Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,192 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:16 AM

TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series (15464 Views)

TECNO Unveils Dynamic One Ai-Powered Robotic Dog At World Mobile Congress 2024 / TECNO Unveils Spark 9 Pro Sport Edition, Designed By Bmw's Designworks / Samsung Sues Ksenia Sobchak, Ambassador For Using An Iphone X On TV (2) (3) (4)

Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by bmdmix10: 11:46am On Jun 08, 2022
U wont see them use the product why bother.

If nah me as i dey sign u, for the next one yr every picture or video u make must b with the device else no singing

Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by EfonAlaaye2023(m): 11:48am On Jun 08, 2022
he deserved it, brother has been musically consistent lately with good content

good ambassadorship

Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by We4all: 11:49am On Jun 08, 2022
He posed like a girl in the first picture.
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Dkdworldwide: 11:49am On Jun 08, 2022
Omo let’s not be too exited about Fireboy being the ambassador, can you see that spark phone? Nice design and of course I love how it looks.

Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by lordcrafts: 11:51am On Jun 08, 2022
Fireboy Tec!!! This one loud! Love the choice of artist to use as a brand ambassador! Surely Tecno is getting more audience across the world!

Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by DrGeoAngel: 11:53am On Jun 08, 2022
But why would Techno not choose Tekno?

Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by MANNABBQGRILLS: 12:02pm On Jun 08, 2022
TECHNO on Fire �

3 Likes 3 Shares

Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by MrCover: 12:06pm On Jun 08, 2022
Money Is Really Good
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by shedisavage: 12:06pm On Jun 08, 2022
Dikaveli2:
Where is wizkid?
He is camon ambasador
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by bewla(m): 12:14pm On Jun 08, 2022
Authoreety:
Our Dollarised Delegate System simply sells our future to the highest bidder.

The evolving electorial process reforms must end this delegate System for us to attract the right quality and competence in our high public Offices.
Don't worry will use electronic voting system
Next time

After baba
Comes the youth
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Sukkyy2010: 12:16pm On Jun 08, 2022
I'm not sure I can ever more buy Techno product again since I've bought the Vivo that I'm using not I realized the difference. I think I'm done with Techno product.
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Allisgud: 12:36pm On Jun 08, 2022
How many days them one take do primary election,abi which kind nonsense tinubu be dis
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Liodins: 12:37pm On Jun 08, 2022
Brand wey the ambassador never used and will never use. They even go to the unveiling with other brand of phones
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Simileoluwa4eva: 1:15pm On Jun 08, 2022
Fireboy for a brand on fire!
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by JOSSYPRINTS: 1:21pm On Jun 08, 2022
Having someone like him is a sure boost for the Spark series.
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by SimiVikky: 1:23pm On Jun 08, 2022
I love the flow of this. The brand sure keys in to it's customers needs.
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by KeplersCross: 1:50pm On Jun 08, 2022
Wow I guess it's finally here,the phone's display and designs are truly remarkable,I just hope the price would be friendly,how much though?
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by PotterJokes44: 1:53pm On Jun 08, 2022
First it was Chris Evans for the Camon Series and now Fireboy with the Spark Series
For those wondering,this is one of the reasons why Tecno's still top 6( at the moment)
I'm sensing a huge change soon grin cool
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by IzuKiba77: 1:58pm On Jun 08, 2022
Nawa ooh,Tecno no dey everly rest lol
The amazement and creativity is too much Abeg,they keep giving us reasons to never stop using with their level of nonstop recognition and improvements,I'm sure by the time the year's over,another product will surface and I won't be surprised.
Fireboy wasn't a bad choice though.
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by DanyelAmeh: 1:59pm On Jun 08, 2022
Cool
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Yinksy09(m): 2:11pm On Jun 08, 2022
Ennyholar:
Renowned smartphone brand TECNO has officially announced superstar artiste Adedamola Adefolahan popularly known as FIREBOY as the first brand ambassador for her SPARK Series.

He was unveiled today, alongside the lastest line of the spark smartphone. The TECNO SPARK 9 series across the brand social media channels.

The TECNO SPARK line represents the young, vibrant and talented which Fireboy DML exemplifies. With this relationship, TECNO and Fireboy DML aims to bring their fans the best of contemporary technologies with artistic designs.

Below are some of the images of the unveiling.

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/1ssTJXgWGy4

Congratulations Fireboy DML
Welcome to the Spark family
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by phemmyfour: 2:26pm On Jun 08, 2022
Aidejay:
Congratulations, how much is a brand deal worth nowadays?

Chris Evans
Wizkid
Fireboy DML

Tecno means business!
Tecno should unveil Tekno

Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Ubdavis(m): 4:14pm On Jun 08, 2022
AREWAELENU:
Tecno is on fire ... Spark series too dey hot congratulations to my fireboy dml on this

My spark 7 is just ok...
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Nastysam: 5:48pm On Jun 08, 2022
You dey joke...... Techno is worth $250 million and you think 1 million naira is their endorsement deal? Even when you heard WIZKID is also an ambassador for techno.....Bros u fall your HANDS
Belial06:

From Tecno? Probably 1.million naira . They are a low budget phone company
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Belial06: 5:56pm On Jun 08, 2022
Nastysam:
You dey joke...... Techno is worth $250 million and you think 1 million naira is their endorsement deal? Even when you heard WIZKID is also an ambassador for techno.....Bros u fall your HANDS

Tecno is still garbage
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by uvie66: 6:05pm On Jun 08, 2022
Aidejay:
Congratulations, how much is a brand deal worth nowadays?

Chris Evans
Wizkid
Fireboy DML

Tecno means business!
I don't really know why they waste money on these so called brand ambassadors, it does not influence my choice of phone.

Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Asianjollof007: 6:20pm On Jun 08, 2022
Damola
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Wwwq: 7:33pm On Jun 08, 2022
Oh
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by AyodejiFelix(m): 8:28pm On Jun 08, 2022
A big congratulations to Fireboy. His commitment to his Music career has landed him here.

Thank you to TECNO for counting him Worthy
Re: TECNO Unveils Fireboy As Brand Ambassador For Spark Series by Enny2013(f): 8:31pm On Jun 08, 2022
How about Tekno who even named himself after d company?

Download Mymtnapp And Get 500mb Free Data / MTN Blackberry Data Cap Clearly Defined / Interesting Reasons To Still Buy A Tablet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18