab or Islamic ways. What is this organisation asking for? Please this is not Boko Haram but a terrorist organisation out to intimidate GEJ and the rest of the Nation as promised by certain Northern Elements even before the elections. The more you look the less you see Boko Haram, in its operations.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by Nobody: 8:48pm On Jul 11, 2011
How do i join boko haram, any1 got contact. Serious response pls.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by phreakabit(m): 9:14pm On Jul 11, 2011
How do i join boko haram, any1 got contact. Serious response pls.

Go their facebook page or ask BetaThings, he is a self proclaimed member.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by BetaThings: 9:45pm On Jul 11, 2011
phreakabit:

Go their facebook page or ask BetaThings, he is a self proclaimed member.
Self proclaimed? How do you rescue yourself from this integrity deficit
How does asserting/defending a muslim woman's right to dress in accordance to her belief now translate to association with terrorists
And do you really think as a patriotic Nigerian you should not have told JTF about this self-proclaimed member of BH?
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by Nobody: 9:51pm On Jul 11, 2011
BetaThings:

I see. You are a Nigerian I suppose.  Suppose your countrymen stroll the streets of Dubai daily and elsewhere in those intolerant Islamic world. Just go and check the flight statistics
How many foreigners do you think one would invite to Nigeria even before Boko Haram. Kidnapping, bombing even in the South
You think the Itsekiri/Urhobo issue is dead? Umuleri/Aguleri? Tiv?Jukun

Now, Mr. Man, aside from “refugees” from one Muslim country to its neighbour, there’s little sign of mass-population movement from one Islamic country to another. Bangladeshis, Pakistanis. Afghans, Somalis, etc may operate as guest workers in Saudi Arabia or Dubai, where they have no rights, but if they seek a brighter economic future, they move their families to  Christian, Secular countries.

There is not a single stable, prosperous Muslim democracy in the world, free of terrorism and fundamentalism.

There is no society that has received large numbers of Muslims that has not soon been confronted by an Islamic defiance of existing societal norms. This defiance can be cultural, in which dissident dress code is sought as a religious right; or educational, in which Muslims are raised within their own autonomous school system; or legal, with a demand for Sharia law; or insurrectionary, in which local Muslims opt for terrorist jihad against the state which admitted them. Just like your Boko Haram.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by BetaThings: 9:55pm On Jul 11, 2011
houvest:

If you are gonna quote me you quote me completely or not at all. Read the whole post and stop selective readings. It is intellectual dishonesty. It is only blind folks or Ostriches that will hide their heads in the sand and not differentiate between the Boko Haram of the Yaradua era and this mutated political hybrid that is just hiding behind that name to inflict the Nation with terorism assisted by their Iranian and Afghan partners. MEND was asking for resource control or fiscal independence.  Boko Haram in its purist state was asking for Arab or Islamic ways. What is this organisation asking for? Please this is not Boko Haram but a terrorist organisation out to intimidate GEJ and the rest of the Nation as promised by certain Northern Elements even before the elections. The more you look the less you see Boko Haram, in its operations.
Intellectual dishonesty? How I pointed out the history. Why are you so sure that the new BH is not the same as the BH of Yaradua era. Have they received additional technical support? Maybe. But don't kid yourself the BH of 2009 was no less ferocious
How come they are assisted by Iranian and Afghan allies? Do you really have more info than the intel services people>
You think BH was not terrorising in 2009? Go and check

Think also. do you remember that we were promised hell by MEND and their godfather (Edwin Clark) if GEJ was not allowed to take office this year
Think. Are we not facing catch 22 situation? Do you think raining abuses on northerners on Nairaland and Vanguard will let up the tension
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by BetaThings: 10:11pm On Jul 11, 2011
My-Key:

Now, Mr. Man, aside from “refugees” from one Muslim country to its neighbour, there’s little sign of mass-population movement from one Islamic country to another. Bangladeshis, Pakistanis. Afghans, Somalis, etc may operate as guest workers in Saudi Arabia or Dubai, where they have no rights, but if they seek a brighter economic future, they move their families to  Christian, Secular countries.

There is not a single stable, prosperous Muslim democracy in the world, free of terrorism and fundamentalism.

Tthere is no society that has received large numbers of Muslims that has not soon been confronted by an Islamic defiance of existing societal norms. This defiance can be cultural, in which dissident dress code is sought as a religious right; or educational, in which Muslims are raised within their own autonomous school system; or legal, with a demand for Sharia law; or insurrectionary, in which local Muslims opt for terrorist jihad against the state which admitted them. Just like your Boko Haram.
Democracy is not a religion. China knows that. There are mostly pseudo-democracies all over the world. There are people who still believe that it is largely a smokescreen
Anyway if people do not want democracy, as a democrat should you not accept their decision
So the immigrants that are in the police force in Dubai have no rights?

