Stats: 3,153,248 members, 7,818,849 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:37 AM

Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 (36582 Views)

Ami Victor Ugochukwu: IAUE Student Who Returned Missing Phone To Staff Rewarded / IMSU Lecturers, Esogbuonye Agomuo & Victor Obinna Njoku In Sex Scandal / Dr Adetunji Adeyanju, The UNILAG Maths Lecturer Who Spent 25 Years To Obtain PhD (2) (3) (4)

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by greypencils: 9:49am On May 06, 2022
HomoSapiien:
The money he won is slightly above the school fees

School wey dem dey pay over #1.5 million per session grin

Not true! ISI's school fees is not up to 250k per term.
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Olabode211: 9:51am On May 06, 2022
I don't like tautology.which one is afonja amaka?na afonja only

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by luminouz(m): 9:52am On May 06, 2022
Iliveforever:
If Erudite skullers get this1 ehh
Werey grin

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by tillaman(m): 9:52am On May 06, 2022
Maverick777:

what's this you wrote in your last sentence
my eye never clear ni oo
Na that agbo jigi jigi cause am

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by OGHENAOGIE(m): 9:53am On May 06, 2022
halaqasa:
Big cruise

Those who naked themselves earn over $30k

Education is undervalued walahi
how much have u contributed? Ina gode bash entertainment or u think na other things don't matter too...
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by tillaman(m): 9:53am On May 06, 2022
caye:

What's this?
Are you cursing this blessed child or what?
Edit or delete it PLS.
Na agbo jigi jigi cause am
Done

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Jackipapa: 9:58am On May 06, 2022
ShaqFu:
5 thousand dollars. Hian. If this was BBNAIJA now we will be reading about figures...
We are of the same opinion, just 5,000!
This world no balance!
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Nobody: 10:01am On May 06, 2022
Ropostic120:
Afonjas are the most brilliant people in this country

Afonja that some idiots always downgrade on Nairaland has produced great people like Seun Osewa the ceo of this great platform.
Fela KUTI
Obafemi Awolowo
Obasanjo
Wole Soyinka
Rashidi Yekini
Davido....the most followed Nigerian on IG
Whizkid baba
Odunlade Adekola
Funke Akindele
Ayo Babalola the founder of CAC
David Oyedepo the richest pastor in the whole world
SK Abiara
Olukoya DK
Pastor Kumuyi and so on are all ģreat people from this lovely tribe with loving cultures

Whether you hate them or not,they are great people with great potentials and the few being bad doesn't mean the whole race is bad

I like the way you accept the Afonja name with that your long Ogoo head, that's commendably remaining to accept skuller too.
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by PericomaNwankwo: 10:02am On May 06, 2022
Congrats bro
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by timefarm(m): 10:03am On May 06, 2022
Congratulations to him.
Keep flying the colour high.
Blessed nation
Blessed tribe.

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Sirchiboy: 10:06am On May 06, 2022
halaqasa:
Big cruise

I have 5students I sponsored alaye

3in private uni in Nigeria
1in a fed uni
1 in Benin republic

I have 8kids on my scholarship
3in primary school
4in secondary school
1 in creche

No be everyone for nl dae catch cruise
Now tell me those you have sponsored
Sir adopt me as your son
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Transcriber: 10:07am On May 06, 2022
Ropostic120:
Afonjas are the most brilliant people in this country

Afonja that some idiots always downgrade on Nairaland has produced great people like Seun Osewa the ceo of this great platform.
Fela KUTI
Obafemi Awolowo
Obasanjo
Wole Soyinka
Rashidi Yekini
Davido....the most followed Nigerian on IG
Whizkid baba
Odunlade Adekola
Funke Akindele
Ayo Babalola the founder of CAC
David Oyedepo the richest pastor in the whole world
SK Abiara
Olukoya DK
Pastor Kumuyi and so on are all ģreat people from this lovely tribe with loving cultures

Whether you hate them or not,they are great people with great potentials and the few being bad doesn't mean the whole race is bad
oyedepo is not the richest pastor

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by mukthar2000(m): 10:07am On May 06, 2022
Nice u boy, keep it up
And don't be like those that twinkle on media or Yahoo + after all the parents have spent on them.
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by omorttee4u(m): 10:09am On May 06, 2022
What do you expect from a child who his parent are lecturer.
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Transcriber: 10:09am On May 06, 2022
Patrickker:

