Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,153 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:38 AM

'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter (4759 Views)

Reno Omokri On Tinubu: "We Cannot Have An Impostor As Our President" / "Please Unblock Me, I Am No Longer A Buharist" A Man Begs Reno Omokiri (Photo) / Goodluck Jonathan Congratulates Reno Omokri On Baby’s Dedication (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by maasoap(m): 10:12am On Jun 19, 2022
haffaze777:
Seun is a fucking simp,what a clown he isgrin

The same Seun who abandoned his own nairaland, you would never see his posts or contributions on any topic.

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by AnambraPrince: 10:14am On Jun 19, 2022
Very good! If there was a block button on Nairaland, he will be among the first people I will block. Very anyhow somebody undecided

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Nobody: 10:15am On Jun 19, 2022
LogicBomb8:
If say reno na active nairalander him 4 don chop active ban lolz

He is ; I mean very active. Whenever he wants to screenshot from nairaland, he logs out. From the day of Jonathan, his moniker was something cold.. something, just like FKK, cramjones or so. I think that moniker is gone now. But he has multiple accounts. i wont say more.
But seunn fall my hand. He, reno might take revenge on him because of his dandling popularities and attacks here these days. He has lost lots of trusted followers here and on twitter because of his recent utterances and nonsense cruise. He is so immature.

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Islandlady(f): 10:16am On Jun 19, 2022
Earlystar698:
Seun is a mf simp, he's begging a dick head for unblock while Mynd44 go dey ban person like 100 years just for saying he/she don't like his drug barron thug.

Reno I personally block myself cheesy cheesy

Meanwhile every post in front page is littered with adverts that has nothing to do with the post, I times I wonder if they're bot
What is dis one even saying...Why drag Mynd44 into this issue now undecided
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by haffaze777(m): 11:04am On Jun 19, 2022
maasoap:

The same Seun who abandoned his own nairaland, you would never see his posts or contributions on any topic.

The guy is a big clown I swear

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by TheFacelessMan: 11:06am On Jun 19, 2022
adedayoa2:
Seun wants to trend

I don't understand why people abusing him don't get this.

Seun probably wrote that comment tongue-in-cheek.

The only things Reno has over Seun is notoriety and age.

Reno will probably respond preening like a peacock and say " Nairaland CEO kneels and begs me" =

Free publicity for Nairaland.

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by techWriter3: 11:10am On Jun 19, 2022
is a fucking dolt,what a jester he is
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by jericco1(m): 11:50am On Jun 19, 2022
Reno blocked me on Facebook.
The dude can criticise but doesn't condone criticism.
Motherfvcker

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by NOwazobia: 12:00pm On Jun 19, 2022
Seun has a very bad low self esteem attitude; lacks a whole lot of confidence... Even with his forum, he is still yet to get himself...

The whole forum popularity is like an accident to him... Like he never knew it will grow to become like this, hence he never planned more for it...

All these is because of his low personality...

Imagine begging Reno, someone I went there to Insult once, without following nor liking any of his post... His name barely cross my mind, and it only occur when I see his name on the net...

Seun needs to pride more in his self and his forum... and avoid multiple, confuse mouthed criminal like reno... I don't believe Seun has anything to gain from him. undecided

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by PECON1(m): 12:09pm On Jun 19, 2022
Am disappointed in Osewa,If am the owner of this forum,here would have been mini twitter..osewa you are better than omokri,believe this.
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Earlystar698(m): 12:26pm On Jun 19, 2022
Islandlady:
What is dis one even saying...Why drag Mynd44 into this issue now undecided
which one of you is gender x?
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by kolamilan(m): 2:07pm On Jun 19, 2022
People no even know wetin dey go on behind the scene.
Reno help seiun during Jonathan campaign tenure with enough kudi for advert and sponsorship.

Seiun knows he can only get ~AA dollar only through reno.
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by wunderkindkayod(m): 2:24pm On Jun 19, 2022
Wow!!! So person fit block Seun, bro enjoy the breakfast at least you dey ban person for your own zone (Nairaland).
That's how I feel when i get banned on your forum

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Beremx(f): 2:41pm On Jun 19, 2022
Reno Omokri also blocked me on Twitter but I don’t care. I follow him on Facebook, YouTube and Instagram too so I can still see his posts.
But Seun fall my hand sha! A whole nairaland owner begging to be unblocked. What goes around really comes around.

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Qadaffi2idiamin: 3:10pm On Jun 19, 2022
Landmack:
If u don’t know,the ceo of Nairaland is a confirmed sissy. Reason why most of his deviant mods have hijacked the forum from him. They now push cow dung to FP . Nonsense
I'm shocked like bubu embarassed
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by DKM123: 3:23pm On Jun 19, 2022
Reno has a very fragile ego. Every little thing, he blocks. Such a small man.
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jun 19, 2022
Seun please, please do the needful. FrontPage.
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jun 19, 2022
For begging Reno, I Seun don shame the Nairaland community.
We deserve an appology from Seun.
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by lalasticlala(m): 3:39pm On Jun 19, 2022
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Nobody: 3:41pm On Jun 19, 2022
maasoap:

He probably contributes on a different moniker.

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by haffaze777(m): 4:11pm On Jun 19, 2022
[quote author=Skyview01 post=113955707][/quote]

Let him bring it on,make I lie give the simp guy abi?
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by lwisee: 4:24pm On Jun 19, 2022
The white bearded tout blocked me too.
Like someone said, Seun is a Sissy, he's never man enough, why beg a fellow man to unblock you.
Reno who dare not step his foot in Nigeria, he will be roasted like Christmas chicken. He insult others in the name of stating facts but hate being insulted.
Reno aka beef if you are reading this, you are a directionless and frustrated he goat.,even if PDP wins the presidential election they will not give you ANY position.

Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by DSoj(m): 4:35pm On Jun 19, 2022
Inferiority Complex
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Haakeem(m): 4:37pm On Jun 19, 2022
lalasticlala:
Move to front page sir grin
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by abosedemoyoade3: 5:20pm On Jun 19, 2022
That's how it feelsThat's how it feels...
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Sammy07: 5:34pm On Jun 19, 2022
Cc:

Performorresign

That's Reno moniker
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by bjtinz: 5:41pm On Jun 19, 2022
shocked Honestly I can't . . . don't want to believe this is true. I believe someone trolling with his account.

Nothing wrong in apologizing, BTW, it's what gentlemen do.

But the fact you don't even know what you did he blocked you just like that. . .and you having to apologize Haba, egbon you pass this level naaa
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by NaBanga: 5:52pm On Jun 19, 2022
Seun you fall hand, na. Don't embarrass yourself. embarassed
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Tomek09(m): 6:24pm On Jun 19, 2022
So even a super mod @Seun Osewa can beg too. grin grin
Re: 'Please Unblock Me' - Seun Osewa Begs Reno Omokri on Twitter by Bobloco: 6:40pm On Jun 19, 2022
Seun is looking forward to getting some good Atiku presidential election advert money through Reno

Where Is Tundun Abiola? / Real Reasons APGA Disqualified Soludo..The PDP,Fidelity Bank Connection / BREAKING NEWS! APC Turns Ife Rally To A Blood Bath! :o

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24