Christian secular countries. And you think these countries are paragons of virtue. How many wars have America fought in the past 100 years, Britain? Germany? The fact that they are living together in peace now does not mean that should one have an advantage over the other they would not exploit it. These countries have been christians for centuries and it was only in the past 60 years or so that there was a let up in their perennial conflicts. Is it that they have just discovered christianity or found a better interpretation of the Bible. The nuclear arsenal has something to do with their peace

Islamic fundamentalism. What does it mean? That we should go back to basics? Just like the catholic church is saying

As regards integration, I have my doubts. 70 years ago, polygamy was common here. Homosexua.l was a taboo as in the West. Now the west outlaw polygamy and embrace homosexua.lity. Now they want the entire world to embrace it! Similarly a culture that forbids polygamy allows wife sharing. These are just examples. Now why should a muslim submit to this cultural colonisation.
The west should continue their strange cultural evolution and leave Islam out of it.

Terrorism has no place in Islam. people how murder innocent, women and children are destined for hellfire. there is no doubt about it. If those people think their actions are justified, let them bring proof. And I am certain that they can NEVER bring proof. These people are led by their desire, not by Islam.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by Nobody: 10:20pm On Jul 11, 2011
@betathings, pls is there a fb page for boko haram? I'd love to join, and pls are u a member?am serious.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by Tyche(m): 10:21pm On Jul 11, 2011
Ex military men are strong suspects.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by WaltherPPK: 11:15pm On Jul 11, 2011
phreakabit:

Dude, I am light years ahead of you when it comes to intellectual proficiency so don't even get me started. Secondly, do I have to tell a lie just to make some islamized aboki baboon online happy! THEY EMIT AN OUTRAGEOUSLY ABOMINABLE STENCH, AND YOU KNOW IT! I speak from experience. If there should be any exempted from my claims it should be 1% of them . Besides Pen tests are not done they are conducted .
Broda you are very right on this one.Those animals ( both male and female) are are a bunch of smelly apes.anyone who doubts should investigate by getting near any of them.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by ak47mann(m): 11:27pm On Jul 11, 2011
betathings is one of their representative undecided undecided undecided
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by aikuda(m): 11:52pm On Jul 11, 2011
Is Nigeria becoming another Somalia? Where is our Government? God help us!
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by blackbeau1(f): 12:07am On Jul 12, 2011
jeez.this is serious.its time GEJ showed us wat he is made of.for pete's sake,how does he expect members of the public to co-operate with him by handing over the guilty guys when they are going to be allowed to roam free?
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by ovo4u(m): 12:29am On Jul 12, 2011
BetaThings:

Very sad, pretty sad. I am not in the business of boasting about competence. Meaningless, unproductive. But the way you throw this thing around makes one think that you invented the discipiline
From personal experience? How many have you met? What sample, random? stratified? And you are the only one that knows about this since nobody else has mentioned it
Like I said, I would take a pen test you do with a pinch of salt. It is not competence which I cannot honestly talk about, but integrity is the issue I have with you
Aboki baboon? and you believe that you are not one? Every blackman including your goodself is a baboon. Ask Eto'o and Osaze

Hey Dude, but I must be honest with you, all this women wearing mask like that guy said (BATMAN) have really bad smell.
I have a Question for you, since you are defending Islam or your ABOKO people, tell me what have Islam contribute to the betterness of this World, if you look around you and the world, you see Catholic church and how they build school, how about this man call T.B Joshua? have you watch how much people or life he has touch ministry and how many people he has trained and still feed? Please if you have anything good thing that ISLAM has bring in this world then name it here.

I am not boasting of my christainity because i do go to church once in a while and i don't have a problem with that.

All of you Muslims who support this Terrorism should be thinking twice that you guys are not doing the world no good. cry cry cry cry cry cry
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by ovo4u(m): 12:42am On Jul 12, 2011
What do you want GEJ to do? Nothing on earth can stop those fools, absolutely nothing, if you kill them all in Borno, the vice president will become a suicide bomber himself to avenge for Allah. Allah needs blood, Muhammed, the prophet needs sex even a child can do i.e. Aisha that he finally married. What a shame! Look at Yerima the head of Sharia Muslems and an Islamic scholar, went to Egypt to import a 13 Year old girl as a wife, Tufiakwa! , Allah kiyaye!! Look at Osama Bin Laden watching pornography,In UK last year, the cousin of Saudi Kind was sentence to life imprison, because he killed his GAY partner on a trip to London, these guys are all hypocrites, all of you, make me so sick, disgusting. Just go and hide your head in a mud. There is no northern emir that is not married to his niece, please show me one, from Dasuki to Emir of Kano, all married to children, most times, there brothers children. Islam approves incest, marriage and sex to children, hence, high level of VVF disease in the north. I know you would want to give my blood to Allah for speaking the truth, come and get it, evil killer, don’t you have any tolerance? Can’t Allah fight for himself? Must you be a fool?
How are Boko Haram people different from perprators of 911 and Abu Mutallab? One group is uneducated, the other well educated. Hence, it doesn’t matter the level of education, the cult called Islam is evil! Every Northern muslem is a potential BH, don’t be deceived, they and their depraved prophet Muhammed is sick in the head. Because of their delusion and paranoid, they don’t consider the southern Muslems as true Muslems. Islam as a cult is the worst thing that has ever happened in human history. Oh, how peaceful would the world be without Islam, we need VISA to travel abroad because of Islam, paganism is far much better than Islam cult. How can a religion approves amputation, stoning to death, flogging to death, beheading and suicide bombing? How can? Religion that supposes to preach peace and forgiveness has unleashed so much terror in the world. From, Iran to Iraq, Somalia to Sudan, Afganistan to Pakistan, it’s all about the same news, suicide bombing, making blood for blood thirsty Allah. Kai, haba mallam!! written by (Blood thirsty)

