Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,377 members, 7,815,801 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:38 PM

Daily Pay Or Monthly Pay? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Daily Pay Or Monthly Pay? (166 Views)

5 Websites That Can Pay You Money Daily, Weekly Or Monthly / Please I Need Daily Pay Work/job Around Ikotun Lagos / How Do I Get My Net Monthly Pay (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply)

Daily Pay Or Monthly Pay? by MrRajhu2020(m): 7:34am On Jun 27, 2022
Hello, good morning

I’m a student of FUTA in the department of Mathematical Science, which means I’m affected by the ASUU strike.

I’ve not been doing any work actually, but I’ve tried to learn Copywriting — I can write all sorts of copy, ranging from Email copy, sales copy, product description etc.. but no clients coming my way..

I also tried to source out for a job, I found two. One is ushering service, two working days in a week — Monday and Saturday with a pay of #6500 for the two days. While the other is Retail sales cyclists with a pay of almost #40k in a month.

But due to my present situation, I want to quickly actualize about #30k for an online course (this will further help me to be more better in my copywriting skills and more so, in freelancing) before mid July.

I need your advice guys, and if you can help me with any job I’ll be glad.

Thanks.
Re: Daily Pay Or Monthly Pay? by Seniorwriter(m): 8:08am On Jun 27, 2022
MrRajhu2020:
Hello, good morning

I’m a student of FUTA in the department of Mathematical Science, which means I’m affected by the ASUU strike.

I’ve not been doing any work actually, but I’ve tried to learn Copywriting — I can write all sorts of copy, ranging from Email copy, sales copy, product description etc.. but no clients coming my way..