Stats: 3,152,845 members, 7,817,498 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:16 PM

Good Facebook Games? - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Good Facebook Games? (3659 Views)

Some Of The Best Facebook Games You Can't Ignore / Is There Any Good Facebook Game Recommend? (2) (3) (4)

Good Facebook Games? by Usen66: 1:55pm On Jul 14, 2011
Is there any good facebook game you recommend? I wanna play with you guys.
Re: Good Facebook Games? by laralucky: 2:00pm On Jul 14, 2011
I've knew there's one game in facebook called "supermarket big boss", they have one activity in lagos yesterday, and one player has win a watch as he reached the highest level among the players!
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Chibuog77: 9:02am On Jul 15, 2011
Does any one play Texas? Now there's a new texas specially for Nigerian, you can search "naija super poker" in facebook
Re: Good Facebook Games? by frankjoe(m): 10:09pm On Aug 16, 2011
Barnb buddy and cityville are good games on facebook. I play barn buddy in particular.
Re: Good Facebook Games? by apoti(m): 10:18pm On Aug 16, 2011
Scrabble
Re: Good Facebook Games? by kemmeye: 10:58pm On Aug 16, 2011
frontierville is awesome
Re: Good Facebook Games? by mamagee3(f): 11:19pm On Aug 16, 2011
Puzzles and internet board games should do.
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Nobody: 11:44pm On Aug 16, 2011
mafia war
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Phate07(m): 11:46pm On Aug 16, 2011

Chess. Love the fact that I can compete live and direct with real masters through FB Chess app.
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Nobody: 12:56am On Aug 17, 2011
Scrabble cool
Re: Good Facebook Games? by sima(f): 7:39am On Aug 17, 2011
FARMVILLLLLLE MY BROTHER
Re: Good Facebook Games? by knotty(m): 8:35am On Aug 17, 2011
squabble
Re: Good Facebook Games? by segunjowo(m): 10:46am On Aug 17, 2011
I need to play too, maybe i will just try one of these?
Re: Good Facebook Games? by playboy19(m): 11:13am On Aug 17, 2011
I got tired of Mafia War now i'm playing Zinga Texas Hold 'Em, you're welcome to join a table anytime.
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Kalman(m): 11:18am On Aug 17, 2011
Play 3D games on Google +, Facebook is for losers.
Re: Good Facebook Games? by gee2(m): 11:54am On Aug 17, 2011
u can play cityville by zynga on fb
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Nobody: 12:15pm On Aug 17, 2011
@OP Join me in playing Mob Wars, I'm officially an addict. grin
Re: Good Facebook Games? by MMM2(m): 12:38pm On Aug 17, 2011
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Nobody: 3:17pm On Aug 17, 2011
Pool [Snooker]
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Badguy2: 4:51pm On Aug 17, 2011
[size=8pt]CHESS[/size]
Re: Good Facebook Games? by PatKing(f): 7:08pm On Aug 17, 2011
"Words with friends". Very addictive,
Re: Good Facebook Games? by abt(m): 8:51pm On Aug 17, 2011
The BEST fb game in my opinion is Empires & Allies. It's a Zynga game also. It was released early this year. Better than farmville and cityville. #MyOpinion
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Nobody: 11:13pm On Aug 17, 2011
Hmmn! so there are games on FB. where do i find them?
Re: Good Facebook Games? by PatKing(f): 7:06am On Aug 18, 2011
kay-one:

Hmmn! so there are games on FB. where do i find them?

In the "search" field, where you search for your friends by name, search for the game name you want to play for the first time, then once installed it will be part of your applications.
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Nobody: 1:01pm On Aug 18, 2011
Mafia wars, (am an addict) ICE ICE ICE BABY! ICE EM ALL! grin cheesy
Re: Good Facebook Games? by Nobody: 10:12pm On Aug 21, 2011
@patking, thanks alot.

8 Ways That PES 2016 Is Better Than FIFA 16 / Most Disappointing Videos Games / Pls Help Me On How I Can Install PES 2014 On My Computer.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49