^^ I am not the original writer of this Article but I love what this guy wrote on Sahara reporters and i decided to paste it here cos someone was complaining about President Jonathan even thought am not one of his followers but this makes sense to me.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by anthony86(m): 12:44am On Jul 12, 2011
is buhari not an ex-service cheif
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by eridah2007(m): 7:26am On Jul 12, 2011
ovo4u:

Hey Dude, but I must be honest with you, all this women wearing mask like that guy said (BATAN) have really bad smell.
I have a Question for you, since you are defending Islam or your ABOKO people, tell me [size=20pt]what have Islam contribute to the betterness of this World[/size], if you look around you and the world, you see Catholic church and how they build school, how about this man call T.B Joshua? have you watch how much people or life he has touch ministry and how many people he has trained and still feed? Please if you have anything good thing that ISLAM has bring in this world then name it here.

I am not boasting of my christainity because i do go to church once in a while and i don't have a problem with that.

[size=20pt]All of you Muslims who support this Terrorism should be thinking twice that you guys are not doing the world no good[/size]. cry cry cry cry cry cry
Seconded lipsrsealed
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by sley4life(m): 9:51am On Jul 12, 2011
even present service men are among Boko
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by badlaw(f): 10:16am On Jul 12, 2011
it has been written the days of nigeria oneness is numbered: ;d broke-up sudan has done it,
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by Gbenge77(m): 4:23pm On Jul 12, 2011
Thats astonishing.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by BetaThings: 9:50pm On Jul 12, 2011
WaltherPPK:

Broda you are very right on this one.Those animals ( both male and female) are are a bunch of smelly apes.anyone who doubts should investigate by getting near any of them.

ovo4u:

Hey Dude, but I must be honest with you, all this women wearing mask like that guy said (BATMAN) have really bad smell.
I have a Question for you, since you are defending Islam or your ABOKO people, tell me what have Islam contribute to the betterness of this World, if you look around you and the world, you see Catholic church and how they build school, how about this man call T.B Joshua? have you watch how much people or life he has touch ministry and how many people he has trained and still feed? Please if you have anything good thing that ISLAM has bring in this world then name it here.

All of you Muslims who support this Terrorism should be thinking twice that you guys are not doing the world no good. cry cry cry cry cry cry

So those "animals" were not created by God again in His image. Christians!!! Your hatred know no limit. Anyway you are not committing any sin since it is the ole testament that forbids false witness

google adfd.ae, badea.org and islamic dev bank. When Chief Abiola was giving donations to christains wa he an animal/

Go and read if anyone supports terrorism. No LIE IS TOO BIG FOR A CHRISTIAN TO TELL
A christian CAN NEVER stop a muslim from dressing the way he/her religion prescribes. That right is what you are equating with support for terrorism. I thank God that I CAN NEVER become a christian and degenerate to this extent of brazen lying!

If you are sure that I support terrorism from my posts, Why DON'T YOU EXERCISE YOUR CIVIC DUTY TO REPORT "SUPPORTERS OF TERRORISM" LIKE ME TO THE POLICE WITH YOUR EVIDENCE OF COURSE

Suppose you miss it, ANYONE who kills innocents and women and children will TAKE HIS place in hellfire. That is the position of Islam.
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by Arielle: 12:12am On Jul 13, 2011
You say Islam can never support terrorism. But people are maiming and killing all over the world in the name of your religion. Rightly or wrongly, Islam/muslims have become hated, feared and mistrusted the world over, not just in Nigeria. What is being done by muslims who have a voice, influence and the financial means to redress these misconceptions and call to order the 'few' misguided muslims who continue to take the lives of those who do not belive the same as they do? Is there any concerted effort to re-educate or re-direct? Are your imams and emirs or sultans in the whole of the muslim world taking clear definitive steps to halt these wanton killings in the name of the religion they hold so dear? I haven't seen it or perhaps i"ve been sleeping or just returned from Mars!
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by derock533: 6:50pm On Jul 13, 2011
Haba, which one is calling Hijab BATMAN dressing? Please i am having an aching stomach i can't carry so much laughter right now. The other time it was called Ninja dressing. Abeg how can we get this country to be calm for atleast 2 days without hearing any uprising issues, weda frm the FED or the Masses?
Re: ‘ex-service Men, Undergrads Are Members Of Boko Haram Strike Force’ by sley4life(m): 6:58pm On Jul 15, 2011
even politicians

494 Illegal Schools Discovered In Ebonyi State - Commissioner / Attorney General Of The Federation, Mohammed Adoke's Bank Accounts / ALAJO SOMOLU, Nigeria’s Most Famous Thrift Collector

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 80