Stats: 3,151,817 members, 7,813,697 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 04:33 PM

2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu (2030 Views)

‘medicine After Death’, Obi Blasts INEC Over 2023 Election Report / Peter Obi Blasts APC And PDP, Says Tinubu's Age Unknown (Video) / Peter Obi Blasts Senator Elisha Abbo For Slapping Nursing Mother Mercilessly (2) (3) (4)

2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by hasanayomide3: 1:13pm On Jul 07, 2022

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SfvJ3JTeAwc

Peter Obi tackles Bola Tinubu with the catch-phrase ‘Emi L’okan (it is my turn).’

The Labour Party’s candidate said with the present harsh realities, Nigeria doesn’t need ‘It is my turn,’ ethnic president.

“I don’t want people to vote for me because I am from the South-South or South-East. I want them to vote based on competence. It is the turn of Nigerians, not one greedy politician,” Obi said.

https://www.legit.ng/politics/1478681-emi-lokan-it-is-turn-nigerians-not-one-greedy-politician-obi-blasts-tinubu/

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Parachoko: 1:13pm On Jul 07, 2022
Tinubu was talking to APC party members in Abk. I wander wetin concern Obi for APC internal affairs.

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by immortalcrown(m): 1:14pm On Jul 07, 2022
Obi said the truth.

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by cktheluckyman: 1:14pm On Jul 07, 2022
Of course he said the truth

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Totilopussylick(m): 1:14pm On Jul 07, 2022
You see if the old ways isn't working.

It is within all of us to start making "changes"

With all the happenings under APC, they laterally have no clue of what next to do.

It is not about changing the "president" to vote

In another person from the same party.

It is about changing the "party" to vote in another president.

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Pwayne2016(m): 1:15pm On Jul 07, 2022
Peter Obi the Only hope for Nigeria...2023 is time to Retire one old Urine smelling Landlord of Lagos

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Sergio101(m): 1:15pm On Jul 07, 2022

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Feggie3: 1:16pm On Jul 07, 2022
Gbam!!
Tinubu Urchins Oya over to you!!

9 Likes 4 Shares

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Saviourk: 1:16pm On Jul 07, 2022
How is he an ethnic president?I forgot that you're a tribal bigot.

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Moh247: 1:18pm On Jul 07, 2022

I have to agree with him on this

Nigeria doesn't need a 3rd class Philosophy Graduate and a Governor without achievements in Anambra State because it's Ibos turn

We need first-class Business Administration Accounting Major of Chicago State University, former senator, two terms Governor of Lagos State

We need Lagos Master plan not Anambra backward plan

Lagos ranks number one in Human Development Indexes Anambra ranks bellow 15

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Quest7777: 1:19pm On Jul 07, 2022
Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Reinamaria(f): 1:32pm On Jul 07, 2022
Parachoko:
Tinubu was talking to APC party members in Abk. I wander wetin concern Obi for APC internal affairs.

APC or not, who wants a man with such mentality as a president?
That statement alone defined the kind of man he is.

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by limeta(f): 1:33pm On Jul 07, 2022
Moh247:

Nigeria doesn't need a 3rd class Philosophy Graduate and a Governor without achievements in Anambra State because it's Ibos turn

We need first-class Business Administration Accounting Major of Chicago State University, former senator, two terms Governor of Lagos State

And then he gave us failed Buhari
Tinubu is a regional politician
Tinubu should be roasting in prison .

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Moh247: 1:35pm On Jul 07, 2022
limeta:

And then he gave us failed Buhari
Tinubu is a regional politician
Tinubu should be roasting in prison .

14million. Nigerians voted Buhari

Obituary is an Ipob candidate that deserves to be arrested by Interpol for pandora scam

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Kelsmatuc(m): 1:43pm On Jul 07, 2022
Parachoko:
Peter never attacked Tinubu.....read again....dis bloggers sef

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by IgbalodeRaymond: 1:45pm On Jul 07, 2022
Moh247:

14million. Nigerians voted Buhari

Obituary is an Ipob candidate that deserves to be arrested by Interpol for pandora scam
e pain am ooo
why you do am naaa

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Moh247: 1:46pm On Jul 07, 2022
IgbalodeRaymond:
e pain am ooo
why you do am naaa

Do what my guy?
Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by IgbalodeRaymond: 1:48pm On Jul 07, 2022
Moh247:

Do what my guy?

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Parachoko: 1:48pm On Jul 07, 2022
Reinamaria:

APC or not, who wants a man with such mentality as a president?
That statement alone defined the kind of man he is.
You have the right to your opinion.

I see nothing wrong in what he said, he is not talking to Nigerians, he was talking to APC members in Abk.
Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by IgbalodeRaymond: 1:49pm On Jul 07, 2022
Moh247:

better than a criminal agbado eating bastard

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by chaliruster(m): 1:54pm On Jul 07, 2022
Moh247:

Olodo! even with picture chat you go find on wikipedia you still no fit identity which position Ananmbra is ranked....
Ode for life...

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Reinamaria(f): 1:55pm On Jul 07, 2022
Parachoko:
You have the right to your opinion.

I see nothing wrong in what he said, he is not talking to Nigerians, he was talking to APC members in Abk.

Are you serious? We're talking about a man who wants to become the president of Nigeria.

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by popez: 1:56pm On Jul 07, 2022
Our incoming President. Nigerians and the world at large are behind you.

Vote competence. Vote common sense.

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Parachoko: 1:58pm On Jul 07, 2022
Reinamaria:

Are you serious? We're talking about a man who wants to become the president of Nigeria.
Is he talking to Nigerians or his Party men in ABK? What he said in Abk is not your concern.

You are free to vote other candidates, this is democracy.
Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Nosayer: 2:30pm On Jul 07, 2022
Moh247:

You mean we need another junketer like Buhari who would be shocked and disappointed people are being bombed to death daily?

Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Moh247: 2:32pm On Jul 07, 2022
Nosayer:

You mean we need another junketer like Buhari who would be shocked and disappointed people are being bombed to death daily?

I don't know what Buhari got to do with this thread or what junketing in this context explains
Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by smileyoo: 2:54pm On Jul 07, 2022
Moh247:

if this your argument is anything to go by, Oga bubu's Katsina is ranking 36 in your so-called HDI, yet Oga bubu is still your current president from your so-called performing party. so what's your point ?
Re: 2023: Nigeria Doesn't Need 'it Is My Turn,' Ethnic President, Obi Blasts Tinubu by Frizz001: 2:59pm On Jul 07, 2022
Is Tinubu contesting to be president of only APC members?
Parachoko:

Jittery Festus Keyamo Post 2019 Video Of Yahaya Bello Claiming It Is BAT Rally / Investigation Show 2023 Presidential Election Was Rigged - BBC. Northerners Reac / "God Please Use The Tribunal": Tinubu Supporter Already Regrets Voting Him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28