Stats: 3,152,729 members, 7,816,997 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:36 PM

APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! (209 Views)

South West Never Produced The President Of Nigeria-sen Adefuye / Pick A Christian As Senate President Or House Of Reps Speaker', CAN Writes / Atiku/PDP Never Again (2) (3) (4)

APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! by hollandis(f): 8:39pm On Jun 21, 2022
On one hand this is too unfair,on the other hand IBOs are cowards.I mean even this election primaries from APC and PDP did not produce one single ibo
Re: APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! by Frigga13: 8:45pm On Jun 21, 2022
Igbo politcal elites never had any plan for President

Their Ohaneze confused them more

Followed by Aketi and Yoruba shout for southern Presidential candinate.. which Yoruba got as they planned

Igbos lost because they don’t have any politcal map..

Na were Yoruba belle face .. them dey vex.. forgetting Yoruba get politcal road map

Ohaneze have suddenly gone mute ..now wetin they gain

Nothing

Politcal noise makers

See as them dey shout Obi like say miracle go out a.m. there
For Nigeria .. just like that

Power to the people
North 2023
Re: APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! by derecho(m): 8:50pm On Jun 21, 2022
So na you dey nightshift abi?
Writing nonsense and claiming to be "IBO".

For the umpteenth time, Peter Obi isn't representing the igbos, he is the best presidential candidate today in Nigeria. He is the reason young people and those that were not interested in voting are going for their PVCs.

Peter Obi will continue to give APC+PDP headache.
hollandis:
On one hand this is too unfair,on the other hand IBOs are cowards.I mean even this election primaries from APC and PDP did not produce one single ibo
Re: APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! by UgoNJNY(m): 8:51pm On Jun 21, 2022
Teacher: What’s the difference between finished and complete?

Student A: Vote Atiku and Nigeria will be finished.
Student B: Vote Obi and Nigeria will be complete.
Student C: Vote Tinubu and Nigeria will be completely finished.
Re: APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! by Nobody: 8:52pm On Jun 21, 2022
igbo people go sell their brother for money.
no single agreement.

Okorocha wey be Igbo, no get single vote from his state.

igbo go always dey use money build mansion for village with untarred road.

Re: APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! by Cholls(m): 9:00pm On Jun 21, 2022
Gab0:
igbo people go sell their brother for money.
no single agreement.

Okorocha wey be Igbo, no get single vote from his state.

igbo go always dey use money build mansion for village with untarred road.
My brother I think they just like the idea of a Igbo president but they can work to make it happen.

Re: APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! by joyandfaith: 9:06pm On Jun 21, 2022
hollandis:
Igbo should do protest votes and shake the country. Even if Obi doesn't win, ground would be fertile for him to win in 2027.
Re: APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! by LagosEmir: 9:07pm On Jun 21, 2022
hollandis:
You're a fool

Your mother should have dumped you in a trash bin after birthing a nonentity like you
Re: APC & PDP Never Produced Ibos President Or Vice.such Disrespect!!!!! by lathrowinger: 9:08pm On Jun 21, 2022
Their matter be like, I no I won't reach there but I go suffer u before you pass grin

Buhari Backs CBN Governor Emefiele, Says His Policies Are The Best / MURIC ....the Umbrella Body Of Touts And Miscreants! / Nnamdi Kanu: Buhari Intimidating Judge Ahead Of Court Trial – IPOB Lawyer, Ejiof

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13