Must you bring tribal colouration to everything? Aren'nt you guys tired of shoving down our throats the tribalism pill? This is actually becoming stale and boring to say the least. Then you ll see them arguing who is less useless. #spits.
it is not stale
It has been like this for over 5 years and counting
Most nairalanders like it

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Pootle: 10:11am On May 06, 2022
brilliant afonjees
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Transcriber: 10:13am On May 06, 2022
Sharatan:
Who follow me observe say all these smart kids dey always wear glasses?
not all though
The smartest people I know don't wear
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Transcriber: 10:15am On May 06, 2022
stankezzy:
They said d yoruba guy that came first was by luck , he came last twice, thats why he was nearly evicted, I know d person that is d real winner must be d igbo girl that they said came third.
From battling eviction to a winner , ojoro no good oo.when I saw d heading I know it must be igbos, African jews.
3 of them set another exam and supervise them well , d igbo girl will beat them hands down
go and take your medication

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by SOFTSKILL: 10:18am On May 06, 2022
Iliveforever:

Name one person the police has arrested for cannibalism.
I’m waiting

Emeritus Professor Clifford Orji, Toyota bus stop Campus, Lagos

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Transcriber: 10:18am On May 06, 2022
ajepako:
Lady Bleep with big boobs , wide assss and surgically -enhanced body and scanty brain would be announced winner of 100 million naira BBN
Very painful

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Transcriber: 10:19am On May 06, 2022
Asianjollof007:
I watched it, even the runner ups are yoruba except one rwandan girl. Yorubas are intelligent, it's not by beating chest.
the third is Igbo

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by tweakdude1: 10:20am On May 06, 2022
Bravo Kiddo.
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by SOFTSKILL: 10:21am On May 06, 2022
Iliveforever:

Name one person the police has arrested for cannibalism.
I’m waiting

Emeritus Professor [b]Clifford Orji, [/b]Toyota bus stop Campus, Lagos

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Transcriber: 10:22am On May 06, 2022
seanwilliam:

So as an investor or a company , you will choose to invest on victor olatunji over tacha?

You will choose victor olatunji as brand ambassador of your company over someone like Bernice Burgos?

See mouth.
Hypocrisy of the highest order.

Education and entertainment serve different purpose
This is about creating and making intellectuals emulated
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by nisotid: 10:24am On May 06, 2022
Congratulations to Victor, the family, The International School University of Ibadan and the University of Ibadan

. You are a gift and a blessing. The Lord increase you more and more. The boy is from the International School University of Ibadan
daewoorazer:

Source: https://thenationonlineng.net/ss2-pupil-is-africas-maths-champion/?fbclid=IwAR3-anOfK9OvfP2H1LZAQSu3dtrTry9tlGmMs8gagVOhWCTHIjCdma3pzoA#l2u006sd4fg1jyf40qt
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Transcriber: 10:24am On May 06, 2022
Amojii:

I like the way you accept the Afonja name with that your long Ogoo head, that's commendably remaining to accept skuller too.
Afonja is a REAL Yoruba name if you don't know, many people bear it

Just like okoro is a Igbo name

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Phock2sweet: 10:26am On May 06, 2022
halaqasa:
Big cruise

I have 5students I sponsored alaye

3in private uni in Nigeria
1in a fed uni
1 in Benin republic

I have 8kids on my scholarship
3in primary school
4in secondary school
1 in creche

No be everyone for nl dae catch cruise
Now tell me those you have sponsored.

Next year budget maybe
boss help me with something make I use survive this unemployment level wey I dey so...please
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Lampy336: 10:36am On May 06, 2022
One Day Soon Akanni My Boi Will Be Celebrated Like This Too ���
Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by Eriokanmi: 10:36am On May 06, 2022
He must be of Ekiti origin. I'd check grin

Dem plenti wey dey lecture for UI

Congrats bobo. More wins ahead

Re: Victor Adetunji Is Cruxlearning Africa’s Maths Champion 2022 by nisotid: 10:44am On May 06, 2022
I guess you are getting it wrong here. The boy is a student of The International School,University of Ibadan,Ibadan and their school fees is not more than 250k per session.
greypencils:
Not true! ISI's school fees is not up to 250k per term.

Ondo Pupils Invent Machine, Win Trophy In Turkey / English Gurus Pls What Is The Answer To This ?? / Russia Offers University Admission To Nigerian Students Stuck In Ukraine

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28