Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,254 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:42 AM

Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima (467 Views)

Obasanjo: I Am Not An Ex Military Man But A Former Military Man / Tinubu Is A Nice Man But Can’t Be President In 2023 – APC Chieftain / Prof Yemi Osinbajo Is Not A Democrat, He Prepared My Detention Under Decree 2 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima by Nyne: 10:09pm On Jun 03, 2022
In a recent interview with channels TV, Senator Shettima in full support of Tinubu and says Osinbajo is too nice, and nice men should be selling popcorn and ice cream.

Watch video below :

https://twitter.com/authenticvoice6/status/1532825856783048704?s=21&t=q_0-etKFwcAKqCWiBJtPgQ

Re: Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima by PrinceOfLagos: 10:09pm On Jun 03, 2022
No sense in what this fool said

Why is Tinubu surrounded by fools?

Re: Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima by Nyne: 10:11pm On Jun 03, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
No sense in what this fool said

Why is Tinubu surrounded by fools?

Your own opinion.

Everyone with his/her opinion.

Re: Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima by rickpat(m): 10:14pm On Jun 03, 2022
ONCE OUR POLITICIANS SPEAK,YOU JUST SEE THE DARKNESS IN THE FUTURE OF NIGERIA....

PATHETIC!!!!!

Re: Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima by Nobody: 10:26pm On Jun 03, 2022
rickpat:
ONCE OUR POLITICIANS SPEAK,YOU JUST SEE THE DARKNESS IN THE FUTURE OF NIGERIA....

PATHETIC!!!!!

Which darkness ?

Na Magic una dey find.

Look at USA. Who is holding Biden responsible for the mass shootings happening all around the States ?

Don’t expect Magic. Even if Osinbajo or Peter Obi or whoever gets there (which I’m pretty sure it will be Tinubu), they might still not perform the way you are expecting. What will you do then ?

Each Presidents will come, do the little that they can do and leave.

Tinubu will transform Nigeria for good the way you don’t expect. Just let me him get to that President sit and you’ll experience it for yourself.

Re: Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima by l69l: 10:28pm On Jun 03, 2022
any popcorn seller here
Re: Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima by l69l: 10:31pm On Jun 03, 2022
callme9mm:

(which I’m pretty sure it will be Tinubu)

Tinubu will transform Nigeria for good the way you don’t expect. Just let me him get to that President sit and you’ll experience it for yourself.

lehim win primary first b4 sayin he will b president
Re: Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima by wordbank(m): 11:01pm On Jun 03, 2022
Osibande the popcorn seller grin

Re: Osinbajo Is A Nice Man, But Nice Men Only Sell Popcorn - Senato Shettima by Mynd44: 6:57am On Jun 04, 2022

(1)

It's Funny How Nobody In Nigeria Can Say Tinubu Told A Lie In Abeokuta / This Is What APC Primaries Is Mostly Going To Be (likely) / Oh God Save Us From The Shackles Of Tinubu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11