Stats: 3,153,502 members, 7,819,824 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:23 AM

Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) (64454 Views)

Delta Poly Students Celebrate Exit Of Rector By Sweeping Main Gate (Pictures) / FABSA UNN Students Celebrate Old School Day In Style (photos/video) / Secondary Students Celebrate Graduation By Carrying Their Colleague Up (2) (3) (4)

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by 96ACE: 5:05pm On Jun 24, 2022
;d
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Tekrify(m): 5:05pm On Jun 24, 2022
enjoy the day while it last grin grin
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Akwamkpuruamu: 5:05pm On Jun 24, 2022
God help this generation.
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by NastiLord: 5:05pm On Jun 24, 2022
Some of them will not go beyond secondary schools. This I know

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Skymason20(m): 5:06pm On Jun 24, 2022
Good if he sure fo them make dem come join us university

Suffer angry

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Elidrisy20: 5:06pm On Jun 24, 2022
After taking beer na to f@@k remind

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by bastardmod: 5:07pm On Jun 24, 2022
VeryWickedMan:
I did worse

All scum bastard hoes pigs are cursed
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Promoter2: 5:07pm On Jun 24, 2022
What is happening??
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Olastep1(m): 5:08pm On Jun 24, 2022
ASUU is on strike, enjoy

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Dagrace01(m): 5:09pm On Jun 24, 2022
Who never fvck up hands in the air.
We do pass this one for our time jorr!
Some girls promised their BFs kpekus on the they of signoff and lo and behold they lost their V that very day.

But should I tell them

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by VeryWickedMan: 5:10pm On Jun 24, 2022
bastardmod:

All scum bastard hoes pigs are cursed

Those drugs were meant for the goats bro. Why?

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Whisk(m): 5:10pm On Jun 24, 2022
First of all, congratulations.
Then, let us wait for the results.
Let us register for JAMB and wait for the result.
Now it is Beer.
You will soon learn more things than that.
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jun 24, 2022
allow them enjoy themselves biko.. i dont c anything wrong if one decides to celebrat with beer.
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Ezedon(m): 5:11pm On Jun 24, 2022
That's good
The teens are growing
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Stevo35: 5:11pm On Jun 24, 2022
Stargangz:
Na normal thing to celebrate after a successful exams, no be new thing. For my time, I smoke weed tire, knack kpekus till day break.

What

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Nobody: 5:11pm On Jun 24, 2022
I know this madness school
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by dadabryth: 5:12pm On Jun 24, 2022
Sorry na their names....
Their results go shock them

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Innosaint34(m): 5:13pm On Jun 24, 2022
Moral decadence at its peak. The soceity is already enmeshed in immorality even at a tender age

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Holluwhakemmy(f): 5:13pm On Jun 24, 2022
Their eyes will soon open to reality.
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by lesbiconverter: 5:14pm On Jun 24, 2022
Reminds me of the Guinness advert, Udeme. They have come to sit at the table of men. grin

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by josiah27: 5:15pm On Jun 24, 2022
This is the failed society we all have created cry
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by ufotunang: 5:15pm On Jun 24, 2022
Not even malt drink or soft drinks....it's beer... nawaoooo... youths of nowadays have spoilt

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by ufotunang: 5:15pm On Jun 24, 2022
Ok continue
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by awofemi26(m): 5:16pm On Jun 24, 2022
Beebah2000:
Them never even enter university, them don dey celebrate.
Mtchewww undecided

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by ViceGovernor: 5:16pm On Jun 24, 2022
Them go fvck all those girls tire for that bar cry me I sha don't want to hear them rape me from any of their mouth grin

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by neonly: 5:17pm On Jun 24, 2022
Stargangz:
Na normal thing to celebrate after a successful exams, no be new thing. For my time, I smoke weed tire, knack kpekus till day break.

At dat age men u spoil oooo no bi small

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Omoluabi16(m): 5:17pm On Jun 24, 2022
We did worse. We actually brought a D.J right outside the school ground with lots of alcoholic drinks...and weed. All those teachers jejely respected themselves and scurried home.
Nothing to celebrate here Sha. The moral decadence is sickening.

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by NotoriousBiggyS: 5:18pm On Jun 24, 2022
The future is alcohol
Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by MansoryMX(m): 5:18pm On Jun 24, 2022
Kylekent59:
There is nothing wrong with them celebrating.
Our mentality needs to change. The world has matured.

You sound ridiculously stupid! Which world has changed? Even in overseas minors don’t drink alcohol. Those are minors

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Angelfrost(m): 5:18pm On Jun 24, 2022
Beer parlor they were already visiting long before their Miracle Center exams...

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by qtguru(m): 5:18pm On Jun 24, 2022
They are adults now nau, I saw myself as an adult after school, I guess it is morally wrong. abi

Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by ViceGovernor: 5:18pm On Jun 24, 2022
Olastep1:
ASUU is on strike, enjoy
Imagine bro cry
So like this sef I may use 2yrs in 100 level if care is not taken

Video Of Reverend Sister Henrietta Alokha Who Died In Abule Ado Explosion / Unclad Gbagi Dance In A School Gives A Parent Concern / If You Used This Olympic Exercise Book, Please Go And Marry (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14