Stats: 3,163,396 members, 7,853,752 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 11:19 PM

BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread - TV/Movies (2376) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread (1972593 Views)

Big Brother Naija “All Stars“ 2023: Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2373) (2374) (2375) (2376) (2377) (2378) (2379) ... (4305) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 12:11am On Aug 28, 2022
Bryann and Modella at it again.....Whew!!!
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DamianX: 12:11am On Aug 28, 2022
Modella watn happen. God pls save Bryann.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:11am On Aug 28, 2022
Beorn:

The dragging is not the problem sef, it's the fact that the ship would ruin her game. Her relationship with Khalid was ruining her game till he left, now she wants to dim her shine with this nonsense she's doing with Dotun.

The issue is not even ship, it is ship with Dotun?

She no need all these things
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MizzD: 12:11am On Aug 28, 2022
Safarigirl so it was a modella the passive aggression comment was for ?
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 12:11am On Aug 28, 2022
DamianX:

Ebuka will save your boy tomorrow.....
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 12:11am On Aug 28, 2022
Geezeem:
Phyna's voice loud and happy... she has succeeded in making Groovy not to dance with others... she won lipsrsealed

Shameful
Chizzy also advised him
Chim
Can’t deal

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:12am On Aug 28, 2022
DamianX:

Like, I'm tired.

Thank God she dey do tomorrow
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 12:12am On Aug 28, 2022
Bryan ticket wey go cut go cut...

Leave Modella jaree..Them dey see you as the baby of the house..

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:12am On Aug 28, 2022
MizzD:
Safarigirl so it was a modella the passive aggression comment was for ?

Imagine

So, he no even dey see Groovy grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Oshokhai69: 12:12am On Aug 28, 2022
Beorn:

The dragging is not the problem sef, it's the fact that the ship would ruin her game. Her relationship with Khalid was ruining her game till he left, now she wants to dim her shine with this nonsense she's doing with Dotun.

But woman must hold body na. Even widow dey move on to other men. Why can’t she be with another man because of one guy that she only knew for two weeks? undecided
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ekaka1(m): 12:12am On Aug 28, 2022
Oshokhai69:
This Dotun wey dey hide face when woman dey plant mouth. You straight bro? lipsrsealed
I no understand that guy and Deji..
They don't know when to shut the girls up with a kiss to seal the ship...they just keep talking and don't even look the ladies in the eyes cheesy
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DamianX: 12:13am On Aug 28, 2022
Munzy14:

Asin it's annoying. I no know who go meet who.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:13am On Aug 28, 2022
Bryann, yes, she is actually gravitating towards someone else, his name is Ebuka and she is gravitating toward him tomorrow

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Froshloaded: 12:13am On Aug 28, 2022
Ekaka1:

I no understand that guy and Deji..
They don't know when to shut the girls up with a kiss to seal the ship...they just keep talking and don't even look the ladies in the eyes cheesy

Noooooooo
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by carammel(f): 12:13am On Aug 28, 2022
Modella enjoys playing with Bryan’s head grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Eeghe(f): 12:13am On Aug 28, 2022
Modella has to leave tomorrow
I can’t be taking hits back to back on this show
I am tired of Modella and Deji and Rachel but that one will pepper me

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by fitzmayowa: 12:13am On Aug 28, 2022
Bryann asking Modella if she is gravitating towards someone else, the boy is getting jealous of losing Modella to someone else.....
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 12:13am On Aug 28, 2022
Munzy14:

BRYANN the content.

Turn up your volume make you really hear the discussion grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Geezeem: 12:13am On Aug 28, 2022
Eeghe:

Shameful
Chizzy also advised him
Chim
Can’t deal

So sad lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by HajiaNotu: 12:14am On Aug 28, 2022
carammel:
I don’t mind this Dotella ship though, if only ot had happened before Khalid.

Dotun wouldn’t know what he is getting into until he leaves the house and sees all the intimate videos then he would wish he never moved for Daniella.
Daniella looks too innocent for such videos..

DOTUN will be shocked.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by dyydxx: 12:14am On Aug 28, 2022
Munzy14:

Lmao grin

This ticket don over cut sef, am not even sure he knows what he's doing sef

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DownChelsea(f): 12:14am On Aug 28, 2022
carammel:
Modella enjoys playing with Bryan’s head grin

I'm sure you heard all the said. grin

BRYANN the content.

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Oshokhai69: 12:14am On Aug 28, 2022
Adekunle say ‘man like Allyson’ grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:14am On Aug 28, 2022
Modella say nobody in the house knows what she is going through right now....except Deji dear, Deji knows exactly what you're going through

Kayode thank you for carrying camera

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Ekaka1(m): 12:14am On Aug 28, 2022
Bryann 's intuition about Modella ...is spot on but Modella has her defenses up...Bryann must not get to know that he's right about her being "fake" cheesy

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 12:14am On Aug 28, 2022
DownChelsea:

BRYANN the content.

Turn up your volume make you really hear the discussion grin
Go and sleep..
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by DamianX: 12:15am On Aug 28, 2022
fitzmayowa:

Ebuka will save your boy tomorrow.....

Amen o. I don't want to find out he is the 1 that went to meet Mode make I no curse am.
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Hyland(m): 12:16am On Aug 28, 2022
Eeghe:
Modella has to leave tomorrow
I can’t be taking hits back to back on this show
I am tired of Modella and Deji and Rachel but that one will pepper me
If she doesn’t leave go and drag her na.
Nonsense! angry

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Munzy14(m): 12:16am On Aug 28, 2022
dyydxx:

Lmao grin

This ticket don over cut sef, am not even sure he knows what he's doing sef
He don see babe wey set, come dey lose guard.. grin
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by kowema(f): 12:16am On Aug 28, 2022
This Adekunle is mad.
Hails Alyson as she passes by.
" man like Allyson, why your yansh dey strong, soften your yansh"

21 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by Oshokhai69: 12:16am On Aug 28, 2022
No after party tonight? undecided
Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by safarigirl(f): 12:16am On Aug 28, 2022
Ekaka1:
Bryann 's intuition about Modella ...is spot on but Modella has her defenses up...Bryann must not get to know that he's right about her being "fake" cheesy

Na tomorrow everything go blend.

Maybe he and Bella will sit at a table and discuss their intuitions about Modella and Deji respectively

(1) (2) (3) ... (2373) (2374) (2375) (2376) (2377) (2378) (2379) ... (4305) (Reply)

Korean Movies Chatroom / Big Brother Africa "The Chase" Official Thread / Big Brother Africa 'hotshots' Official Thread

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23